Tony Horton and P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® - Tub

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

Get better results and recover faster!

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® tastes so great, you won't believe how good it is for you! When recovering from intense workouts, Results and Recovery Formula will provide you with the vital nutrients you need to bounce back from your workout. And the delicious, smooth orange flavor makes it the perfect post-workout reward.

Benefits:

  • Dextrose-based formula for optimum glycogen replenishment*
  • A high Protein Efficiency Ratio (PER) blend to provide the critical building blocks for rapid muscle resynthesis*
  • Vitamins, including antioxidants, to help reduce muscle soreness and assist in repair and growth*

Studies show that with proper nutrition during the first hour following exercise you can increase your body's ability to recover more than 100%. P90X Results and Recovery Formula combines the proper nutrients into this state-of-the-art, great tasting, body-shaping cocktail that's guaranteed to take your results to the next level.

Item#ProductPrice 
SUPRECO1102 P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
30-day supply available in tub or packets
(Select tub or packets on next page.)

Tub$49.95
Single-Serve Packets$54.95
(+$6.95 s&h)
Add To Cart

 
SUPRECO33101 P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
30-day supply available in tub or packets
SPECIAL OFFER Plus, you'll receive a 60-day supply every 2 months at the same low price with $2 Super Discount shipping per item, billed to today's credit card! Cancel anytime by calling our Customer Service.
(Select tub or packets on next page.)

Tub$49.95
Single-Serve Packets$54.95
Add To Cart
 

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

†$2 Super Discount shipping offer only available in the United States and Canada (excluding territories).

P90X Results and Recovery Formula Customer Reviews

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 738 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best I've tasted I've tried others and still I find myself wanting this! December 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I love this stuff. But, I'm getting tired of orange. PLEASE come out with a grape or mixed berry flavor!!! November 29, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! I love the taste and it works! I drink after every workout and feel that I can continue my day without crashing!!! November 27, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FOR SORENESS PREVENTION This is truely a great product! The days I use it I'm not sore the next, but if I dont drink it after a hard-core workout, I'll be sore. The taste is great, especially since it's a citrus refreshing taste. Sure, it's a little grainy, but that doesnt matter when it serves its purpose for muscle repair and growth. I love this stuff! November 19, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love It and will recommed this product This product taste very good, (maybe because I like orange flavor). The first time I tried it I couldn't believe how it worked. I drank it after my workout, and another day during the workout, and the results was great. Its unbelievable how something that taste so great can work so well, Im just a little confused about how to measure it because it says two scoops to 12oz of water, seems like a lot of mix for such little amount of water. I thought that was a lot until I mixed it in my blender (recommended) which came out like a smoothie, mixing it is a cup with a spoon just doesn't work, it gets lumpy. Blend it with some water, ice and a banana and you'll love it, I actually think it taste better than Shakeology. November 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Successful It works remarkably. There have been days where I either 1) missed my 1 window and tried to take it or 2) just plain forgot. Either way, I was sore when I DIDN'T FOLLOW THE PROPER PROCEDURES to use it. If I used too much, it didn't work, if I mixed to little, it didn't work. If I used the improper amount of water, it didn't work. So for those of you who are new or skeptical, it works if you properly follow the procedures. If that is done, it won't taste bad or contain unmixed lumps. It tastes like a lightly flavored, new and improved glass of Tang. November 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by So yummy What I love the most about my workout is having to look forward to the recovery drink afterwards, Im not just saying it because the people in the vid say it. I'm more capable to endure the next day's workout without excrutiating pain because it helps rebuild muscle faster. I highly recommend it. Its really enjoyable to drink, especially when its nice and cold :) November 5, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taste is subjective - I think its pretty good although it is a little grainy, the taste is not that bad if you like a little bit of an orange flavor. Its not overwhelmingly orange; just a hint. It has a little bit a creatine and carbs. Too much creatine will enhance size; but a smaller amount coupled with the P90x workout is perfect for muscle definition and toning. November 4, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tastes great, really helps you keep up! After reading some of the other reviews, I felt I had to chime in here. I'm a P90x grad and drank the recovery drink throughout the program and got great results. Although the drink does have a lot of sugar/carbs, if you portion it according to your size, it won't be a problem. I'm a petite woman at 5'4 and 119 lbs, so I drank about a quarter of the pouch after each workout. Even at that amount, I noticed an increase in energy, muscle tone and reduced soreness without having consumed an excessive amount of calories and sugar. Just portion it according to what works with your customized diet plan and you will see it brings great results. Also, I want to add that I strongly believe the drink kept me from getting sick (catching a cold or flu) the entire time I was drinking it on a daily basis. Totally worth it! October 29, 2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by not worth it I got this with my p90x system and it tastes awful, nothing like i thought it would be. I mean it's different for everyone but I didn't like it and just tossed it out. would rather deal with the pain. October 27, 2010
<<prev 64 65 66 67 68 ... 74 next>>
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Tub with a Glass
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Packets
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Packets
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Tub with Scoop
Guy Drinking P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
Woman Drinking P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®