10 Minute Trainer

$0.00 (+$9.95 s&h)
10 Minute Trainer

10 Minute Trainer

Short on time? Tony Horton's breakthrough Super Stacking Technique™ is like multitasking for your muscles. Give Tony 10 minutes, he'll give you results! Plus get 3 FREE gifts to keep worth $60.00!
Item
Product
Qty
Price
TMDVD2160
10 Minute Trainer
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
$0.00 (+$9.95 s&h)
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 422 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE the results, was so surprised! I bought this program on impulse because honestly the TV add caught my attention "Only 10 minutes" that's all I heard. I said to myself "I can give up 10 minutes" thinking if i didn't like it I would return it. Well to my surprise I so love this program! am a 50 year female, never ever worked out a day in my life! I've struggled with weight my entire life, even had the gastric by pass 30 years ago, but wait, they forgot to tell me to exercise (not like it is now). Anyways, I had a hip replaced last year and really needed to build some strength back in my right leg, that was my main objective. I started the program on April 28th and committed to every day for 2 months. It was the same day I started training a new class at work, knowing that when they graduated, my 2 months were up . So every day I would put a big X on the calendar and measure my results(ya I missed a few days, more like 10 days during this time frame). My team at worked watched me melt away right before their very eyes. It wasn't about weight loss this time, it was about strengthening my leg. Well, my results are absolutely amazing....10 lbs and 18 inches....If I can do this, you can too! I feel so good about myself and my accomplishments and I get so many compliments every day, its the best I've felt in years. Thank you for having this program out there TONY/Beach body. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Results tell the story This workout is over so quickly, you can stack them up and make a 30 minute workout, or go for an hour, add the yoga and get a good stretch. After two weeks working out at least 4 times a week for 30 minutes a day, I have lost 14.5 inches and 8 lbs. of fat. I have done a lot of different workouts, and this one packs so much effectiveness into a short amount of time, it will actually surprise you. It concentrates a lot on strength as well as aerobic, so you feel like you have been to a good strengthening program on top of burning calories. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect workout I'm a 43 year old woman and have struggled with my weight since I quit smoking at 40. I tried p90x but I couldn't do the pull ups because I am a weakling and all the jumping killed my knees. So I bought TMT and I absolutely love it. I do the accelerated version and in the first 7 workouts I lost 3 lbs and 10" all over. I lost 3" off my tummy. I'm super excited and I am so glad that I measured and didn't just go by weight. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mom of 2 - Great Results I bought the 10-Min Trainer workouts after my 2nd baby....I gained more weight with #2, almost 20lbs more and I knew this workout would be the only thing I'd have time for! I've already done P90, Slim in 6 and P90X in the past, but I don't have that kind of time now with 2 kids under 4! I didn't workout 5-6 days/wk either as the guide suggests, I did this workout on the days I devoted to sculpting. I only workout like 3 days/wk right now. This workout gives you toning and you are getting cardio work out at same time, which is key to losing weight and burning fat! I've been doing 10-Min Trainer for over 1 year now incorporated with other DVD workouts from BeachBody and others. Try these workouts, you won't be disappointed! I do 3 10-min workouts each time, and they are great! I sweat a tone and gets my heart rate up! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC!!! I bought the DVD set mainly for the cardio workout to prevent the onset of diabetes. Little did I know it would GREATLY improve my health and physique. I've always had a slender build and when I started the program I weighed 139 lbs and wore a size 6 or 8 depending upon the designer. Now after 2 months of working out Mon - Fri I'm in a junior 3 or 5 depending upon the designer. And that's all because I lost 3 inches from my waist line. I look and feel FANTASTIC. I've got ABS again and will finally be able to get back into a bikini!!! Thanks Tony!! June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very effective I am a 45 year old female who has been trying to lost 20 pounds for months with no success. I am easily bored with videos and workouts. This one is working!!! After 4 weeks, I have lost 1 dress size and 4.5 pounds (I do 2-3 10-minute segments 3-4 days a week). I feel great, and everything is firmer! This is the right workout for me as I have a very busy life. So if I only have 20 minutes, I only do 2 segments, if I have more time I do 3 segments! I would love more workouts for a greater variety, but still not bored! It has increased my metabolism greatly and no more boring treadmill! Don't pay attention to some of the other reviews about the extra time involved in switching the DVD's in between segments - if you know how to work the remote control for your DVD player it is not a problem - simple bypass all the "fluff" and go to the menu, select your workout, and get busy! LOVE IT! May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best way to burn off a few more pounds I'm already active, but at 50+ I needed a little extra to boost my metabolism to burn off a few stubborn pounds. The 10 minute trainer first thing in the morning is the BEST!! I purchased the program about 2 years ago and still love it. It is amazing how this short 10-minute program makes me feel like I got in a good workout -- in just 10 minutes!! go figure... May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I lost 11 lbs and feel better than I have in years I am 25 years old and have had a desk job for the last 2 years. I gained 8 lbs over that time. A coworker recommended 10 Minute Trainer. After working out 5 mornings a week for 2 months, I have lost 11 lbs! ...I'm back to 120 lbs like when I was 18, I look better and feel better than I have in years! It's been a huge lifestyle change for me. I eat healthier now too. I even got my dad who is 50 years old to start working out with me! I just bought a new bikini and am ready for the Beach!!! Thanks Tony! May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didnt like the moves. This is a good workout. It gets your blood pumping and you do work your muscles. The problem is that its just not fun enough. I found the 10 minute trainer to be pretty boring and I became disinterested after only a few days. Even though its only a 10 minute workout, I found I wasnt motivated enough to actually do it. I'd rather do a different workout program. May 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I have health issues so I knew that i wouldnt be able to keep up, but what I wanted was to add some of his exercises to what I was already doing. I used the trainer tracks and found that the voice over was very confusing, what he was saying didnt match the movements of his lips. I tried his upper body workout and found him to have an ego as big as his biceps, which he kissed,and commented not bad for a 51 yr old. the workout was all about how great he was. He didnt give much info on hand/feet placement , where your weight should be, breathing strategies,but we did learn that chunky girls do a particular exercise wrong. Big disappointment mostly because of his big ego May 17, 2013
  • 2017-01-22 T13:43:34.240-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_422, tr_422
  • loc_en_US, sid_10-minute-trainer, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 43 next>>