Strength Band

$6.95 (+$2.95 s&h)

Strength Band

Rev up your workouts with an extra boost of lower-body resistance. Using one, two, or all three levels of this portable Strength Band, you'll tone your butt and thighs, sculpt lean muscle, and build strength and form.

Ready to Buy?

Beachbody
Strength Band – Beginner (Yellow)
for only

$695

plus $2.95 s&h

Add To Cart
Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

Rev up your workouts with an extra boost of lower-body resistance. Using one, two, or all three levels of this portable Strength Band, you'll tone your butt, thighs, sculpt lean muscle and build strength and form. (Used with Brazil Butt Lift® and
INSANITY: THE ASYLUM™).

Yellow
Beginner (light) resistance
Size: 2" x 10.5"

Green
Medium resistance
Size: 2" x 10.5"

Red
Heavy resistance
Size: 2" x 10.5"


Item
Product
Qty
Price
BBLBAND1101
Strength Band
$6.95
Qty
$6.95 (+$2.95 s&h)

Ready to Buy?

Beachbody
Strength Band – Beginner (Yellow)
for only

$695

plus $2.95 s&h

Add To Cart
Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

Rev up your workouts with an extra boost of lower-body resistance. Using one, two, or all three levels of this portable Strength Band, you'll tone your butt, thighs, sculpt lean muscle and build strength and form. (Used with Brazil Butt Lift® and
INSANITY: THE ASYLUM™).

Yellow
Beginner (light) resistance
Size: 2" x 10.5"

Green
Medium resistance
Size: 2" x 10.5"

Red
Heavy resistance
Size: 2" x 10.5"


Rated 2 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lasted over a year I've been using the yellow resistance band with the Brazil Butt Lift program for over a year, and it's just starting to tear. I knew it would last forever with being stretched repeatedly, but I'm happy with the length of time that it did last. After a few days of usage, it does start to roll up and stick to itself, but if you follow the directions that came with it and periodically dust it with powder you will eliminate this problem completely. I think this is why the band lasted me as long as it did. I can tell my legs and butt have gotten stronger from using this, so I'm contemplating getting the intermediate band as my replacement! May 10, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by band snapped I used the green band for the first time and it snapped apart after 3 reps. The red one held up...so far. May 9, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stretch resistance latex bands need improvement! The yellow resistance band I received when I ordered the Booty workout CD's did not last. The band keep rolling up and eventually tore. I am going to try and order another, hoping that the quality will be better this time. I have to get back to my workouts. I definately agree that these resistance bands need to be of "higher" quality so they will not roll up. They need to be thicker. I'm not sure if narrowing the width would help. But pleeeeeze work on making better quality resistance band that are thicker, and maybe not latex either. I think a new better quality resistance band should be sent out to everyone who purchased these booty workout CD's at absolutely no cost to them, since this seems to be the issue here. May 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh No! Its now half a year since I ordered the boot DVD and my yellow band finally broke! But it was getting old and it was used quite a lot, so I suppose I shouldn't be too shocked. I need to upgrade now any-who! On ward to the intermediate band now! March 24, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheap!!! The first time I did the high and tight workout the band snapped during the warm up! So it lasted 5 minutes before breaking. I tied a knot and used it for another 5 minutes and then switched to my b-lines. After the workout that band was stretched to the point the band was ruffled looking and all stuck together, it looked like a popped balloon! These replacements may be better quality than the band that came with the Brazil Butt Lift program, but I am not spending anymore money on these, the Brazil Butt Lift cost enough, so the band should have been durable and not cheap. I am going to spend money on the DURABLE stretch resistance rings to replace this yellow band. March 11, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Poor quality, kind of a disappointment from Beach Body. I used to use a plain very thick elastic when I first started resistance training with bands, they worked well and lasted longer than these bands. I think if them made them thinner (less width to them) they would not fold over like they do either. I also agree they absolutely need a Latex free version, it is a very common allergy. February 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the booty band! You get so much more out of your exercise with it. If you put baby powder on it before you exercise then it wont roll in on itself as bad and it wont pinch. I have had mine for a month and a half. I have used it every single day and mine is now starting to rip a little. But you know what, I'm just going to buy a new one! Because it is SO worth it. I will gladly spend the ten dollars and get a new one so I can continue to get an excellent workout for my buns and thighs. January 27, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by LATEX I've used the band with the Lower Body Jam work out and feel that it is durable. You have to tie a knot in it to make it a complete circle, and I've never had any issues with it coming untied. Yes, it does fold onto itself while being used, and yes, it's annoying, but not enough for me to be overly concerned about it. My biggest con: It is made of LATEX, and I have recently developed a latex allergy (I work in healthcare). This means I can no longer use this band, and I'm disappointed that beachbody does not offer an alternative. I'm now looking for a latex free option. I'm disappointed that a company that produces fitness videos for better health has no latex-alternative. That's very UNhealthy of them if you ask me!! January 26, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Workout can't be done without band but..... Unfortunately I must agree with the other reviews regarding the poor quality of the bands. Unlike the girls bands in the video staying flat, as I work out the band rolls together and it rips easily. My band ripped apart twice already (which I knotted back together) and is ready to rip again! I have bought a lot of workout gear and these band take the cake of the cheesiest quality ever! If I knew where to buy a better quality band even if it was more expensive I would in a heartbeat..... quality wins in my book! Come on Beach Body....you have great products.....keep your fantastic reputation and fix thecheapo band situation. January 26, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by I love turbo fire; however the green lower body resistance band is low quality. Every time I try to use it for some of the workouts it folds over and sticks to itself. How do I keep this from happening. If the lower body resistance band worked properly then I could get a more effective work out. January 11, 2011
  • 2015-08-29T10:45:19.668-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_booty-band, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

Beachbody® Strength Bands Guidelines

Strength Band Care and Safety Instructions

Get Adobe Reader