Tony Horton and P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® - Tub

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

Get better results and recover faster!

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® tastes so great, you won't believe how good it is for you! When recovering from intense workouts, Results and Recovery Formula will provide you with the vital nutrients you need to bounce back from your workout. And the delicious, smooth orange flavor makes it the perfect post-workout reward.

Benefits:

  • Dextrose-based formula for optimum glycogen replenishment*
  • A high Protein Efficiency Ratio (PER) blend to provide the critical building blocks for rapid muscle resynthesis*
  • Vitamins, including antioxidants, to help reduce muscle soreness and assist in repair and growth*

Studies show that with proper nutrition during the first hour following exercise you can increase your body's ability to recover more than 100%. P90X Results and Recovery Formula combines the proper nutrients into this state-of-the-art, great tasting, body-shaping cocktail that's guaranteed to take your results to the next level.

Item#ProductPrice 
SUPRECO1102 P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
30-day supply available in tub or packets
(Select tub or packets on next page.)

Tub$49.95
Single-Serve Packets$54.95
(+$6.95 s&h)
Add To Cart

 
SUPRECO33101 P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
30-day supply available in tub or packets
SPECIAL OFFER Plus, you'll receive a 60-day supply every 2 months at the same low price with $2 Super Discount shipping per item, billed to today's credit card! Cancel anytime by calling our Customer Service.
(Select tub or packets on next page.)

Tub$49.95
Single-Serve Packets$54.95
Add To Cart
 

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

†$2 Super Discount shipping offer only available in the United States and Canada (excluding territories).

P90X Results and Recovery Formula Customer Reviews

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 732 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I tried P90x with and without the recovery drink and couldn't believe the difference in my reduction of soreness and increased energy level. It tastes EXACTLY like orange dreamsicle which is amazing! The only con here is the price. September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Recovery Supplement Ever I love this formula. I can do Insanity, Run and Weight Train in one day, drink the formula and the next day I'm not sore. This stuff is great. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Glad I bought it! I am in to my second week of the program and using muscles I haven't exercised in a long time. I read MANY reviews of this product and decided to buy it. I have had minimal soreness. And I am sure I wouldn't be able to move had I not drank this. And the taste? I love orange creamsicle and that's what it tastes like. I just wish it wasn't so expensive. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bad at first, but made some changes! I would have originally given it one star. I tried it with water as directed, hated the taste/after taste, called Beachbody and canceled my subscription, but did not return it the bottle. Then I decided to experiment with it and found something that made it much better. I put eight (8) ice cubes (smaller ones from my fridge’s ice maker) in the blender, added milk to bring the total level up to two (2) cups (including the ice), blended the milk/ice, then add the two (2) scoops of recovery powder and blended again. This combo worked great and tastes so much better than the version using water. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I work out just so I can take this after I'm done This is my first tub of the "NEW" formula, past reviews scared me off as they talked about how the new formula tasted bad. I personally like it just as much as the old formula. I love the taste and it really helps me reduce muscle soreness after P90X or insanity workouts. I feel the benifits out weigh the cost. It tastes better cold than with tap water for sure. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just might become addicted to this stuff. I completed my first P90X workout yesterday. Needless to say, it was extremely humbling, but I did my best. Since this nearly 40-year-old body needs all the help it can get, I had to try this formula immediately after my workout. Using tap water was a mistake because it wasn't cold enough; however, after adding some ice, I loved it. I love the smoothness and the dreamsicle favor is what is going to keep me coming back. As for results, any other time I've tried an intense workout for the first time, it takes me a couple of days to feel normal again. Don't get me wrong; I assure you I was sore as can be, but the fact that I just completed the second workout despite yesterday's excruciating workout says it all for me. In the past, I wouldn't have been able to move today. Today, I couldn't wait to finish my routine just so I could have more of this stuff. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stuff put into a easy to mix formula! I'm 19, female, trying to lose weight (succeeding at it just in case),in college, and simply stuck around a thousand ways to make bad choices everyday and this formula is definitely helping me to go back to my workouts EVERYDAY, just because I feel replenished and energized. I had not tasted the old formula but honestly I was a bit skeptical about this "orange flavor" and when I opened the jar and smelled it, got scared, but when you mix it the story is WAY WAY different. I drink this after each insanity workout and it just makes me feel satisfied (tip for those who feel like ripping the fridge apart after doing their routines). Don't be scared to try it, at least once, to see what are your results because mine right now are just great, and at some point I had doubts too, so don't deny a possibility for a better you. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product! This stuff works great! I don't feel sore after my workouts, and it tastes great! August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stuff I can not stand the taste of orange flavored products so I was hesitant to buy this. After reading many reviews I decided to try it. All I can say is "WOW, this taste amazing!" After every workout I drink this and it reduces my soreness. If I do not drink it I will be extremely sore all day. Drink it with cold water, it will taste even better after your workout! August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Tasting Recovery Drink My co-worker and workout partner, gave me samples of the P90X Results and Recovery Formula to try. I've tasted other recovery drinks on the market, never ever tasted good. This is the best tasting recovery drink by far. August 7, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 74 next>>
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Tub with a Glass
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Packets
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Packets
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Tub with Scoop
Guy Drinking P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
Woman Drinking P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®