Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive®

Rating

Discover the power of targeted anti-aging results with Derm Exclusive. This alternative to in-office procedures is clinically shown to deliver results that are as good as—and often better than—the results you'd see from treatments in a dermatologist's office.

Discover the power of targeted anti-aging results with Derm Exclusive. This alternative to in-office procedures is clinically shown to deliver results that are as good as—and often better than—the results you'd see from treatments in a dermatologist's office.

Derm Exclusive 30-Day 4-Piece Introductory Collection with Fill and Freeze bonus. Plus, starting in 30 days, you'll automatically receive a new 90 day supply every 3 months for just $39.95 per month (+$9.95 s/h per shipment) billed to the credit card you provide today, until you cancel. Cancel anytime by calling (866) 482-6401. Charges will appear on your bill as PPL*BEACHBODY FITNESS

Derm Exclusive® Reviews

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 731 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great products, really works I love, love the products!! Especially the collagen lift and intensive repair serum. The whole system is great!! My skin never looked so good!! September 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't see any change in my skin's appearance I did not see any difference with the use of the Facial Cleaner, Micro Peel Resurfacing pads, Intensive Repair Serum, Collagen Lift, Eye Cream and the Fill and Freeze. I gave the products/experience two stars because of the generous amount of product provided, easy ordering and cancellation of the product. I had hoped this would make a difference so I could avoid more extensive skin therapy, but I saw no improvement in my skin. September 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So glad I ordered, it's AMAZING! I am 61 years young and feel fantastic. I have been told I look like I'm in my 40's or 50's and people are shocked when I tell them how old I actually am. These products are awesome! I use them daily and deep wrinkles that were around my eyes and mouth are basically gone and I use it on my neck and upper chest area. No chicken neck on this gal! I will continue to use Derm Exclusive. August 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by About Fill & Freeze I haven't used all the products yet, however I tried Fill and Freeze tube. Here is my experience: put it on the wrinkle area on the CLEAN FACE. Do Not apply any additional cream, concealer, or foundation on top of it. Then, it really makes difference. My coworker asked me: have you done botocs? August 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hype. The filler is a waxy subst that sits on skin No improvement at all. Surprised it is advertised to soften and hide wrinkles. The filler is a waxy substance that sits on top of the skin. Makes it then difficult to apply foundation. August 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product! I got the trial and was glad to get the full size order. I actually sell and use Beauticontrol products and while I love their products I actually think I like these products a little bit more. I noticed the age spots on my face were disappearing. I noticed the lines and wrinkles around my eyes and mouth were also disappearing. My face just had an overall more youthful appearance. I would highly recommend this product and I am not a big fan of ordering products off the Internet ad. July 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Product did not provide any of the anticipated results. Additionally, free sample of fill&freeze was a smaller size than shown in the commercial. Very surprised from such a reputable Dr. I shall be returning the product. July 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delivered exactly what it promised! I have tried many products, but these products have delivered exactly what they promised!!! Great products!! July 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by No results. Can't place makeup on top of some pro Following Dr. Ormon on The Doctors. Trusted him. These products did nothing but cause additional problems. When using one of the products, it would not allow my make-up (expensive) to cover without wyping off the product sold. Returned everything. Don't recommend and sorry for Dr. Ormon to put this out on the market. He should know better and perhaps tested more. July 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this product line. I have completed the 90 day test and love this product like many others. I am a Florida girl and using the Cleanser, Collagen Moisturizer and Intensive Repair Serum combination has lighted my sun spots. I love it. June 8, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T11:41:32.522-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_731, tr_731
  • loc_en_US, sid_derm-exclusive, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 74 next>>
Derm Exclusive®

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.