Tony Horton and P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® - Tub

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

Get better results and recover faster!

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® tastes so great, you won't believe how good it is for you! When recovering from intense workouts, Results and Recovery Formula will provide you with the vital nutrients you need to bounce back from your workout. And the delicious, smooth orange flavor makes it the perfect post-workout reward.

Benefits:

  • Dextrose-based formula for optimum glycogen replenishment*
  • A high Protein Efficiency Ratio (PER) blend to provide the critical building blocks for rapid muscle resynthesis*
  • Vitamins, including antioxidants, to help reduce muscle soreness and assist in repair and growth*

Studies show that with proper nutrition during the first hour following exercise you can increase your body's ability to recover more than 100%. P90X Results and Recovery Formula combines the proper nutrients into this state-of-the-art, great tasting, body-shaping cocktail that's guaranteed to take your results to the next level.

Item#ProductPrice 
SUPRECO1102 P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
30-day supply available in tub or packets
(Select tub or packets on next page.)

Tub$49.95
Single-Serve Packets$54.95
(+$6.95 s&h)
Add To Cart

 
SUPRECO33101 P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
30-day supply available in tub or packets
SPECIAL OFFER Plus, you'll receive a 60-day supply every 2 months at the same low price with $2 Super Discount shipping per item, billed to today's credit card! Cancel anytime by calling our Customer Service.
(Select tub or packets on next page.)

Tub$49.95
Single-Serve Packets$54.95
Add To Cart
 

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

†$2 Super Discount shipping offer only available in the United States and Canada (excluding territories).

P90X Results and Recovery Formula Customer Reviews

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 744 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Go Back to the OLD Formula I made the mistake of tell my brother how great the Recover Drink tastes (tastes like an orange push-pop). I convinced him to buy it - waste of money since neither of us want it! The new stuff is gross. Please send out a mass email when you change back to the old formula since I am using something else till then. February 16, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by new and improved terible The new taste is awful and it is enough that I may look for an alternative. I went from absolutely loving it, to not wanting to even make it because I am dreading the taste. What happened? February 14, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Effective formula, horrible taste I used to love the old formula, and have no idea why Beachbody changed it, but this new formula has an almost "diet-soda" taste to it. I loved the old formula, but unless they change it back, I won't be buying this again. February 13, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by The "new and improved" formula does not taste nearly as good as the original formula. The aroma you get as you put the drink to your mouth is a put off to say the least. Please go back to the old formula or at least provide the old formula as an option. The package does not even indicate what is "new and improved" about it anyway. February 13, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smooth & Refreshing After comparing between this recovery formula & others, this one is far more enjoyable. Its has almost a smooth taste to it, & it definately does restore my vitality post-workout. However my only downside is that it doesn't fully list the medicinal/recovery ingredients or what all is in it or what values of certain agents are present. Also the calorie & fat value on it fairly high, more or less a serving of carbs. However since it is intended & calculated into the P90X regiment, not to overlly concerned. Lastly, it is a tad pricey. So you could either pay a little more for a tasty, intended product or go to the health store, save a few dollars & purchase a more detailed, lean & equally (if not more) effective formula, just little less flavourful. February 11, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by New formula tastes bad!! This new formula really has a poor taste in comparison to the old one. If they don't change back I will definitely be trying something new. February 10, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bring Back the Old Recovery Drink I agree with the other reviewers. I've been buying this product for almost two years. Great compliment to P90X and every other workout i do - BUT the "new" flavor is awful. Too bitter. It was PERFECT before - why did you ruin it??? PLEASE bring back the original flavor and I promise to buy it forever !!! February 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT taste, okay ingredients I tried the recovery drink (1 packet) for the first time today following a P90X workout and was VERY impressed with the taste and texture! I have tried a lot of other recovery formulas out there and they are usually either really thick, "heavy," nasty-tasting, or (more frequently than not!) they contain an artificial sweetener which I really don't like the taste of. (Sucralose and aspartame taste horrible!) I do know a little bit about nutrition (I am an ACE certified trainer) and the ingredients in this drink are pretty good - although there is some room for improvement. I think the B12 and other vitamins could be slightly higher, and there could be more protein per serving... but then again, if they added more protein, it would make it more thick and "heavy" - so all in all, I think they have created a nice balance of everything. Can't complain! It's a little too soon to determine the effectiveness, but I'm willing to bet it'll be pretty good at delivering what my body needs to recover from the workout. So far, I am not as sore as I was the last time I did the exact same workout (and didn't have the recovery drink). I'm ordering my first full tub today! February 10, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by New Formula is Awful I have bought several tubs of the old formula and it had an EXCELLENT flavor. To be honest, the promise of that shake made me stick it out till the end of workouts on days when I felt tapped - I craved it. The new formula is TERRIBLE. You get a METALLIC taste. Like drinking liquid pocket change. I worry one of my incentives is shot. I raved about the old formula to a family member in Afghanistan (she was starting P90X). I sent her packets b/c I raved about it to her. I tried one of the packets and sent the rest over. Now I am regretting it. I'm going to look like such a liar - giving it to the locals there might qualify as a war crime. Ugh. February 10, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by The New and Improved Tastes Bad I've been using P90X Results and Recovery Formula for about 3 years and loved, loved, loved it until I received my new shipment yesterday. The new and improved may be new but the taste is awful making it not so improved in my opinion. Either please go back to the "old and unimproved" formula or drop the stevia extract because that's what's giving it it's bad taste. The Results and Recovery Formula has gone from something I looked forward to after my workout to something I dread. February 10, 2011
  • 2015-04-27T06:49:20.014-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-55, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_744, tr_744
  • loc_en_US, sid_p90X-results-and-recovery-packets, prod, sort_default
<<prev 53 54 55 56 57 ... 75 next>>
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Tub with a Glass
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Packets
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Packets
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Tub with Scoop
Guy Drinking P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
Woman Drinking P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®