Tony Horton's PowerStands®

Achieve the best push-up every time!

The ultimate fitness equipment designed to help you achieve the best push-up every time! It enhances your push-up workouts without straining your wrists or forearms. The ergonomic design with nonskid bases and foam-grip padding ensures muscle engagement and maximum comfort during prolonged use. Tony Horton's PowerStands are the perfect addition to your home gym for strengthening and sculpting your arms, shoulders, chest, and back!

Special features include:

  • Works for any fitness level—from beginner through professional athlete
  • Premium grade, heavy duty
  • Nonskid circular bases are ultra-stable
  • Angled to eliminate wrist strain
  • Foam grips eliminate hand strain
  • No assembly required
  • Designed and used by celebrity trainer Tony Horton

YES! I'd like to try the PowerStands today!

Tony Horton's PowerStands for only $39.90 (+ $12.95 s&h)

Tony Horton's PowerStands Customer Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheap Plastic Stands These stands are cheap plastic, and they do require assembly. I would not have purchased them had I known that they were plastic. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing.... I broke my wrist over 20 years ago and have been told by my doctors "if you break it again, you will not be able to use your hand again." I was worried about hurting my wrist again, and did not workout because of that. P90X and X2 all require push ups, with these push up bars along with wrist straps, I am able to do push up with confidence and hit it hard. The other push up bars would slip and caused me concern, but these powerstands are the most stable push up bars on the market. LOVE EM!!! June 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not anywhere close to the original power stands. I would definitely agree with the others that state the original "steel" power stands are far better. They should stick with the original. Fortunately I have a pair of the original style, and they are bomb proof. March 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Plastic and cheap Hi, Will you be selling the metal stands again? They are way better than plastic. I will pay more for them January 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product After using this product for my p90x training I wouldn't recommend anything else. It provides great stablility and makes you feel realy connected to the ground. Absolutely would recommend 100%. January 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PRODUCT Good can u make push up DVD like u show us in the preview Kenneth Wallace thank u December 26, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Garbage They are now plastic. They used to be metal and now they are cheap plastic and you have to assemble them! The ones that come with P90X2 are plastic and lame. I love how the old video from P90X+ is still up and it STILL SAYS NO ASSEMBLY REQUIRED. LAME LAME LAME. DO NOT BUY. December 19, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Plastic instead of metal Please bring back the original metal power stands. October 14, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT THE SAME AS SEEN ON DEMOS The power stands you"ll buy are not the same as the ones you see Tony using anywhere in his demos. They are made of plastic now and the dementions are different. (they are not as tall as the original metal ones). So why would we buy these verses less exspensive ones of the same height ?? Bring back the TALL METAL ONES !! Please, and I will purchase a pair. August 20, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bring back the metal! They have changed the design of the power stand due to liability and the material is now plastic. They also have pictures and video of Tony using the old metal Powerstands in the advertisment. Explain to customers what they are getting! I want the original Powerstands back. I'll sign a liability waiver if that is what it takes to get them. June 26, 2011
  • 2016-07-26 T05:26:29.003-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_powerstands, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed Or Your Money Back (less s&h)
  • To order by phone, call toll free: 1 (800) 207-0420
    Mon-Fri 9 AM-7 PM, Sat-Sun 10 AM-6 PM ET