Tony Horton and P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® - Tub

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

Get better results and recover faster!

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® tastes so great, you won't believe how good it is for you! When recovering from intense workouts, Results and Recovery Formula will provide you with the vital nutrients you need to bounce back from your workout. And the delicious, smooth orange flavor makes it the perfect post-workout reward.

Benefits:

  • Dextrose-based formula for optimum glycogen replenishment*
  • A high Protein Efficiency Ratio (PER) blend to provide the critical building blocks for rapid muscle resynthesis*
  • Vitamins, including antioxidants, to help reduce muscle soreness and assist in repair and growth*

Studies show that with proper nutrition during the first hour following exercise you can increase your body's ability to recover more than 100%. P90X Results and Recovery Formula combines the proper nutrients into this state-of-the-art, great tasting, body-shaping cocktail that's guaranteed to take your results to the next level.

Item#ProductPrice 
SUPRECO1102 P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
30-day supply available in tub or packets
(Select tub or packets on next page.)

Tub$49.95
Single-Serve Packets$54.95
(+$6.95 s&h)
Add To Cart

 
SUPRECO33101 P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
30-day supply available in tub or packets
SPECIAL OFFER Plus, you'll receive a 60-day supply every 2 months at the same low price with $2 Super Discount shipping per item, billed to today's credit card! Cancel anytime by calling our Customer Service.
(Select tub or packets on next page.)

Tub$49.95
Single-Serve Packets$54.95
Add To Cart
 

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

†$2 Super Discount shipping offer only available in the United States and Canada (excluding territories).

P90X Results and Recovery Formula Customer Reviews

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 731 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I have tried other workout drinks on the market, eg. 7,500 ER and Xtend and others, this is by far the best tasting with much more in it to promote recovery. December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! I don't usually buy product like this...but after a P90X, i definitely needed to drink a supplement (to stop the shaking!! :) ) November 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrific Taste! This new drink has a horrible taste compared with the original recovery drink. If we are to believe that "motivation" is a key ingredient to success in this workout program, then Beach body has done us wrong by taking that yummy motivation out of the recovery drink. For the love of GOD Beach Body, just listen to your customers and bring back the original recipe already! November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product taste so good!!! I finally tried the p90x results and recovery formula . It taste so good I almost couldn't belive it. I will never switch again just cause i don't dread drinking this at all. The price isn't bad either if you compare to some of the other brands and most of them don't taste that good. So glad its not Choc . I love choc but seems like thats all every thing else comes in . I have been using this for about two weeks and I feel great seems to work real well . Very satisfied with it. If you are looking for a recovery drink you need to try this. Trust me you will love it. October 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by not for the Paleos This product is not good for Paleo eaters- it contains milk (whey) and corn (Malodextrin) . Skip it and do a green shake instead! October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, but expensive. I love the recovery drink, the way it tastes and the fact that it is putting good nutrients back in to my body. My workout does not feel complete until I've had some of the recovery drink. I just wish it wasn't so expensive because I have run out of it and would like to get more. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is as advertised Most people are turned off by the price of this product, which is completely acceptable. However, substituting this product with a gatorade or some other cheap "sports product" is putting nothing in your body except for artificial sugars and empty calories. I have tried several recovery drinks because they are, in my opinion, the most important supplements, without proper nutrition your workout is wasted. I've used P90X, Mike's Mix, and Endurox R4. While the other ones did work pretty well, this formula really blew the others away. I find the taste delicious and refreshing. The affects are unmatched, while taking this particular recovery drink, it allowed me to get the absolute maximum out of every workout. However, if you're not extremely serious about your workouts and nutrition, I wouldn't reccommend this. If you follow a very clean diet and workout 6-10 hours a week, I would definitely use this! If you think you can't afford it, you should cut out you're $3 trip to Dunkin' Donuts every morning, and get more out of your workouts by elimiating caffeine and gluten, and adding perfect post workout nutrition. October 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I keep trying, and am still disappointed Please bring back the original formula. Not sure why you changed, because it most certainly wasn't inferior in taste or quality. This is new product --- in comparison --- is just taste bad. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was skeptical but I am pleased I'm always skeptical of supplements, but after reading a bunch of reviews, I decided to try this. The reviews are accurate. It definitely helps you recover (yay creatine!) and actually tastes pretty good. Like creamy Tang, but in a good way. The only downsides are the price and the constant ordering snafus using this clunky, horrific website. Thus far, the customer-company relationship does not impress. Good thing you have a good product. September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I tried P90x with and without the recovery drink and couldn't believe the difference in my reduction of soreness and increased energy level. It tastes EXACTLY like orange dreamsicle which is amazing! The only con here is the price. September 21, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 74 next>>
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Tub with a Glass
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Packets
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Packets
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Tub with Scoop
Guy Drinking P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
Woman Drinking P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®