Tony Horton and P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® - Tub

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

Get better results and recover faster!

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® tastes so great, you won't believe how good it is for you! When recovering from intense workouts, Results and Recovery Formula will provide you with the vital nutrients you need to bounce back from your workout. And the delicious, smooth orange flavor makes it the perfect post-workout reward.

Benefits:

  • Dextrose-based formula for optimum glycogen replenishment*
  • A high Protein Efficiency Ratio (PER) blend to provide the critical building blocks for rapid muscle resynthesis*
  • Vitamins, including antioxidants, to help reduce muscle soreness and assist in repair and growth*

Studies show that with proper nutrition during the first hour following exercise you can increase your body's ability to recover more than 100%. P90X Results and Recovery Formula combines the proper nutrients into this state-of-the-art, great tasting, body-shaping cocktail that's guaranteed to take your results to the next level.

Item#ProductPrice 
SUPRECO1102 P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
30-day supply available in tub or packets
(Select tub or packets on next page.)

Tub$49.95
Single-Serve Packets$54.95
(+$6.95 s&h)
Add To Cart

 
SUPRECO33101 P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
30-day supply available in tub or packets
SPECIAL OFFER Plus, you'll receive a 60-day supply every 2 months at the same low price with $2 Super Discount shipping per item, billed to today's credit card! Cancel anytime by calling our Customer Service.
(Select tub or packets on next page.)

Tub$49.95
Single-Serve Packets$54.95
Add To Cart
 

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

†$2 Super Discount shipping offer only available in the United States and Canada (excluding territories).

P90X Results and Recovery Formula Customer Reviews

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 731 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far satisfied Received my recovery drink this week, after reading all of the comments wasen't sure I should get it. I mean why buy something that dosen't taste good? Well I think it taste great!! It's probably because I never tasted the old receipe. January 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a necessity with P90x From someone who has consumed many supplements sold at Henry's and Walmart, I must admit that the P90x Recovery drink is by far the best tasting, and most helpful. I used to drink a lot of Creatine and Whey Protein powder, but those left me with adverse side effects with my digestion system that actually effected my workouts negatively over time. This drink is awesome and I'll always consume it as long as I do the P90x workout routine. January 11, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by I loved the old recovery drink, but not this... I loved the old recovery drink, but not the "new and improved." The new drink has an acidic edge that tastes like you're drinking a Vitamin C pill. In addition, it is gritty and does not mix as well as the old drink did. I can't recommend it. Will you please let us buy the old formula again? January 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very effective in reducing soreness I love love love this drink. I think it is a must after a serious workout or long run for reducing next day muscle soreness and fatigue. To me it tastes like an orange creamsicle so I don't mind it at all. I promote this to all of my friends who are seriously trying to get in shape but are struggling with soreness and fatigue. LOVE IT! January 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Original P90X Recovery Drink Due to the bad reviews of the taste of the NEW and IMPROVED recovery drink I am not going to reorder. I see nothing wrong with fructose being in the original recovery drink because fructose is a natural content of many fruits - banana, etc. It is called fruit sugar, its like glucose. Why is that a problem. BEACHBODY PLEASE KEEP THE ORIGINAL FORMULA as a choice! The ORIGINAL P90X Recovery Drink is fantastic. I am currently on day 42 of P90x and I only bought the recovery drink after 2 weeks of the program and I really felt the difference: A significant reduction in soreness after workouts, by the next workout day the previous day's soreness is negligible. I loved the taste and effectiveness of the ORIGINAL recovery drink. January 9, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by New but Not 'Improved'!! The old formula rocked! The new and 'improved' is definitely not an improvement. PLEASE BRING BACK THE OLD FORMULA or loose me forever! January 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely works! I used to workout to Turbo Jam 5 days a week and was always sore afterwards. Recently, I purchased the Deluxe TurboFire kit and this drink came with it. The results are amazing! I can definitely tell that it's working. I'm less sore and it gives me a total boost of energy during my HIIT workouts! January 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great taste. Great Benefits. I can definitely tell a difference when I use the recovery drink from days that I do not use the recovery drink. I am less sore. As far as the palatability of the drink, I think it tastes just like an orange creamsicle! The smell is a little funky, but I think it's from all of the vitamins that are in there. Have you every smelled a bottle of vitamins? Similiar smell, but not as intense. As long as you mix it well and dont take a deep sniff before every sip, it's awesome. Tastes so good it's hard to believe it's good for you haha. Seriously. It sounds cheesey but it's true! January 6, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by HATE the new formula! I was a BIG fan of this recovery drink but the other day I tried the "New & Improved" version and it was awful! I pay WAY too much for this drink for it to taste the way it does now. I will be looking elsewhere for recovery drinks in the future. Please bring back the original formula! January 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It really works! I'm on week six and there's a huge difference on the morning's after a workout when I DON'T drink my "Dream Juice." I like the taste and love the results. Keep working hard everyone...you can't go half-way and expect results...you've got to BRING IT! Thanks TONY! January 6, 2011
<<prev 61 62 63 64 65 ... 74 next>>
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Tub with a Glass
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Packets
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Packets
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Tub with Scoop
Guy Drinking P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
Woman Drinking P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®