Tony Horton and P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® - Tub

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

Get better results and recover faster!

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® tastes so great, you won't believe how good it is for you! When recovering from intense workouts, Results and Recovery Formula will provide you with the vital nutrients you need to bounce back from your workout. And the delicious, smooth orange flavor makes it the perfect post-workout reward.

Benefits:

  • Dextrose-based formula for optimum glycogen replenishment*
  • A high Protein Efficiency Ratio (PER) blend to provide the critical building blocks for rapid muscle resynthesis*
  • Vitamins, including antioxidants, to help reduce muscle soreness and assist in repair and growth*

Studies show that with proper nutrition during the first hour following exercise you can increase your body's ability to recover more than 100%. P90X Results and Recovery Formula combines the proper nutrients into this state-of-the-art, great tasting, body-shaping cocktail that's guaranteed to take your results to the next level.

Item#ProductPrice 
SUPRECO1102 P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
30-day supply available in tub or packets
(Select tub or packets on next page.)

Tub$49.95
Single-Serve Packets$54.95
(+$6.95 s&h)
Add To Cart

 
SUPRECO33101 P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
30-day supply available in tub or packets
SPECIAL OFFER Plus, you'll receive a 60-day supply every 2 months at the same low price with $2 Super Discount shipping per item, billed to today's credit card! Cancel anytime by calling our Customer Service.
(Select tub or packets on next page.)

Tub$49.95
Single-Serve Packets$54.95
Add To Cart
 

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

†$2 Super Discount shipping offer only available in the United States and Canada (excluding territories).

P90X Results and Recovery Formula Customer Reviews

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 732 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by New and Improved Tastes Bad I will not be purchasing any more of the New and Improved Recovery Formula. It tastes like artificial sweetener that's found in Diet soda. Yuck. PLEASE bring back the old formula. I beg of you. Otherwise, I'll be forced to buy elsewhere. February 9, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Go back to the old formula The old formula was much better. Thinking about switching to something else unless beach body goes back to the old formula. February 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taste I don't see what the big deal is at all about the taste! I think the taste is just fine. February 9, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by WAY TOO SWEET and does not add up. I tried this product today and it was horrible. Tasted like an old fashioned Orange Julius, which is the only plus. But, if you really mix two scoops with 12 oz of water, one, it won't mix well - it will be a clumpy, gross concoction - and, two, you will gag from how sweet it is. it has stevia and two sugars if i recall correctly. the nutritional profile is ok, but not great. there could be more vitamins, for starters. though it might recharge as a post-workout drink, it is due in large part to the sugars, and again they are too much, especially if you are not going at it 110% for a good hour or two. that is how much sugar/carbs there are in there. i am an endurance athlete, and i still think it is too much for a post-workout replenisher of lost glycogen stores, without enough protein and vitamins. and, the supposed balance is not right. i don't get it. February 9, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by taste bad I can't get past the bad taste to know if there is any benefit. Plan on returning. February 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I almost did not buy the drink after reading many of the reviews but did get the product and don't think it is as bad as reported. I never had the original drink but have tried many others that taste bad. I look forward to the results of working hard and believe the science has been done to show its effectiveness. If it helps me feel better after a workout and recover quicker with less soreness after really pushing hard - I'm in! good luck February 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! An aggressive workout at 4am is draining. After having the recovery drink, I can actually feel my body "reviving". The flavor reminds me of an orange creamsicle. February 9, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Why did they change?? I've been doing P90X on and off for almost 1 year. I was previously addicted to the Results and Recovery formula - drank it after every workout - not any more. I will be searching the health food stores for something that is better than the new formula. February 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Blends easily Pineapple juice, water and ice in a blender (cup or machine). I love the pep it gives me after a workout and when served ice cold it's the best recovery drink around! February 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, great product I have been drinking this recovery drink for several years. Overall, it is a great product. However, the "new and improved" formula has a lingering after taste and thinner consistency, as if it's watered down. I use the same sports bottle that I used for the other formula, so I know I am using the same amount of water. If this taste does not get fixed, I will be forced to find an alternative. February 9, 2011
<<prev 53 54 55 56 57 ... 74 next>>
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Tub with a Glass
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Packets
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Packets
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Tub with Scoop
Guy Drinking P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
Woman Drinking P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®