10 Minute Trainer

$0.00 (+$9.95 s&h)
10 Minute Trainer

10 Minute Trainer

Short on time? Tony Horton's breakthrough Super Stacking Technique™ is like multitasking for your muscles. Give Tony 10 minutes, he'll give you results! Plus get 3 FREE gifts to keep worth $60.00!
Item
Product
Qty
Price
TMDVD2160
10 Minute Trainer
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
$0.00 (+$9.95 s&h)
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 421 reviewers.
Rated 0 out of 5 by i am a 17 year old parent of a 6 week year old baby. i saw this commercial when i was feeding my son and it convinced me to buy it. i am juggling a job school and rasing my baby so i need something fast i will keep everyone posted on my results December 26, 2008
Rated 0 out of 5 I just ordered the 10 minute trainer on Dec 22,08.I worked hard and lost 65 lbs in 07-08 but was in a bad car accident in may of 08 and have gained 20 lbs back due to an abdominal tear and not being able to work for 6 months. I am so anxious to get the weight off again and get really toned. I am 46 yrs young and I will send in reviews as I do this awesome workout. December 22, 2008
Rated 0 out of 5 Last Monday, I received the 10 minute trainer. I begin using it on Tuesday. I'm following the plan for lose a jean size in 10 days. Although I have kept up with my work outs, I did cheat on day four. I probably ate 2,000 calories versus 1,000. So far, I have lost 4 pounds and I can tell that I have lost some inches because my clothes that were fitting tight are now starting to get loser. I would like to try the 1,000 calorie program for 30 days to see how much weight I can lose. December 18, 2008
Rated 0 out of 5 by Last Monday, I received the 10 minute trainer. I begin using it on Tuesday. I'm following the plan for lose a jean size in 10 days. Although I have kept up with my work outs, I did cheat on day four. I probably ate 2,000 calories versus 1,000. So far, I have lost 4 pounds and I can tell that I have lost some inches because my clothes that were fitting tight are now starting to get loser. I would like to try the 1,000 calorie program for 30 days to see how much weight I can lose. Goal is 30 1bs December 18, 2008
Rated 0 out of 5 by The 10 Minute Trainer is a wonderful workout program that anyone would enjoy and stick to. It is challenging but you feel it working and see results in no time. I woke up sore the next morning after I had worked out the previous day, and I knew from then on that this was the program for me. Now that I have grown accustomed to it, I am ready for the P90X. I love Tony Horton. December 9, 2008
Rated 0 out of 5 I purchased the 10 minute videos after watching an informercial. I was a little skeptical of the outcome. I have tried to lose weight and have used several others, never seeing any results. To my amazement....this one really works. I couldn't walk after the first day of workouts. But I worked through it and in the last 6 weeks I have lost 24lbs and 2 pant sizes. I now look forward to continuing to my pursuit of healthiness. December 8, 2008
Rated 0 out of 5 by I just received the dvds and was able to do 2 of the dvds. In the beginning dont try to keep up until you get stronger and used to the moves. Also the work out band that you get with the dvd versus the band the girl has in the dvd are extremely different. Hers is either longer or not as tight but I am not able to extend my arms for the triceps without feeling like Im going to strain a muscle or snap the band. Over all these dvds look great. November 30, 2008
Rated 0 out of 5 by TH 10 Minute trainer really works. I took all the measurements and photos at the beginning of the work out and in 1 month and 12 days I've lost 20lbs and 15 inches. I was weighing myself the first 5 days hoping for something but it was making me not so motivated so I waited 1 month and the results were amazing. I still drink beer on the weekend and I've lost what I did. I even got my friends doing it and one is very happy with her results. Thank you Tony. November 29, 2008
Rated 0 out of 5 by I'm a single mom, studying for my doctorate and working full time. I have found it very difficult to make extra time to workout, since excess time is utilized for playing with my son. I just purchased the 10minute trainer and I'm really excited to get started. November 26, 2008
Rated 0 out of 5 by I have watched this infomercial time and time again, and it does look inviting, but, I fear it will be harder to do than it looks, but, I'm up for the challenge. My weight has been a struggle since my late 20s and now, I'm in my late 30s. My dream is to finally reach my goal by my 38th bday in March 2009. I'm ready. November 20, 2008
  • 2015-08-29T10:45:31.253-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-41, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_421, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_10-minute-trainer, prod, sort_default
<<prev 39 40 41 42 43 next>>