Strength Band

$6.95 (+$2.95 s&h)

Strength Band

Rev up your workouts with an extra boost of lower-body resistance. Using one, two, or all three levels of this portable Strength Band, you'll tone your butt and thighs, sculpt lean muscle, and build strength and form.

Ready to Buy?

Beachbody
Strength Band – Beginner (Yellow)
for only

$695

plus $2.95 s&h

Add To Cart
Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

Rev up your workouts with an extra boost of lower-body resistance. Using one, two, or all three levels of this portable Strength Band, you'll tone your butt, thighs, sculpt lean muscle and build strength and form. (Used with Brazil Butt Lift® and
INSANITY: THE ASYLUM™).

Yellow
Beginner (light) resistance
Size: 2" x 10.5"

Green
Medium resistance
Size: 2" x 10.5"

Red
Heavy resistance
Size: 2" x 10.5"


Item
Product
Qty
Price
BBLBAND1101
Strength Band
$6.95
Qty
$6.95 (+$2.95 s&h)

Ready to Buy?

Beachbody
Strength Band – Beginner (Yellow)
for only

$695

plus $2.95 s&h

Add To Cart
Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

Rev up your workouts with an extra boost of lower-body resistance. Using one, two, or all three levels of this portable Strength Band, you'll tone your butt, thighs, sculpt lean muscle and build strength and form. (Used with Brazil Butt Lift® and
INSANITY: THE ASYLUM™).

Yellow
Beginner (light) resistance
Size: 2" x 10.5"

Green
Medium resistance
Size: 2" x 10.5"

Red
Heavy resistance
Size: 2" x 10.5"


Rated 2 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The band in the Brazil Butt Lift DVDs is different Leandro uses much better quality bands in his High and Tight DVD than what Beachbody sells. You can see in DVD that Leando bands have logo (logo is not Beachbody,lol) and hold the shape. Beachbody sells very thin flimsy bands without a logo. Beachbody, sell use good quality bands, not the flimsy one you are selling. December 5, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Green band broke I've been through 2 of the green bands doing Insanity Asylum. Each broke before completing the program. The second one broke after just 3 uses! November 30, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broke Beachbody please make stronger resistance bands! and also there should be an option to buy all three together for cheaper. these are a rip off they probably cost 2 cents to make. Mine broke easily too and I shouldnt have to be afraid of pulling it too hard because it impacts my workout. November 18, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Junk, but I haven't found an alternative I've been doing the Brazil Butt Lift program for about 16 months now, and love the program. I've progressed to the red band, and thankfully it lasts longer than the yellow or green and doesn't tend to stick to itself as much because it is thicker. But I still have to buy a new band every 3 months (I do the program 4-5 times per week), which is frustrating. Surely a more durable product can be found for Beachbody to sell to its customers! I would be happy to pay more for a better quality band. I also think that the DVD set should include a set of all three band colors. October 21, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by cheap band Yellow band twists and gets stuck together.. very frustrating to have to stop and unwind the band to continue the exercise.. Get better quality bands Beachbody! September 22, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Snapped after a couple workouts I have the Yellow Band that came with Brazil Butt Lift & it started to tear on the first workout & snapped after a couple workouts. It's now completely useless. Better to spend your money on a good quality therapy band. August 31, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by great extra burn - won't last I love these bands, they add that extra resistance. However they do not last the yellow band I used started to tear during the first workout! Wishing they were more durable. July 25, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Yellow resistance bands don't last long. Went through two of them (only using them 1-2 times a week). June 19, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Broke After 1st Round The green band held up through 1 round of Asylum. I was doing vertical plyo and it snapped. They're pretty cheap for a set - I guess you get what you pay for. June 5, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by broken I got the yellow band with my brazilian butt lift series and it tore after 4 workouts... maybe I needed the green or red band for my fitness level but for it to rip so quickly I was very disappointed. make a better product please cause everything else you guys make is awsome!! May 27, 2011
  • 2016-05-04 T05:22:16.473-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_booty-band, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

Beachbody® Strength Bands Guidelines

Strength Band Care and Safety Instructions

Get Adobe Reader