Weighted Gloves

$19.95 (+$6.95 s&h)

Weighted Gloves

Increase the intensity of your cardio workouts and get the lean, toned arms and shapely chest and shoulders you've always wanted! .75 lb. each—1.5-lb. set.

Ready to Buy?

Weighted Gloves
.75 lb. each—1.5-lb. set

$1995

plus $6.95 s&h

Add To Cart
Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

.75 lb. each—1.5-lb. set

Increase the intensity of your workouts!

Ramp up your cardio training by adding more resistance and get the lean, toned arms you've always wanted! Our easy-to-use, comfortable weighted hand gloves strengthen and sculpt your arms, chest, and shoulders and improve your stamina.

Wear your gloves along with trainer Chalene Johnson in her Turbo Jam® Maximum Results program for accelerated fat-burning and sculpting results, or with any cardio workout to break through fitness plateaus, spice up familiar routines, or take your results to the next level! You're guaranteed to burn fat and tone lean muscle faster with these best-selling resistance tools!

Special features

Perfect for turbocharging your upper-body workout!

  • Each glove is .75 pound (1.5-pound set)
  • One size fits most
  • Neoprene lining for increased comfort
  • Velcro closure for secure fit

Item
Product
Qty
Price
ACCGLOVE2103
Weighted Gloves
$19.95
Qty
$19.95 (+$6.95 s&h)

Ready to Buy?

Weighted Gloves
.75 lb. each—1.5-lb. set

$1995

plus $6.95 s&h

Add To Cart
Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

.75 lb. each—1.5-lb. set

Increase the intensity of your workouts!

Ramp up your cardio training by adding more resistance and get the lean, toned arms you've always wanted! Our easy-to-use, comfortable weighted hand gloves strengthen and sculpt your arms, chest, and shoulders and improve your stamina.

Wear your gloves along with trainer Chalene Johnson in her Turbo Jam® Maximum Results program for accelerated fat-burning and sculpting results, or with any cardio workout to break through fitness plateaus, spice up familiar routines, or take your results to the next level! You're guaranteed to burn fat and tone lean muscle faster with these best-selling resistance tools!

Special features

Perfect for turbocharging your upper-body workout!

  • Each glove is .75 pound (1.5-pound set)
  • One size fits most
  • Neoprene lining for increased comfort
  • Velcro closure for secure fit

Weighted Gloves is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We got the gloves in HIP HOP ABS and used them very little due to the velcro not staying together .. Id put them on and the velcro would not stick together.. Hate them .. Would not recommend these at all.
Date published: 2014-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won't find these anywhere else I received these gloves years ago in my Turbo Blast kit. I took them to kickboxing classes and loved them! They stay on and are comfortable. The weight is great and they velcro strong. They lasted at least 2 years and now I'm buying a new pair. I have looked everywhere for similar ones at stores with no luck. I'm so excited they sell them separately!
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Seams tore with less than 10 uses I received these weighted gloves as part of my very expensive Turbo Fire complete package in December, and did not touch them until I started the program at the beginning of March. I only used them for a couple of the cardio workouts, and at the beginning of week 4, the seams by the finger holes ripped. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can I have all 5 finger holes please?!! These are the most annoying weighted gloves I've ever had! They came with Hip Hop Abs Deluxe, and ironically NO ONE in the video has on these gloves with 2 "Alien" openings for you to cramp your fingers into. I wear a 6 ring, so my hands aren't large at all, but these are so uncomfortable on me b/c of the way the finger holes are presented. WHY NOT GIVE ALL 5 FINGER HOLES????????? Plus I agree w/everyone who says they are slightly underweight for my needs.
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy these! I had a pair of these and after 1 or 2 uses the sand falls out of them on the creases! So I called beachbody, they sent me a new pair. Great right, no charge, the next pair will be better.....NOPE! They did the same thing, and then I had sand all over my floor to boot! Do Not Buy These, waste of your money!
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power Up Tool for More Results A small add on for more results. I added these to all my cardio workouts. Not only did I instantly get more burn and dripping sweat, but also more definition in my arms and shoulders without doing an upper body work. Free bonus! Downside is.......Beachbody are you listening!........they don't come in heavier weights, 1, 2or 3 lbs. I went to local sporting goods store and didn't find a similar glove with such ease of use as this one.
Date published: 2013-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great gloves I got these gloves when I ordered hip hop abs ultimate results. They fit me just fine and I have average size hands (I wear a size 7 ring). I do feel like they enhance my workout and help give my arms that little extra help they need to tone up. My only issue would be that I wish they where a little heavier, but for now they suit my needs perfectly.
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great additions! Bad quality. The weighted gloves have definitely made a difference in my upper body, but they fall apart and stretch out so easily! I've been using them for about two years and I've had to replace them 3 times for various reasons. If they were more durable, they would be fantastic, but they are SUCH a pain to replace.
Date published: 2013-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great addition to workout These came with my Hip Hop Abs order in 2007 and I still use them. No Problems with them falling apart or anything. I almost wish they were atleast a pound each. They are great gloves, that being said, I have small petite hands so they might be tight on bigger hands. Overall good gloves!!
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Seams split after a few weeks The seams tore apart at the fingers of the right hand. If they were durable, they would have received much better ratings from me.
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too tight, too small I have had these gloves for 4 years. Still in good shape. I never liked them because they are way too small to the point of cutting my fingers circulation. One side came different than the other so one closes at my wrist and the other doesn't. It feels very clumsy and uncomfortable. Maybe this is not worth for beachbody but i would have imagined that by now someone would have figure this out. My hands are really small, size 5.5 ring. I never returned my gloves because it was part of the gift package i bought with Turbo Jam. Bummer! I purchased another weighted gloves on amazon.
Date published: 2013-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Never workout without them I wear my gloves every time i workout and I have been doing turbo jam and/or turbo fire for probably 4 years..i have had to replace my gloves once because they did start to come apart and leak but i had used them plenty before that happened. Never had any problems with the velco, it's always held tight. I do notice they start to smell after awhile and i usually just soak them in hot soapy (dawn dishsoap) water for a few hours and then rinse well with hot water and lay flat to dry somewhere outside or near a heat vent in the winter. I like them because i feel like they add intensity to my punches..punching air with my bare hands is like doing nothing. I do believe next time I replace them I will be looking for some heavier ones :)
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I received this pair of gloves with Chalean Extreme Deluxe Upgrade. Unfortunately, during my second workout the seams of the right hand glove came apart. Continuing my workout my glove was moving around on my hand, overall distracting me.
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the gloves I'm sorry to hear that people have been so dissatisfied with these gloves. I've had mine for about five years. No seams have come apart, no sand has come out, and the velcro still holds through a 45- to 50-minute workout without any problems. I do wear the weight on my palm because I feel like it gives me better control. I have large hands for a woman and I found them tight at first, but the fabric stretched somewhat after a short period of time and I find them quite comfortable now. Overall, I've been very happy with the product and the results I've achieved with them. They definitely take a workout to the next level.
Date published: 2012-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I don't know why other people don't seem to like these gloves. I have used these gloves at least a hundred times, and that is a really short estimate. I completed all of the TurboJam calender twice plus the TurboFire calender twice with these gloves and they are still awesome. The velcro still sticks as well as it did when I first used them...even after the gallons of sweat that they've been saturated in...and I HAVE washed them and they've been just fine. These gloves are awesome and I would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2012-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beachbody Gloves I love my gloves! I bought mine in 2009 and they are in mint condition! I have washed them in a pillow case several times and they work!
Date published: 2012-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best gloves I have had them 2 years, but the velcro will not hold any longer. I have only used them maybe 30 times. Trying to find slide on ones, but no luck so far.
Date published: 2012-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from meh... I got my first pair of these some 5 years ago, when I first got into Turbo Jam, and although they do look disgusting, they don't smell and have not fallen apart. No problem with the Velcro either. When I bought TurboFire I got a new pair, and these are absolutely terrible. After using them for the first time, I took them off just to see sand on both my palms. I guess more recent batches are poorer in quality. In any case, I like it that they actually provide a great extra workout for the arms, and I'm used to them to the point that the unbalanced weight doesn't bother me anymore, but I do have to wear them with the weighted part on my palms or they'll shift during punches and make movements weird. I also don't like the fact that they're really really small. I have very slim hands and still they feel tight, and it's hard to grasp things with the gloves on (I drink a lot throughout the workout and I keep dropping my bottle all the time because grasping it is so difficult).
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Horribly Uncomfortable Mine haven't fallen apart but that may be just because I can't stand wearing them so they don't stay on long. I want the gloves that Chalene has in the TJ videos, not these ones that look like a bum. It's impossible to get them on tight and then they slide around.
Date published: 2012-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They fall apart easy. They fall apart so easily and I wound up with the sand pellets everywhere. Besides they stink from sweating and can't be washed.
Date published: 2012-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from your gonna have to replace every few years Depending on how much you beat up your gloves and how much your love em these babies simply fall apart from wear and tear. I agree with people complaining that they come apart fast,My problem is that I have huge hands and the fingers are too close for me and I ripped the seam already. I use these when I jog and I feel it on my sides.I really wish they would use hooks instead of velcro,Not only is it impssible to put on it wears out fast, On top of that the sand leaks,
Date published: 2012-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Buy 1 Pounders Instead. I had to send them back multiple for falling apart. The sand leaks quickly.
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Have to replace after a year Love using the gloves with my workout, but unfortunately after only a year they have worn out. The velcroe won't hold well, the fabric has stretched and the sand is falling out of one through the seams.
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great addition to my workout; velcro doesn't last These were a great addition to my Turbo Jam workouts until the Velcro wore out.
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these gloves! And they work! I have been working out now for 2 months with Turbo Jam and using the sculpting gloves for each workout. I workout 4-5 times a week. I now have biceps and my arms are so much stronger. I love these gloves! They are easy to use and burn up twice as many calories!
Date published: 2011-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from sizing stinks These gloves might be a great addition to a work-out IF THEY FIT. Why don't you offer these in sizes?? I am a petite woman and have very small hands. There is just no way I can use these. Bummer.
Date published: 2011-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Gloves! I use these gloves for a little extra resistance when doing Cardio, esp. Turbofire. They may seem light weight but they get heavy quickly when you are moving around. I felt a difference the first time I used them and have been addicted ever since. I haven't had any problems with the velcro - I would recommend spraying them down with Febreeze or Lysol if your using them alot...if you need to wash them...use a garment bag and wash on delicate or let them soak.
Date published: 2011-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Psyc-out tool! These gloves are not that heavy but into your workout you will start to feel them. I use them in my Insanity workouts and i feel a difference. In addition they are a great tool to push yourself. You put them on and do an excercise with arms straight or something and just see these lumps on your hands and it helps you to push through. the only real downside i see to these is the velcro. i just get worried sometimes through my workout that they will come off and over time that the velcro will weaken. I would say if you are looking for a simple tool to give your workout that extra boost... here it is.
Date published: 2011-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good Product I have had my weighted hand gloves for 5 years or so and have noticed only minimal ripping but it will become a nuisance soon. I also found out that you can wash them in the washing machine in a garment bag on Delicate. I was thinking of buying a new pair so figured I didn't have anything to lose if I washed them. They washed up ok and got rid of some of the grime. I wouldn't recommend washing them alot though, just once in a while to clean them up. Overall, I am very satisfied with them and will purchase them again, now that I know I can machine wash them.
Date published: 2011-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from i've purchased these gloves about 2 years ago when I first brought Turbo Jam and the gloves says that you can "wash them" but evidently, if you're are actually working out with them, with all the sweat that is coming off your hands and everything, they eventually fall apart at the velcro. So, now I have to put rubber bands and paper clips on them because I'm no seamstress. Besides the cons, the pros are that the gloves are functional and they work while one is working out but just don't expect them to stay on your hands for long, that's if you're really doing a workout with them.
Date published: 2011-04-12
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_, sid_weighted-gloves-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody