Tony Horton and P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® - Tub

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

Get better results and recover faster!

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® tastes so great, you won't believe how good it is for you! When recovering from intense workouts, Results and Recovery Formula will provide you with the vital nutrients you need to bounce back from your workout. And the delicious, smooth orange flavor makes it the perfect post-workout reward.

Benefits:

  • Dextrose-based formula for optimum glycogen replenishment*
  • A high Protein Efficiency Ratio (PER) blend to provide the critical building blocks for rapid muscle resynthesis*
  • Vitamins, including antioxidants, to help reduce muscle soreness and assist in repair and growth*

Studies show that with proper nutrition during the first hour following exercise you can increase your body's ability to recover more than 100%. P90X Results and Recovery Formula combines the proper nutrients into this state-of-the-art, great tasting, body-shaping cocktail that's guaranteed to take your results to the next level.

Item#ProductPrice 
SUPRECO1102 P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
30-day supply available in tub or packets
(Select tub or packets on next page.)

Tub$49.95
Single-Serve Packets$54.95
(+$6.95 s&h)
Add To Cart

 
SUPRECO33101 P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
30-day supply available in tub or packets
SPECIAL OFFER Plus, you'll receive a 60-day supply every 2 months at the same low price with $2 Super Discount shipping per item, billed to today's credit card! Cancel anytime by calling our Customer Service.
(Select tub or packets on next page.)

Tub$49.95
Single-Serve Packets$54.95
Add To Cart
 

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

†$2 Super Discount shipping offer only available in the United States and Canada (excluding territories).

P90X Results and Recovery Formula Customer Reviews

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 739 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bring Back the Old Taste You can't really improve on a perfect product. The old formula taste amazing which psychologically enhanced it's effectiveness for me. If the old one could have been "improved" upon , I'd say find a way to make it less expensive without sacrificing quality. Is that what happened? February 8, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Taste is Terrible! Please let us know when you are going back to the old formula...terrible taste! February 8, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bring old one back I used to really look forward to the recovery drink after a workout, now i almost dread it....please bring back the original, the new one tastes awful. February 8, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Works good but the is taste not as good. I like the recovery drink, but the taste is not good after it has been improved. Liked it much better before, when I wanted to drink it. Still works great though. February 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this new and improved recovery drink I just started P90X one week ago. I love this workout. I was skeptical about purchasing the new and enhanced recovery formula after reading the reviews. I did anyway and it is awesome. You need the recovery drink to replenish your system with this program. It tastes great and I feel awesome after drinking it. One tip, I always use a blender and 12 ounces of cold water. February 4, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hate the aftertaste PLEASE return to the former formula--much richer in texture and no aftertaste. While the effect seems to be the same--no noticeable change in my energy level, etc. I really dislike the current formula because of the aftertaste. February 4, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by New Formula Bad Taste! I have been taking the Results and Recovery Drink for months and loved it! I really looked forward to drinking it after each workout, and it often was a motivator on days I didn't feel like working out. Now the new formula is a huge disappointment! I can hardly choke it down, and I have two boxes sitting in the cupboard! It has the very fake taste of a diet soda. So bummed. Fix the taste please! February 4, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bring back the old taste! I have been receiving the recovery drink automatically for about a year now, and have always looked forward to it. It worked and tasted great. The new formula does not have the same taste to it and would like to see if you can provide us the option of purchasing the old formula or the new formula. I think if you do, you will find more people choose the old one. I may continue to purchase this, we will see how the results work, but so far, I am not a huge fan. February 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! I love it!!! I really love this recovery drink. To me it smells like fruit loops it reminds me of them. As far as when drinking it you can drink it fast or slow I don't get the after taste that some people get. I think it improves my recovery speed. P90x is the hardest work out I have ever done. Hope to get results in 90 days February 2, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bring back the old formula I so looked forward to my recovery drink...I enjoyed it even on off days. The "New and Improved" is a terrible disappointment. Before I learned of the change, I stocked up with two big boxes which will now go to waste as it tastes more like medicine. Don't think I've ever reviewed a product on line before in my life...I hope enough of us reach out and can help influence a change back to the old and fantastic formula. January 31, 2011
<<prev 55 56 57 58 59 ... 74 next>>
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Tub with a Glass
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Packets
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Packets
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Tub with Scoop
Guy Drinking P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
Woman Drinking P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®