Tony Horton and P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® - Tub

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

Get better results and recover faster!

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® tastes so great, you won't believe how good it is for you! When recovering from intense workouts, Results and Recovery Formula will provide you with the vital nutrients you need to bounce back from your workout. And the delicious, smooth orange flavor makes it the perfect post-workout reward.

Benefits:

  • Dextrose-based formula for optimum glycogen replenishment*
  • A high Protein Efficiency Ratio (PER) blend to provide the critical building blocks for rapid muscle resynthesis*
  • Vitamins, including antioxidants, to help reduce muscle soreness and assist in repair and growth*

Studies show that with proper nutrition during the first hour following exercise you can increase your body's ability to recover more than 100%. P90X Results and Recovery Formula combines the proper nutrients into this state-of-the-art, great tasting, body-shaping cocktail that's guaranteed to take your results to the next level.

Item#ProductPrice 
SUPRECO1102 P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
30-day supply available in tub or packets
(Select tub or packets on next page.)

Tub$49.95
Single-Serve Packets$54.95
(+$6.95 s&h)
Add To Cart

 
SUPRECO33101 P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
30-day supply available in tub or packets
SPECIAL OFFER Plus, you'll receive a 60-day supply every 2 months at the same low price with $2 Super Discount shipping per item, billed to today's credit card! Cancel anytime by calling our Customer Service.
(Select tub or packets on next page.)

Tub$49.95
Single-Serve Packets$54.95
Add To Cart
 

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

†$2 Super Discount shipping offer only available in the United States and Canada (excluding territories).

P90X Results and Recovery Formula Customer Reviews

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 738 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Please bring back the original I was on the "automatic delivery" program and had actually built up a stock of the recovery drink. I rotated the product as it came in and didn't realize they had changed it.. The first bottle that I used (of the new product) I thought that it had spoiled somehow, then I read "new and improved" and said "Oh no" they destroyed a really great product and they did. I now have a closet full of undrinkable revcovery formuala. If they ever bring back the original I will purchase it again but as it is now, no way.. It's awful May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sore?? what does sore even feel like? I don't remember because this product works. Not only does it help with my energy levels after a workout, it takes the pain out of working out the next day. Seriously delicious, it tastes just like an orange creamsicle. I always feel like having a second serving (but I have good self control), it is that good! May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much help me to continue my exercises, the next day! Great ... It was very scary for all the criticism but not the opposite, I substitute for a snack because has much calories. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, I wouldn't change a thing! I was so DRAINED and exhausted after my Insanity workouts, I would literally have to lay down after I took my shower because I didn't have the energy to do anything else. I ordered his hoping it would help a little with my extreme fatigue and all I can say is wow. To my surprise, this has given me so much more energy after my workouts and gave me that boost I needed after finishing an intense workout. I actually liked the taste, despite others not liking it. But everyone's taste buds are different. I thought it was going to taste like orange juice, and I hate orange juice. But it's just a hint of orange, almost like an orange sorbet. Very refreshing an good! This will probably be a regular stocked item in my household from now on. Although I dont care for how expensive it is, it really does work. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Taste! The Recovery formula tastes just like Orange Julius, which is a treat I have not gotten to enjoy since I was a small child!! This drink makes me look forward to my workout because I know that this is waiting at the finish line for me. I do P90X and just started a little over a week ago. I did the Recovery formula from day one so I cannot attest, like other reviewers, that the cramping and soreness was significantly less because of this drink. But I can tell you that I had not worked out in years and the only exercise at work I would get is running courthouse steps in heels. The first few days of P90X left me extremely sore but now, on day 10, I feel very little soreness after a workout and I am already seeing results. As far as I am concerned, this recovery formula (along with Shakeology and actually doing the program) is a big part of the results I am experiencing. I also wish that it were lactose-free, given my intolerance, but a couple of Lactaid pills takes care of that nicely. Thank you Beachbody! April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome Great product started using it from the beginning,won't stop .I feel the effects.it works April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by P90X RESULTS & RECOVERY FORMULA IS BACK! *** UPDATE 4/14/2013: BEACHBODY HAS HEARD THE COMPLAINTS FROM CUSTOMERS ABOUT THE "NEW AND IMPROVED" FLAVOR OF THE P90X RESULTS & RECOVERY FORMULA. THE COMPANY HAS REVERTED BACK TO THE ORIGINAL FORMULA AND YOU CAN BE ASSURED THAT WHEN YOU ORDER THIS PRODUCT, YOU WILL RECEIVE THE VERSION THAT WAS CREATED BEFORE THE "NEW AND IMPROVED" FLAVOR WAS INTRODUCED. *** And I can personally attest to this, because I just finished doing Plyo X on P90X and rewarded myself with this delicious shake, not just to see if it will recover my body from that grueling workout, but to see if the Results & Recovery formula was the one I remember before Beachbody "improved" it. It is and it tastes better than ever. Keep up the great work, Beachbody! FIVE STARS. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tastes Amazing! This formula tastes amazing! And it must work because I've never been able to work out 6 days in a row before. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars for quality is because it uses whey protein concentrate instead of isolate. Other than that, it's great! April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works I love for the taste how it works. i have seen so many people write bad reviews saying it doesn't work i think it works really well and taste great. as for the lack protein try eating afterwards April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works! I always look forward to drinking this after my workouts. My body feels the difference. It even helps when sipping during a workout which I do sometimes on sluggish days. I think the taste is great. I understand quality products cost more, but I would appreciate it more if the cost was lower. March 31, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 74 next>>
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Tub with a Glass
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Packets
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Packets
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Tub with Scoop
Guy Drinking P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
Woman Drinking P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®