Tony Horton and P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® - Tub

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

Get better results and recover faster!

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® tastes so great, you won't believe how good it is for you! When recovering from intense workouts, Results and Recovery Formula will provide you with the vital nutrients you need to bounce back from your workout. And the delicious, smooth orange flavor makes it the perfect post-workout reward.

Benefits:

  • Dextrose-based formula for optimum glycogen replenishment*
  • A high Protein Efficiency Ratio (PER) blend to provide the critical building blocks for rapid muscle resynthesis*
  • Vitamins, including antioxidants, to help reduce muscle soreness and assist in repair and growth*

Studies show that with proper nutrition during the first hour following exercise you can increase your body's ability to recover more than 100%. P90X Results and Recovery Formula combines the proper nutrients into this state-of-the-art, great tasting, body-shaping cocktail that's guaranteed to take your results to the next level.

Item#ProductPrice 
SUPRECO1102 P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
30-day supply available in tub or packets
(Select tub or packets on next page.)

Tub$49.95
Single-Serve Packets$54.95
(+$6.95 s&h)
Add To Cart

 
SUPRECO33101 P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
30-day supply available in tub or packets
SPECIAL OFFER Plus, you'll receive a 60-day supply every 2 months at the same low price with $2 Super Discount shipping per item, billed to today's credit card! Cancel anytime by calling our Customer Service.
(Select tub or packets on next page.)

Tub$49.95
Single-Serve Packets$54.95
Add To Cart
 

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

†$2 Super Discount shipping offer only available in the United States and Canada (excluding territories).

P90X Results and Recovery Formula Customer Reviews

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 735 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tastes delish and really helps with next day soreness! January 26, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by I used to love the "old" version. However, the "new and improved" taste is so bad I can't hardly drink it anymore. Please change the formula back to the original version. Otherwise, I will not buy the product anymore. January 25, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Change it back! I LOVED the old recovery drink but am having a hard time finishing the one I bought that is "new and improved". I can see that I'm not the only one who feels this way so hopefully you'll go back to the old recipe. January 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best I've ever tried and I've tried several The P90X recovery drink is the best recovery drink I've ever experienced and I've tried several. Not only does it do wonders for your recovery and soreness but the taste is the best on the market in my opinion and I look forward to it after my workout as a reward. And I love the P90X workout. January 25, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by "New & Improved" Formula is ....not Although nutitionally the drink may be marginally better, I have to agree that the taste of the Results and Recovery Formula has fallen off the map. What's so bad about sugar, anyways? I just burned 1,000 calories in my workout .... I'm not really too worried about a few calories at that point in time!! Why did you give up on the taste? Please bring the old formulation back! January 25, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Formula changed... I just finished my first tub of the recovery drink and I really liked the taste. I would mix it with ice in a blender and it was delicious! I really felt like it made a difference after a tough workout. Just received a new tub with "improved" on the front. The amount of sugar has been reduced, a good thing, however it just doesn't taste as good. I will probably look for another post workout drink. January 25, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bring Back the Original "Delicious Tasting" Drink The new improved recovery drink tastes horrible. I am so disappointed in the new drink I will never order it again. It is now tough to hear Tony talk to his kids on the P90x video about how great tasting the drink is when it no longer tastes good. Please reconsider bringing back the old and no improvement needed formula. January 25, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bring back the old formula! In terms of effectiveness this product is great, but the new formula tastes terrible. The old formula was delicious! Bring back the old formula! January 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around awesome!! Not only is it full of nutrients, helps with soreness...it seriously tastes amazing!!! Sometimes I throw in a really intense workout on my OFF day...just so I can have some recovery drink!!!! I love it!!! January 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blending is the only way to drink it! I just started the P90X workout and found out quickly that I need the recovery drink. This recovery drink does work. I found out that if you stir the formula, it does not taste that great. I had to blend the recovery formula in order to make it taste great. Now I look forward to drinking it. For an added bonus, add ice to the blending process. It makes it more of a smoothie. January 24, 2011
<<prev 57 58 59 60 61 ... 74 next>>
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Tub with a Glass
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Packets
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Packets
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Tub with Scoop
Guy Drinking P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
Woman Drinking P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®