En Español Call now 1 (800) 498-4910 We Ship Worldwide.
Order P90X Now
A $600.00 value for 3 monthly payments
of $39.95 (+$19.95 s&h)
Or select a single payment option during checkout.

P90X® REVIEWS
AND COMMENTS

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3859 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Older Athlete I have used P90X since 2010. For a "work out in a box" it's excellent. The hardest part for most people is just dedicating the time to do it. I work out with P90X at 6 AM and just follow Tony Horton. I just turned 59 years old. I am 6'2", 190 lb, and in better condition than most men who are 40. One younger man in my office, age 36, asked me what I do to stay in shape,and now he does P90X also. Video quality is just so-so, but the routines are challenging. More than worth the price. July 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Works I am only starting my 3rd week on P90X. I am 41 years old and weigh 273 pounds. 15 days later, I have lost 17 pounds and love it. My clothes are already feeling better. My husband is on this journey with me along with my 2 children so committing to P90X as a family has helped tremendously...yes, the workouts are loooong and they are a challlllenge for me anyway because I am so over weight but we do it every day and give it our all and we are following the nutrition daily as well. I hope I can hang in there the full 90 days because I know for a fact if I do I will be totally transformed. If I transform the way I would like, I will definitely add my before and after pics. Please keep me in your prayers that I finish! July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great workout program I have 5 kids and its hard to get to the gym. These dvds work for me and my kids will join in and in courage me to keep going. I've only been doing it for a month. When I started I couldn't do not one push up but now I can do 10. My kids are proud and so am I, I can't wait to keep going and finish my 90 days. This really works if you dedicate 1 hour a day. July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by P90x kicks my butt. It's awesome! 1 hour a day is all you need to "Bring It". I'm not finished with the program yet, but I know I will see the results I want. Get off the couch, grab some water and GET MOVIN'! June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This program changed my life I have always been about 10-15 lbs overweight and on the shorter side. Following this program and eating right changed my life. There are lines on my body I never had before, muscle definition and my energy level is through the roof. This entire program is genius and the results are extraordinary. Hard work does pay off and if you follow the program, you'll be glad you did:) thank you P90x!!!! May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good I am reasonably fit guy- been playing hockey whole of my life, but this is a killer.My wife has been working out to lose some weight after having 2 babies....and she said to give it go......WOW, I can tell you it is a very good one. I got absolutely broken after the first session:-) Definitely recommend program! You'll feel great after it! May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good The thing is you have to work! you have to eat right and you have to push yourself May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by P90X is great! I came to know about P90X by a video on BuzzFeed and they had achieved some serious results. After 20 days i have lost 5kgs (11.02pounds). So yes,i would reccomend P90X workout program to others May 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The DVDs are old- NOT HD I think customers should be able to download the videos in HD, at least the sound will work. I bet this would be a good program if the videos were better quality. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by p90x really improved my health My doctor told me that I had to lose 10 pounds and lower my cholestrol and triglycerides or he would put me on meds. I did not want to be on meds so I got p90x and started the program every morning at 6:00am. I kept up with it because I felt so good for the rest of the day after doing the workout. I used to get tired in the afternoon and that went away when I did p90x. After 1 year, I went for another physical and wondered how I would do. The doctor wanted to do my blood work again because my cholesterol went down to 173 and my triglycerides went from over 300 to 123. He could not believe the results and neither could I. Thanks, P90x. April 3, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T13:26:17.150Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3859, tr_3859
  • loc_en_US, sid_p90X-extreme-training-system, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 386 next>>

Consult your physician and follow all safety instructions before beginning any exercise program.

All trademarks, products, and service names are the property of their respective owners.