10 Minute Trainer

$0.00 (+$9.95 s&h)
10 Minute Trainer

10 Minute Trainer

Short on time? Tony Horton's breakthrough Super Stacking Technique™ is like multitasking for your muscles. Give Tony 10 minutes, he'll give you results! Plus get 3 FREE gifts to keep worth $60.00!
Item
Product
Qty
Price
TMDVD2160
10 Minute Trainer
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
$0.00 (+$9.95 s&h)
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 421 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Easy, fast, and good results! You can do these anywhere. It is nice to have the door band, but not required to get in a good workout! May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No excuses I have a 4 month old and have been wanting to lose the baby weight, but didn't have the money or time to hire a babysitter 4-5x a week so I could go to the gym for an hour. I started doing just one 10min trainer video two weeks ago and I'm already noticing a huge difference! I'm alternating between the cardio and total body workouts and sometimes squeezing in another 10min workout. My entire body works harder in those 10 min than if I went to the gym for a half hour. I feel great and am starting to feel the physical difference. I normally get bored of workout dvds because of the repetition and length, but not anymore. No excuses for not having the time....10 short minutes! April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works Great for beginners because you get results quickly but you must eat right and be consistent. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great workout When I first saw 10 minute trainer I thought it was easy and not for people looking for a serious workout but this abs video kicked my butt. Great workout for everyone February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great combination i have done the 10MT for 7 months. I complete 2 months solid and one week of rest in between each set. I have not been as strict with my eating habits this last round and have seen less results. however in seven months i have lost 33lbs. I love that the videos are short and effective. I have two small children at home and 35min is all i have to spare. I love these videos. February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inconvenient Format I thought it would be great and as a workout, it's fine. I do 3 segments a day, following the accelerated results schedule. It just seems like the DVDs were designed to maximize wasted time. To do 3 segments, plus warm up and cool down should take 34 minutes. It takes over 45. Put the first DVD in, wait through the intro (can't fast forward), and choose your first workout, plus warm up and cool down. Go through the warm up and workout but stop the DVD before it gets to the cooldown. Eject that disc and insert the next one. Wait through the intro and choose your second segment. Then eject that disc and get the next one. Wait through the intro again. Choose your last workout plus warm up and cool down. Fast forward through the warm up. Do your last workout and cool down. All 3 workouts are NEVER on the same DVD. You're constantly stopping and starting and that gets annoying and cuts into workout time. Also, I workout in my living room. That's where we keep the television and the Xbox. There is not a door in my living room. In fact, I don't know anyone with a door in their living room. I have to wrap the resistance band around the stair banister. The actual workouts are fine. They get my heart rate up and get me moving. If I just wanted to work for 10 minutes, they'd be perfect. If you're looking for something more, get something more. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! I'm a mom of two with a full time work schedule and school schedule. i love P90X but don't have the time to get in my workouts. I've only have been able to find a good 20 min in the morning before the kids are up to get in a workout. These workouts saved my health and my sanity. I can stack the workouts based on the amount of time I have. I can at least get in one 10 min workout a day. After a few weeks I noticed that even though I wasn't doing heavy lifting like I used to when I could get to the gym, I was tone and losing weight. A little a day is better than none a day. I also love the workouts. They go by so fast and because you keep changing I never get board! It's now a health habit. January 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Misleading info video/middle door hinge I really wanted to use this workout since I needed a workout that I can do every day in a short amount of time. In the info video, they demo the exercises with bands, squats, kicks, etc. and NEVER AT ANY TIME does it mention needing a MIDDLE door hinge in order to use the resistance bands for the cardio segments, making the program completely worthless without being able to use them. First, none of the interior doors in my 4 level home has a middle door hinge, only top and bottom door hinges. Second, like most people, I do my home workout in a fairly open area where I can watch the DVD, e.g., either a living room or rec room/basement and these rooms typically do not have doors. Usually the only rooms in a house closed off by doors are bedrooms and bathrooms and neither of these rooms have the extra space on either side of the closed door needed for this workout, much less having space for a DVD player, TV, etc. Absolute waste of money. I'm going to return it and should NOT have to pay for return shipping since the info video was so misleading. Had I known about the middle door hinge requirement to use the band in advance, I would not have purchased this product. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product and Customer Service We received our product promptly, within a week. We had a couple of questions about the items received and the customer service was excellent; also, only had to wait about three minutes for a representative through the chat service. We have had a chance to review the some of the workouts and just like other Beachbody products we have been using for the last five years, these will be challenging and beneficial. Since we have had excellent results from their products, we won't look anywhere else for our future purchases. Thanks Beachbody for providing excellent workout videos! January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice variety I'm a 40 year old male with two arthritic knees. My prior training experience revolved exclusively around weightlifting and some aerobic activity; elliptical, running, etc. These workouts are fantastic. Been doing them for 3 weeks and I feel the results in my quads, triceps, shoulders and hamstrings. Great core workout. During first week, I am not ashamed to say that 5 minutes in, I would pause it to catch my breath or shake out my numb appendages! Several people complain that the workout changes too fast with little notice...my response to this is: a. the more you do it, the more familiar you become with the workouts and b. when i first started, i felt the same way so I would watch the workout in advance <without actually doing it> so I could be familiar and have a good idea of how and what to do. Sounds cheezy but it really makes them simple. I have an increased ROM in my legs and if you do have joint probs, wrap them up <lots of lunging and squats in some routines>. Like most things in life, you get out of it what you are willing to put into it. Great time saver and even my two teenage boys <wrestlers> are impressed with the workouts. PS, use your menu button to bypass the additional adds!!! January 25, 2013
  • 2015-08-29T10:45:30.463-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_421, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_10-minute-trainer, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 43 next>>