Tony Horton and P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® - Tub

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

Get better results and recover faster!

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® tastes so great, you won't believe how good it is for you! When recovering from intense workouts, Results and Recovery Formula will provide you with the vital nutrients you need to bounce back from your workout. And the delicious, smooth orange flavor makes it the perfect post-workout reward.

Benefits:

  • Dextrose-based formula for optimum glycogen replenishment*
  • A high Protein Efficiency Ratio (PER) blend to provide the critical building blocks for rapid muscle resynthesis*
  • Vitamins, including antioxidants, to help reduce muscle soreness and assist in repair and growth*

Studies show that with proper nutrition during the first hour following exercise you can increase your body's ability to recover more than 100%. P90X Results and Recovery Formula combines the proper nutrients into this state-of-the-art, great tasting, body-shaping cocktail that's guaranteed to take your results to the next level.

Item#ProductPrice 
SUPRECO1102 P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
30-day supply available in tub or packets
(Select tub or packets on next page.)

Tub$49.95
Single-Serve Packets$54.95
(+$6.95 s&h)
Add To Cart

 
SUPRECO33101 P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
30-day supply available in tub or packets
SPECIAL OFFER Plus, you'll receive a 60-day supply every 2 months at the same low price with $2 Super Discount shipping per item, billed to today's credit card! Cancel anytime by calling our Customer Service.
(Select tub or packets on next page.)

Tub$49.95
Single-Serve Packets$54.95
Add To Cart
 

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

†$2 Super Discount shipping offer only available in the United States and Canada (excluding territories).

P90X Results and Recovery Formula Customer Reviews

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 733 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product! I look forward to it after every workout! December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Orange Julius Anyone? I've been using the results and recovery formula since the beginning (original flavor), I did notice a taste difference at first but I am used to this new flavor (which is still great) and honestly don't even remember the difference. It tastes great, just like a DQ Orange Julius (which is orange juice and vanilla ice cream). Its effective as a post work out recovery formula. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expensive for what it is I would buy this product if it was $20 less per month. I loved the orignal formula but I found an easy way to bring it back. I bought powdered Gaterade G2 orange flavor that has the same kinda sugar as the R&R and I added 2 tbls to each pack and boom the flavor is back! I am sad to report that in my travels of trying to find a way to make this taste like it used to I ran into 4 products that have replaced this at a lower cost and that last 3 months ( 3 of the products ) and 1 full year ( 1 product ). The name brand is what makes this so expensive. Do your homework or safe with this if you dont want to move outside the box. November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It works really well I feel energetic and I can see the results! It helping me reach my goals physically! November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Recovery Drink I look forward to it and tastes SO good. I read reviews and was so nervous but most the reviews talked about it's great orange flavor and it turned out that I look forward to being finished with my workout and grabbing my drink! September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Partner It I agree that I work out just to have the drink, but if you mix it with a vanilla protein powder (I buy my at Walmart), it takes just like a creamy orange creamcycle. It's AMAZING. Buy, buy, buy. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for a change I have used a number of difference receovery drinks, with most of them being protein based. In the P90X videos, Tony says he does the workouts for the recovery drinks. At first, I thought it was tongue in cheek. Nope. It is awesome! It tastes great and seems to work really well. Now, I keep telling myself that I need to earn my recovery drink with every workout. :) September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by really works! I have done the insanity workout twice now. The first time I had the recovery formula from the first day and never experienced any muscle soreness or difficulty motivating my body to work out the next day. After taking 6 months off I started insanity program again but without the recovery formula this time. On the third day I was so sore and it was hard to motivate my body to keep working out. I had to start working out every other day and was still really sore. The second week of program I ordered the recovery formula and received it on Thursday afternoon. I drank a glass immediately and another glass that night before bed. It started working that night. I could feel the difference in my body. By Saturday morning I had No muscle soreness and was very motivated to keep working out. It does what it says for sure. It's amazing how well it works. I would not recommend working out without this formula. It will help you keep working out and take all the muscle soreness away. I also noticed that the frequent leg cramps I usually get went away! September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent taste and ingredients I absolutely love this Drink! It is so delicious and I love that all the ingredients contribute to overall health and are not harmful to the body. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effective, great taste, great results 3 yrs ago I did p90x and used only this and the protein bars and had great results. Since then I have tried multiple supplements from different companies. Most contain artificial sweeteners or other questionable ingredients. I have since returned to using the R&R formula regularly as I like it better than anything else I've tried. As a physician I have seen pts suffer serious kidney, liver, and pancreas problems while using various supplements with "hormone boosters" or these huge combinations of unregulated ingredients. The results and recovery formula contains safe ingredients in reasonable amounts and I've found the taste to be actually quite good, especially in comparison to most protein powders or other recovery drinks. Hats off to beachbody for providing a high quality supplement for those looking to train effectively and safely. September 7, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 74 next>>
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Tub with a Glass
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Packets
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Packets
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Tub with Scoop
Guy Drinking P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
Woman Drinking P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®