Tony Horton and P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® - Tub

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

Get better results and recover faster!

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® tastes so great, you won't believe how good it is for you! When recovering from intense workouts, Results and Recovery Formula will provide you with the vital nutrients you need to bounce back from your workout. And the delicious, smooth orange flavor makes it the perfect post-workout reward.

Benefits:

  • Dextrose-based formula for optimum glycogen replenishment*
  • A high Protein Efficiency Ratio (PER) blend to provide the critical building blocks for rapid muscle resynthesis*
  • Vitamins, including antioxidants, to help reduce muscle soreness and assist in repair and growth*

Studies show that with proper nutrition during the first hour following exercise you can increase your body's ability to recover more than 100%. P90X Results and Recovery Formula combines the proper nutrients into this state-of-the-art, great tasting, body-shaping cocktail that's guaranteed to take your results to the next level.

Item#ProductPrice 
SUPRECO1102 P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
30-day supply available in tub or packets
(Select tub or packets on next page.)

Tub$49.95
Single-Serve Packets$54.95
(+$6.95 s&h)
Add To Cart

 
SUPRECO33101 P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
30-day supply available in tub or packets
SPECIAL OFFER Plus, you'll receive a 60-day supply every 2 months at the same low price with $2 Super Discount shipping per item, billed to today's credit card! Cancel anytime by calling our Customer Service.
(Select tub or packets on next page.)

Tub$49.95
Single-Serve Packets$54.95
Add To Cart
 

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

†$2 Super Discount shipping offer only available in the United States and Canada (excluding territories).

P90X Results and Recovery Formula Customer Reviews

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 738 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recovery formula I've completed 3 rounds of P90X and 3 rounds of P90X2 and simply couldn't have done any of it without the Results and Recovery formula. It is a must have if you are doing either program. Tim Kelly, Omaha,NE February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Plain Tasty The old formula was good, but this is better in my opinion. It goes down easier and is just a creamy. Yummy! To say the least... February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good and effective helped with the pucking after plyo lol I love the taste January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an excellent recovery drink I've worked with w/o the recovery drink and I honestly felt the enery difference when I used it. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Look forward to it after every workout. Results and Recovery has gotten me through P90X and T25 and i'm ready for more! When ever I open a new tub, I always buy orange flavored fiber in a a small tub and add it to the results and recovery. Instead of 2 scoops I use 3 and the orange flavor of the results and recovery combined with the fiber is awesome! The results and recovery orange flavor did change from when I first started using it, some have commented that it's a little more bitter, if that's the case for you then add the orange fiber. It makes it a smoother orange taste. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product! I look forward to it after every workout! December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Orange Julius Anyone? I've been using the results and recovery formula since the beginning (original flavor), I did notice a taste difference at first but I am used to this new flavor (which is still great) and honestly don't even remember the difference. It tastes great, just like a DQ Orange Julius (which is orange juice and vanilla ice cream). Its effective as a post work out recovery formula. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expensive for what it is I would buy this product if it was $20 less per month. I loved the orignal formula but I found an easy way to bring it back. I bought powdered Gaterade G2 orange flavor that has the same kinda sugar as the R&R and I added 2 tbls to each pack and boom the flavor is back! I am sad to report that in my travels of trying to find a way to make this taste like it used to I ran into 4 products that have replaced this at a lower cost and that last 3 months ( 3 of the products ) and 1 full year ( 1 product ). The name brand is what makes this so expensive. Do your homework or safe with this if you dont want to move outside the box. November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It works really well I feel energetic and I can see the results! It helping me reach my goals physically! November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Recovery Drink I look forward to it and tastes SO good. I read reviews and was so nervous but most the reviews talked about it's great orange flavor and it turned out that I look forward to being finished with my workout and grabbing my drink! September 30, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 74 next>>
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Tub with a Glass
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Packets
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Packets
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Tub with Scoop
Guy Drinking P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
Woman Drinking P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®