Tony Horton and P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® - Tub

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

Get better results and recover faster!

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® tastes so great, you won't believe how good it is for you! When recovering from intense workouts, Results and Recovery Formula will provide you with the vital nutrients you need to bounce back from your workout. And the delicious, smooth orange flavor makes it the perfect post-workout reward.

Benefits:

  • Dextrose-based formula for optimum glycogen replenishment*
  • A high Protein Efficiency Ratio (PER) blend to provide the critical building blocks for rapid muscle resynthesis*
  • Vitamins, including antioxidants, to help reduce muscle soreness and assist in repair and growth*

Studies show that with proper nutrition during the first hour following exercise you can increase your body's ability to recover more than 100%. P90X Results and Recovery Formula combines the proper nutrients into this state-of-the-art, great tasting, body-shaping cocktail that's guaranteed to take your results to the next level.

Item#ProductPrice 
SUPRECO1102 P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
30-day supply available in tub or packets
(Select tub or packets on next page.)

Tub$49.95
Single-Serve Packets$54.95
(+$6.95 s&h)
Add To Cart

 
SUPRECO33101 P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
30-day supply available in tub or packets
SPECIAL OFFER Plus, you'll receive a 60-day supply every 2 months at the same low price with $2 Super Discount shipping per item, billed to today's credit card! Cancel anytime by calling our Customer Service.
(Select tub or packets on next page.)

Tub$49.95
Single-Serve Packets$54.95
Add To Cart
 

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

†$2 Super Discount shipping offer only available in the United States and Canada (excluding territories).

P90X Results and Recovery Formula Customer Reviews

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 738 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by tastes great, helps my body recover When I'm done my workout, the recovery formula replenishes my body and keeps me from eating too much afterwards. My only issue is that I have lactose intolerance, and I wish there was a lactose-free version of the same drink. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT I've been drinking the recovery drink for over a year and STILL LOVE IT. Besides water this is the only other drink I drink. I know it works, I ran out for a week once and had horrible leg cramps, they woke me up all night long. One day back on the recovery drink and no more cramps. I am here to tell you, IT WORKS!!! AND, AND, it tastes AWESOME!!! I LOVE it in the freezer for about 15 min before I drink it. Again, IT'S AWESOME!!! Thank you Tony Horton!!! DO YOUR BEST AND FORGET THE REST!!!! March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Original Formula Beachbody heard their customers and went back to the original formula. Having tasted the original, followed by the "new and improved" which tasted awful and now the latest (Feb 2013) it tastes great again! I just went through my first bin and about to order another right now. It's such a great drink after working out that you really do crave it while you are working out. It motivates you to workout! Keep pressing play :) March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My reward! I started Insanity without buying the results and recovery formula. I was drinking a different formula that my husband bought and my body just was not recovering from the workouts. I remained sore for weeks, even following the program I did not feel like I was improving because I was constantly sore. I finally ignored the formula my husband was using and bought P90X results and recovery formula. I love Orange Julius' and this tastes just like one. I workout just so I can have my 12 oz. of deliciousness!! Now I have to hide my formula because my husband loves it too!! My body is not sore anymore and I am finally feeling and seeing results!!! I am life time costumer!! March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product seriously aided me with a recovery from a near fatal accident. In the hospital for 6 months, 2 months unable to move. I had been doing the P90X work outs and was in good shape, good muscle mass, enjoying the program. Accident happened, because of the muscle mass that I had on, it prevented body parts from getting too far apart, as a result I am walking again :-) had things gone that little bit further I would not be walking today. Quick run down of damage: Crushed right foot, shattered pelvis, cracked and broke all ribs, sheared 2 vertebrae out of spine, punchered both lungs, lacerated liver, torn leg muscles. During my stay in the hospital they were giving me their supplement packs that they use, I compared the Recovery Drink pack and it was all there and then some. Passed it by my Doc's and nutritionist, they said it was better than theirs so have at it. It felt good going down, not to mention I really enjoy the taste, taste is not something they consider in hospitals :-) 3 sessions of physio a day and recovery drink, I excelled back into action far quicker than they had anticipated. P90X and Recovery Drink, I Thank You. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great!! I started my Insanity workout & my Results & Recovery mix hadn't arrived yet. I was sore and my muscles hurt pretty bad. Once they arrived, I drank one right after my workout & I was barely even sore. It tastes great too! I'm very pleased. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I am need to re order this stuff. Costs a penny but worth the cost. I wouldn't think of drinking anything but this for my recovery. Just like another review said, tastes just like an orange Julius. It gets me through my workout knowing this is my "reward" after ;) highly recommend. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Let me put it this way. Because of this drink, I could do the workouts and feel so good afterward that I wasn't even sure I was adding enough intensity to the workout. After all, no pain no gain, right? WRONG. I feel fantastic and I'm getting the results I've never thought I would be able to get. I can see myself improving each and every workout (because I track everything I do) and I'm just floored. I highly recommend this product! Plus, it tastes great. I recommend making sure you have ice cold water and a blender/ immersion blender. These two things make the drink smooth and delicious, like liquid candy. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love this product. I only do the ab ripper video from P90x but run 15-20 miles a week plus lift and cross train 3-4 days a week. I absolutley love this RR. When I'm on my last mile or set i think 'yes! as soon as I'm done, i get my drink!' --- it tastes just like good ole Orange Julieus but much better for you. Also after running I feel more balanced when I have this. Not faint or anything, then the next day muscle soreness is significantly better when drinking it February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm addicted!! When I first thought about getting R and R I thought, lets see how bad this one will taste. I have tried several different post workout drinks with so so results and utter blah for taste. With R and R I do my workout so I can drink the R and R!! I might have to start working out twice a day and now I have the energy to do it !! No soreness, mentally alert, and focus are all positives for this drink. Love it!!! February 16, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 74 next>>
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Tub with a Glass
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Packets
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Packets
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Tub with Scoop
Guy Drinking P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
Woman Drinking P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®