Tony Horton and P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® - Tub

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

Get better results and recover faster!

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® tastes so great, you won't believe how good it is for you! When recovering from intense workouts, Results and Recovery Formula will provide you with the vital nutrients you need to bounce back from your workout. And the delicious, smooth orange flavor makes it the perfect post-workout reward.

Benefits:

  • Dextrose-based formula for optimum glycogen replenishment*
  • A high Protein Efficiency Ratio (PER) blend to provide the critical building blocks for rapid muscle resynthesis*
  • Vitamins, including antioxidants, to help reduce muscle soreness and assist in repair and growth*

Studies show that with proper nutrition during the first hour following exercise you can increase your body's ability to recover more than 100%. P90X Results and Recovery Formula combines the proper nutrients into this state-of-the-art, great tasting, body-shaping cocktail that's guaranteed to take your results to the next level.

Item#ProductPrice 
SUPRECO1102 P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
30-day supply available in tub or packets
(Select tub or packets on next page.)

Tub$49.95
Single-Serve Packets$54.95
(+$6.95 s&h)
Add To Cart

 
SUPRECO33101 P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
30-day supply available in tub or packets
SPECIAL OFFER Plus, you'll receive a 60-day supply every 2 months at the same low price with $2 Super Discount shipping per item, billed to today's credit card! Cancel anytime by calling our Customer Service.
(Select tub or packets on next page.)

Tub$49.95
Single-Serve Packets$54.95
Add To Cart
 

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

†$2 Super Discount shipping offer only available in the United States and Canada (excluding territories).

P90X Results and Recovery Formula Customer Reviews

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 739 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad Its really still not bad, i never had the old formula, but i wish i could... However, being the 16 year old kid i am doing insanity i really like the boost it gives me to my workouts the following day! The taste can be somewhat overcome by mixing half of it with orange juice and drinking half at a time, (i also plug my nose) i would still say its very good:) August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved this stuff, but afraid to order new one I MISS having my Recovery drink- I love the test (of the old one) and getting on here to order more I see that it isn't the same. I am afraid to order the new one if it doesn't have the same taste- that is one of the main reason to drink it (and to keep reordering it, it has an amazing taste (the old one) I have not tried the new one) that was perfect after a hard workout and helped with recovery! please bring back the original formula- so I can order again!! please?!! August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product worked for my entire team I used the recovery drink after my p90x workouts and found it very effective. So much so that when my team rode the Ride the Rockies bike tour in Co., 545 miles in the Rockies, I told everyone to try the recovery drink after each days ride. Everyone loved it and felt it worked really well to recover from the day and be prepared for the next days ride. August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just add a little vanilla to get the old flavor Like so many people here, I loved the old formula, and the new tastes very different. But here is what I've found....new stuff + 1tsp vanilla = exactly what the old one tasted like. With all the benefits of the after workout drink, this is a quick and easy fix to alter the taste. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is very effective Gives me the energy I need after my workout. Don't mind the taste. It goes down smooth. I can go with out a meal for about an hour after Drinking. We like it a lot it has lived up to our Expectations. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great taste and fast acting energy tastes like orange sherbert and gives you energy right after a workout. thanks beachbody! i've been looking for a drink like this for a long time. August 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OMG - What happened to the OLD FORMULA? OMG - I was just about to Order the Recovery Formula, as I haven't ordered it for a few years, so I wanted to go back to it.........and after reading the reviews, I see that so many people don't like the new one.......and YES, I LOVED THE OLD FORMULA - IT WAS SO DELCIOUS.......so based on the other reviews, No, I won't be ordering it again.......argh....darn.....guess I have to look elsewhere!.......Buff August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by taste- weak orange juice; energy boost the drink does provide some quick energy; i felt energized once again drinking it after Insanity. the taste reminded of orange-flavored vitamin C i took as a kid or a very weak orange juice. I enjoy the energy it gives me after Insanity, but the taste doesn't help. i would not say this is a bad product, but i will not be buying it again because of the taste. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not sure what all the 1 star hate is about. I've just received my third supply of the R&R formula. It tastes amazing, goes down easy. It honestly feels like I'm cheating with an orange creamsicle smoothie. Like I said, I'm not sure why people think "it tastes HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!" I can understand if some people don't like it, to each their own, but "horrible" is quite the exaggeration. My only complaints are a) the price is a bit steep considering I have to order from Canada, and b) the drink tends to have a small odour once you've stirred it in water for a while. These aren't dealbreakers, though. August 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by BRING BACK THE ORIGINAL TASTE!!! I REALLY looked forward to drinking the recovery drink after my first round of p90x. After taking a break for a year and buying some more I thought maybe the tub had sat in a warehouse for a long time and spoiled. Turns out there is a new flavor which is much more acidic and bitter tasting than the original refreshing formula that as Tony puts it "is worth doing the workout just so you can drink the recovery drink". Sadly the new one is far from tasting that good. The functionality of the drink might still be as good, but PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE bring back the original formula. As mentioned in another review, if you never tasted the original you wouldn't know the difference, but its immediately noticeable if you know the original . July 27, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 74 next>>
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Tub with a Glass
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Packets
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Packets
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Tub with Scoop
Guy Drinking P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
Woman Drinking P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®