Tony Horton and P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® - Tub

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

Get better results and recover faster!

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® tastes so great, you won't believe how good it is for you! When recovering from intense workouts, Results and Recovery Formula will provide you with the vital nutrients you need to bounce back from your workout. And the delicious, smooth orange flavor makes it the perfect post-workout reward.

Benefits:

  • Dextrose-based formula for optimum glycogen replenishment*
  • A high Protein Efficiency Ratio (PER) blend to provide the critical building blocks for rapid muscle resynthesis*
  • Vitamins, including antioxidants, to help reduce muscle soreness and assist in repair and growth*

Studies show that with proper nutrition during the first hour following exercise you can increase your body's ability to recover more than 100%. P90X Results and Recovery Formula combines the proper nutrients into this state-of-the-art, great tasting, body-shaping cocktail that's guaranteed to take your results to the next level.

Item#ProductPrice 
SUPRECO1102 P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
30-day supply available in tub or packets
(Select tub or packets on next page.)

Tub$49.95
Single-Serve Packets$54.95
(+$6.95 s&h)
Add To Cart

 
SUPRECO33101 P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
30-day supply available in tub or packets
SPECIAL OFFER Plus, you'll receive a 60-day supply every 2 months at the same low price with $2 Super Discount shipping per item, billed to today's credit card! Cancel anytime by calling our Customer Service.
(Select tub or packets on next page.)

Tub$49.95
Single-Serve Packets$54.95
Add To Cart
 

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

†$2 Super Discount shipping offer only available in the United States and Canada (excluding territories).

P90X Results and Recovery Formula Customer Reviews

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 738 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by change is a dissapointment... I have been drinking the P90X R&R drink for a year now as an aid in recovering after intense workouts. I was planning on purchasing the product again. Now having seen that Beachbody has changed the formula and that the taste is much different than the original I do not think I will be ordering it again. I am very displeased. January 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really helps with soreness Having gone though P90X for the 1st time last summer, I didn't think it would help much. I just thought it was another waste of money and another way for Beachbody to draw more $$ out of my pocket. But at the age of 48, I was struggling to recover from some of the more intense workouts. After the first few weeks of struggling through the soreness and exhaustion, I was looking for some kind of help. I went to GNC and talked to the "push the sale at all cost" man. He reccomended another product which I tried and did not achieve the results I was looking for. It just gave me terrible gas! So I broke down and tried a sample 3 pack of P90X Results and Recovery Formula, and right away noticed I wasn't as sore or tired after my work-out. I felt as though it was replinishing the muscles and limited the build-up of lactic acid in my muscles. Go figure, it works,... If you are just starting out I recomend it, yes it has a lot of carbs, and you should restrict your intake of other carbs, but honestly if your going to do P90X minimize the after workout pain, with this product. Good luck! January 18, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by The product has changed for the worse I began using this product during my 3rd week of P90X. I found it helpful and flavorful. I was, in short, satisfied in every way. I used it through 6 months of P90X and another 4 weeks of Insanity. Recently, however, it was "improved" and is now nauseating to me. It has a strong diet-soda-like aftertaste. I am sending my remaining quantity (almost 1 full container and one additional unopened container) back to beachbody.com. The product was great until it was "improved." I can no longer use it despite the benefits because the taste is so awful. January 17, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor taste no longer makes it enjoyable I do P90X and loved drinking the old recovery drink which had fructose. I didn't have a problem with it. I know many people may have complained about the sugar content which prompted the change. The old formula was smooth and more natural tasting. The new formula tastes like you're drinking a bunch of vitamins mixed in with some acidic orange juice. If I wanted to taste that, I'd go with pills. The drink was refreshing and cool. I would have preferred them keeping fructose but maybe reducing the amount. Also, I know you can't please everyone. But would it be too difficult to keep both formulas available and allow us to choose between the two? It may not be as cost-effective, but I think it would greatly increase customer satisfaction. I'm sad to say that I may not be ordering the new formula much longer. Please bring the old one back! For those of you who have not tried the old formula, you will probably do just fine with the new one. Without having anything to compare, this new drink isn't that bad. I've had a lot worse. There may be people out there who care more about nutrition and value and couldn't care less about taste. Don't hesitate to get this drink if you're one of these people. But if you have a sweet tooth like me, try it out first before ordering a bunch. Thanks, Beachbody! I hope my feedback helps. January 17, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by "New and Improved" tastes arificial I just received the "new and improved" version of the drink and AM SO DISAPOINTED that I will have to return it. Whereas the original had wonderful smooth, fruity flavor, delicious both as a plain shake and as an additive to a smoothy, the new one now has an awful, artificial aftertaste and totally lost the smoothness. No more looking forwad to the drink after an workout. Even when blending with fruits ect., this artificial taste persists. January 17, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Why Change Perfection? I understand that things are always "improving" but with so many people not enjoying the product anymore why would you not go back? Or...atleast sell both, the Original and the New and Improved....its just like anything else Pepsi or Diet Pepsi, the customers choise and everyone is happy!!! For myself I am glad I read the reviews and learned it was in the clearance section, I just ordered the mulitple tubs of original. January 17, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by New and improved is relly just NEW Does anyone else dislike the new and improved taste of the recovery formula?It not only does not taste as well as the original formula,but it also leaves an aftertaste to it.If anyone who matters reads this,please change it back to the way it used to be.Thank you. January 16, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by YUK Your new formula tastes terrible. I used to look forward to the results and recovery as a treat after a workout, now it is a chore just to drink it. Please please go back to the old formula. Don't be like coke and make a change that nobody wanted. January 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Results, Awkward Taste I am a huge fan of the recovery drink . The original formula was fantastic for performance recovery and tasted AMAZING!. However, recently, the "New and Improved" version tastes MUCH different - not nearly as good as the first - although the performance is even better. The trick to making the NEW formula taste like the ORIGINAL formula is to add a couple oz. of soy milk with the 2 scoops of powder, and the rest water. This is as close as you can get to the original taste IMO. I am 100% satisfied once again! January 15, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Please bring back the original! I just got online to order more recovery drink and started reading the other reviews and am shocked to hear that the formula has been changed. I started using P90X a year ago this February and spent the first month using different recovery drinks. I ordered the P90X recovery and started using it last March. There was no looking back. The original formula was hands down the best recovery drink out there. I absolutely agree with others in saying the drink was half of my motivation for working out in the A.M. Until the original formula is brought back I will not order any more. January 15, 2011
<<prev 60 61 62 63 64 ... 74 next>>
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Tub with a Glass
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Packets
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Packets
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Tub with Scoop
Guy Drinking P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
Woman Drinking P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®