En Español Call now 1 (800) 498-4910 We Ship Worldwide.
Order P90X Now
A $600.00 value for 3 monthly payments
of $39.95 (+$19.95 s&h)
Or select a single payment option during checkout.

P90X® REVIEWS
AND COMMENTS

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3819 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by P90X is second to none! I am trying to explain to my colleagues at work about P90X, it seems like they don’t get it. If you would like to succeed in you private and personal life this is the program you need. I am now on my 62 days, lost 14 pound and I am stronger then ever. I woke up every morning at 6am to do P90X and I never missed a workout. I am 37 years old and I feel like 25! Bring it! Cladys June 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Workouts, but timeconsuming. The strength workouts are great. The ab workout is outstanding, however you will eventually want to add some variation with some of Tony Horton's other ab workouts (like 1 on 1). For people who are not in good shape, or who have only been doing cardio (which was my case) the workouts can be difficult to get through for a few weeks, and some moves will require modification for some time. I added 2 weeks to the beginning of the program, because that is how long it took me to start to be able to make it through the entire workout video. After 2 rounds I still have to modify the pull-ups by the end of the workout. Tony makes it fun. If I had the money and lived in Cal, he'd be my personal trainer, without a doubt. I had already lost most of my excess weight before starting the program (45lbs) but P90X helped me add some muscle and get that lean-tone 'beachbody' look. There are some complaints that this workout is nothing new, and nothing bodybuilders haven't been doing already. I can't disagree, as workout variation was something we did 15 years ago in high-school sport programs, however it is the first time I've seen a full at-home video workout program I can do with going to the gym. And having Tony push things along forces you to really move. I don't get as good a workout when I have to go to the gym without Tony moving things along as his quick pace with little down-time. Cons: Its time-consuming. The videos are at minimum an hour, the yoga is a full 90 mins, though I have to say I love the yoga video. The P90X+ and 1 on 1 videos are a bit shorter, but can still take an hour with start-up and cool-down time. I have a wife and young child, and without the leeway I get to be a bit late in the morning to work I don't know how I'd be able to fit this program in to my schedule. Another pro and con is that its hard. Really hard. Some moves still can require modification even after 90 days, and the pace can make you light-headed. This is a good thing in my opinion, but for people with less will-power or drive, the difficulty can be a deal breaker I think, which is why I see some other people I know only last a week or two before they give up. Another con is the cardio. The Kenpo is boring to me and the kenpo and cardio barely make me break a sweat. Now I started P90X after I had trained a few months for a local 8k, so I was in pretty good condition, at least in terms of endurance. This may be the reason, but I've heard others make the same complaints. I switched those two programs for other various cardio instead, like running, interval running, or cycling. I try to keep a pace to wear me out within 20-25 mins. I also wish the core workout added more difficulty, its also a little boring. October 1, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Workout but lacking in some areas My review may be a little different than most. Yes, this workout works GREAT. You get results fast as long as you stick to the routine etc... I'm an amateur body builder. I use these workouts for sculpting out of bulk periods. The complaints I have is the price and some of the videos are simple. Time length for the workouts is great in my opinion, Tony keeps the pace good. If anyone complains about workout time/length then they have never done a full/equivalent workout at the gym which would easily take1.5-2x longer with weights/machines. Plus your commute. I guess the only other thing I'll complain about is the Kenpo. It's too easy. I seriously try to do the workout and wear myself out and it just doesn't happen. I'll do extra reps faster and I still feel fine after. So I guess I would suggest somehow (by possibly a miracle) figuring out how to make another cardio workout that is tougher which you can do in your living room. I only have used P90x1 so I don't know if the newer ones have anything like that. I feel like insanity may be the workout I'm looking for in regard to cardio. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Works Been doing it three years now. I love it! XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by P90X delivers on it's claimes! I am a full-time teacher, mom, wife and RUNNER:) P90X is bar non the best in home fitness program around. I have spent the last 5 years, since my first round of the program, praising the program. I am and avid runner, running 2-3 marathons a year (even being crazy busy!) It was 5 years ago that I set the goal to reach for the sacred one: The Boston Marathon. Back then, at the age of 34, I needed at 3:40 to qualify and after implementing P90 x into my training program I achieved my goal of qualification running a 3:34. Since then my goal has been to run a 3:30. Getting older adds a new element to training however I decided to put P90X back into my training and this past November I did it, I ran my 3:30 marathon and remember I'm 5 years older! I am convinced that without this program to supplement my running, that achieving these personal goals would have been more difficult. Time is an issue in everyone's life so "Wrap your head around it" and GET TO IT! You can do it! It is well worth the time and expense. I do it in the wee hours of the am or the late hours of the night:) February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Amazing" P90x has changed my life!!!! Thanks to Tony Horton his workouts are pretty long but hey you want results you have to decide.commit and you will succeed!! (: February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Injury prone pro golfer no more! The past few years for me have been a battle. I have been trying to make my debut as a professional golfer, but every time it came to the M.O.T. (moment of truth) it seemed I would suffer an debilitating injury. I broke the hook and hamate in my left wrist, and also broke my right distal radius. I also suffered a ruptured spleen. All of these injuries set off a HUGE RED FLAG, and I knew I needed to do something to become "less vulnerable and more durable". That's when I decided to commit to P90X. When I first started I had the usual muscle soreness, but the nagging pain in my wrists was difficult to deal with. I was able to modify the moves to take pressure off my wrists until they were strong enough to support my weight. About a month into P90X the wrist pain was dissipating and I was able to start beasting out push-ups and other moves that require weight on the wrists. Now that I've completed the program I am very happy to say I am 100% pain free and easily in the best shape I've ever been in my entire life! P90X is perfect for me, as a golfer, because it strengthens your entire body while gaining a ton of flexibility. Currently, I have gained 7mph of clubhead speed, which translates to roughly 15-20 extra yards off the tee! It has also allowed me to gain more control because I'm able to swing easier and hit the ball as far as I normally do. These benefits are MASSIVE for a professional golfer. P90X has also made me feel better and happier, people recognize this, and has made finding and asking for help funding my career much easier! I uses to THINK I was going to make it as a pro golfer, now I KNOW I will! This program has taken my game and my life to another level. I'm glad I decided to BRING IT! Thank you Tony for making this program and changing my life! February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellant all round workout I am an average guy, this workout kicked my butt. Now I am a new guy, more positive, more confidence and a body to go with it. Thanks Tony and everyone involved. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's amazing I doing with my husband after the job ,we feel so well thanks Tony . January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Read what i have to say I had spinal surgery twice, and i gained more weight on my legs and loss so much weight and muscle mass in my upper and lower back, for the past 3 months I took it as far as I could go and it was pure pain until I looked at the end of my 90 days and i loss so much body fat and put on so much mass I did the 90 and im on to the next 90 I had my girl tell me she is proud of me and it felt great to beable to move around like i am.... Do not give up on yourself January 21, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 382 next>>

Consult your physician and follow all safety instructions before beginning any exercise program.

All trademarks, products, and service names are the property of their respective owners.