En Español Call now 1 (800) 498-4910 We Ship Worldwide.
Order P90X Now
A $600.00 value for 3 monthly payments
of $39.95 (+$19.95 s&h)
Or select a single payment option during checkout.

P90X® REVIEWS
AND COMMENTS

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3848 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not a miracle program, but it works! You've got to commit to it, and really push through the pain, but it's only an hour a day. This is my second time committing to the P90x program. First time, 3 years ago, I got incredible results. Shortly thereafter, I got married, work got busy, and I now have a 2 year old. I put back all the weight and then some. I convinced myself that it's time to recommit to the program, and 45 days later, I'm feeling like I can take on anything. Amazing results. If the people in the videos can do it (one guy on one leg) I can do it. It's not easy, and the first few weeks are the hardest. After a while, it becomes easier, and thats when the results get silly... February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its like having your own personal trainer for life. Tony keeps the mood light while pushing you to get the best results. I purchased P90X about 5 years ago but didn't commit myself until recently. the results are rewarding. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Do it! This will not only make your body look better it will make your mind and body function better. I took a year off from it because I had cancer and had to have a big surgery on my neck. Then got cancer again a year later. Started feeing down about myself and lost who I was. Figured I would get back on the P90X train and already feeling so much better after only two weeks. Some of the best shape and most successful I have been in my life I have been on this program. Thanks Tony Horton for being so awesome and for helping so many. Cheers! February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard Work but Unbelievable Results! I recently completed the P90X Classic workout and it without a doubt lived up to the hype. I came into this workout looking for a daily workout that would push me and leave me feeling better than ever before at the end and P90X did just that. From Day 1 all the way through Day 90, this workout will push you to your absolute limit. The only warning I give is if you have never worked out before, take it easy the first few weeks. It's meant for people who have at least a basic level of fitness. That being said, if you are like me and have never done any kind of organized workout before, as long as you ease into it you can still complete the program and keep right of with Tony and the P90X grads by the end! I came into this program knowing nothing about serious lifting, but Tony explains the proper way to do everything and how it all should feel so you know that you're doing the exercises right and not hurting yourself. If you stick with these workouts all the way through and commit to taking care of your body by taking the recommended supplements and following the diet plan, you will look and feel better than you ever have before. I highly recommend this workout to really anyone who is willing to commit to working hard. You’ll find out you can do about anything and by the end you will know that you are not only physically stronger than you ever thought you could be, but also mentally stronger. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Total Body Overhaul The entire fitness program is amazing. Though challenging, it has all the information and instructions for to completely transform your body into a strong, properly-functioning machine. I am 23 years old and this is my second time doing P90X. The first time I did the program (8 months ago) I didn't follow the diet guide and still got results that surpassed anything that I had anticipated. I was, and still am, amazed. This time around, I am following the diet guide (portion approach). I just finished the first training block and I can already see results (body fat melting away) that I'd never expect from just one month of proper eating. I now realize that the diet aspect of the program is so critical if you want amazing results and not just great results. I'm so excited I can't wait for that last recovery week this time around. Just embrace the wisdom that is laid out in front of you and you will achieve results you've never thought possible. Just bring it. You can do it. January 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 59 year old female and attempting the program On second round. Can make it through most, getting stronger, no weight gone yet. Know is it a process, will comment at the end of 90 days. Adding in total body and Brazil but life and some of debbie seivers core work. Not enough focus on but and stomach for a woman over menopause. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product and results I bought P90X some 4 years ago and have consistently used P90X in the last 8 months regularly. I use 4 of the workouts per week, due to time constraints, on a regular basis. I alternatively switch these 4 workouts with other P90X workout DVDs on a once every 3 months basis. I use heavy dumbells and heavy bands for my workouts. Needless to say,the results have been fantastic with increased strength, muscle size , and cardiovascular endurance. I just wanted to say what a great product P90X is and you don't have to do the workout 6 or 7 days a week to get great results. You can do the workout 4 days a week and still get wonderful results. I am now considering the P90X3 program for my next purchase. Thanks so much for a great product in P90X. Sincerely, Wayne Pander 47 yrs.old January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended I highly recommend P90x! I have tried many different programs but none were as effective as P90X. It is the most comprehensive and has the most variety of any program I have tried so far. It may be longer than the newest craze of 30 mins but it makes sure you feel you got a full workout in. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by After dealing with 4 child births the loss of a baby and postpartum depression p90x helped pull me out of a downward spiral. I was at 210lbs @ 5 1" and felt the looks as I walked in the room! Now at 124lbs and size 4 from 22 I continue to reach and beat my personal goals! Everyday hurts soooo good as I see my efforts and their success! Those with self esteem issues "BRING IT" just give p90x the chance and not just 1video get up and do it! Now I hear the commits as I walk in the room and couldn't be prouder!!!! If I can do it so can you!! Thank You p90x TEAM love it December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get Out what you Put In! I was already in decent shape; already exercising and on a healthy diet. When I started, I was already able to do most of the DVDs all the way through. HOWEVER, that isn't the point. If people claim it doesn't work, or "too tiring", they aren't really looking to change their physique. I am dripping sweat after every workout. It uses exercises and movements that you wouldn't normally see or do, and that's what makes it worth my time. I still go to the gym, do my own cardio every now and then, but they program keeps you on track and reaches a point where you feel LAZY for skipping a day. I wake up looking forward to get my P90x on every day. Tony needs to step it up a bit :D The ONLY drawback is that we are all in different phases of body transformation, have different physiques, and wish I could get personal feedback/advice on what I need to do to maximize muscle growth. October 7, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T06:58:55.162-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_3848, tr_3848
  • loc_en_US, sid_p90X-extreme-training-system, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 385 next>>

Consult your physician and follow all safety instructions before beginning any exercise program.

All trademarks, products, and service names are the property of their respective owners.