Tony Horton and P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® - Tub

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

Get better results and recover faster!

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® tastes so great, you won't believe how good it is for you! When recovering from intense workouts, Results and Recovery Formula will provide you with the vital nutrients you need to bounce back from your workout. And the delicious, smooth orange flavor makes it the perfect post-workout reward.

Benefits:

  • Dextrose-based formula for optimum glycogen replenishment*
  • A high Protein Efficiency Ratio (PER) blend to provide the critical building blocks for rapid muscle resynthesis*
  • Vitamins, including antioxidants, to help reduce muscle soreness and assist in repair and growth*

Studies show that with proper nutrition during the first hour following exercise you can increase your body's ability to recover more than 100%. P90X Results and Recovery Formula combines the proper nutrients into this state-of-the-art, great tasting, body-shaping cocktail that's guaranteed to take your results to the next level.

Item#ProductPrice 
SUPRECO1102 P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
30-day supply available in tub or packets
(Select tub or packets on next page.)

Tub$49.95
Single-Serve Packets$54.95
(+$6.95 s&h)
Add To Cart

 
SUPRECO33101 P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
30-day supply available in tub or packets
SPECIAL OFFER Plus, you'll receive a 60-day supply every 2 months at the same low price with $2 Super Discount shipping per item, billed to today's credit card! Cancel anytime by calling our Customer Service.
(Select tub or packets on next page.)

Tub$49.95
Single-Serve Packets$54.95
Add To Cart
 

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

†$2 Super Discount shipping offer only available in the United States and Canada (excluding territories).

P90X Results and Recovery Formula Customer Reviews

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 737 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Get rid of the new and improved formula Your new formula doesn't taste as good. I used to look forward to my recovery drink. Now it's just "eh." It's like you took the 'smooth' out of the smooth orange flavor. I'll probably end up canceling my auto ship because of this. January 22, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by please bring back the old drink! I agree with what many people are saying about the new recovery drink. It tastes like bad TANG, mixed with vitamins and water. I have been so happy with Beachbody's programs and products thus far, so I hope they listen to what their customers want and bring back the old drink. In one of the P90X videos Tony says "The recovery drink is so good, it's why I do the workouts" and that is exactly how I felt...it was a nice treat at the end of a tough workout. Now, it is something I have to do, instead of something I look forward to doing - that takes all the fun out of it :) January 21, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Some change is not good My wife and I have been using the Recovery formula for about 2 years and have loved it! But recently the sweetener was changed from fructose to stevia. We will not buying the product again unless the formula is changed back. Bummer January 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I liked it before it changed I have been drinking the recovery drink for about a year. I always looked forward to it after my work out. I recently orderd some and it say new and improved. Well it is new but not improved. It is not very good. It has an after taste. I have bought my last tub. Will not buy another one of these. If you go back to the old one I will buy. Disappointed long time customer. January 21, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by "new and improved" formula is NOT GOOD the older, creamier formula worked really well. i can't imagine the gains of the new formula will be that great and definitely not worth the fact that i have to choke it down, as opposed to looking forward to it. i just returned my 2 boxes of "new and improved" and hope that they will go back to the old creamy one. a shame because i love p90x and that was the best recovery drink on the market and now it just tastes like all the rest. January 20, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bring Back the Old Formula Like other recent reviews, the new formula is horrible. It has a weird after taste. Drinking the recovery drink used to be a favorite part of my day. Now, unless they bring the old formula back, I'm no longer a customer. January 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the burn!!! I have only been doing P90X for one week and I really do like it. I did Insanity for 6 months and loved it, so P90X is a great transition. I do miss the intense cardio, but I am happy with all my sore muscles in my arms. I look forward to finishing and seeing results. All of the workouts (except the yoga) go very quickly. January 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by work out and not have the drink... Honestly speaking, how many recovery drinks are on the market that taste great with all the benefits that you look for in a recovery drink? At first I was very skeptical on the importance of the recovery drink and decided not to purchase it once I recieved the program. Try the "chest, shoulders, and triceps" work-out and decline on the recovery drink afterwards. I've attempted this and found that I would've paid double the retail price for the pain to go away. The recovery drink works every time. We all know how our body's feel after working out to the P90X. If you want to alleviate 90-100% of the pain you usually feel the next day, buy this stuff... it really works. At first the taste wasn't so enjoyable but after a few days, I actually like the so-so orange flavor. January 18, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by The "new and improved" taste. The old formula had a great taste to it. It was something I would look forward to after every workout. I finished my workout today to try the "new and improved" formula. I gave it a drink and it didn't quite taste as good as I thought it would. It tastes like a lot of vitamins mixed together with less sugar added to it. The old formula has such a smooth taste to it. Please bring back the old formula I would appreciate that greatly. January 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by change is a dissapointment... I have been drinking the P90X R&R drink for a year now as an aid in recovering after intense workouts. I was planning on purchasing the product again. Now having seen that Beachbody has changed the formula and that the taste is much different than the original I do not think I will be ordering it again. I am very displeased. January 18, 2011
<<prev 59 60 61 62 63 ... 74 next>>
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Tub with a Glass
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Packets
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Packets
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Tub with Scoop
Guy Drinking P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
Woman Drinking P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®