En Español Call now 1 (800) 498-4910 We Ship Worldwide.
Order P90X Now
A $600.00 value for 3 monthly payments
of $39.95 (+$19.95 s&h)
Or select a single payment option during checkout.

P90X® REVIEWS
AND COMMENTS

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3853 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good The thing is you have to work! you have to eat right and you have to push yourself May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by P90X is great! I came to know about P90X by a video on BuzzFeed and they had achieved some serious results. After 20 days i have lost 5kgs (11.02pounds). So yes,i would reccomend P90X workout program to others May 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The DVDs are old- NOT HD I think customers should be able to download the videos in HD, at least the sound will work. I bet this would be a good program if the videos were better quality. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by p90x really improved my health My doctor told me that I had to lose 10 pounds and lower my cholestrol and triglycerides or he would put me on meds. I did not want to be on meds so I got p90x and started the program every morning at 6:00am. I kept up with it because I felt so good for the rest of the day after doing the workout. I used to get tired in the afternoon and that went away when I did p90x. After 1 year, I went for another physical and wondered how I would do. The doctor wanted to do my blood work again because my cholesterol went down to 173 and my triglycerides went from over 300 to 123. He could not believe the results and neither could I. Thanks, P90x. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! I am a results driven kind of woman, and with P90X you see it and feel it right away!! This program has worked for me in the past and I've just started it again because I KNOW it works! My younger brother had great results, my husband had great results, my parents and mother in law all had great results! I feel motivated and encouraged every day! Cannot say enough about this program, It really is amazing!! I started on Monday, it's Thursday now and I'm down from 148lbs to 145.8! I am a person who likes to track my progress, my hard work shows almost every day when I step on that scale in the morning! Even if it's just a little bit! What an amazing feeling!! Highly recommend it!! April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not a miracle program, but it works! You've got to commit to it, and really push through the pain, but it's only an hour a day. This is my second time committing to the P90x program. First time, 3 years ago, I got incredible results. Shortly thereafter, I got married, work got busy, and I now have a 2 year old. I put back all the weight and then some. I convinced myself that it's time to recommit to the program, and 45 days later, I'm feeling like I can take on anything. Amazing results. If the people in the videos can do it (one guy on one leg) I can do it. It's not easy, and the first few weeks are the hardest. After a while, it becomes easier, and thats when the results get silly... February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its like having your own personal trainer for life. Tony keeps the mood light while pushing you to get the best results. I purchased P90X about 5 years ago but didn't commit myself until recently. the results are rewarding. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Do it! This will not only make your body look better it will make your mind and body function better. I took a year off from it because I had cancer and had to have a big surgery on my neck. Then got cancer again a year later. Started feeing down about myself and lost who I was. Figured I would get back on the P90X train and already feeling so much better after only two weeks. Some of the best shape and most successful I have been in my life I have been on this program. Thanks Tony Horton for being so awesome and for helping so many. Cheers! February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard Work but Unbelievable Results! I recently completed the P90X Classic workout and it without a doubt lived up to the hype. I came into this workout looking for a daily workout that would push me and leave me feeling better than ever before at the end and P90X did just that. From Day 1 all the way through Day 90, this workout will push you to your absolute limit. The only warning I give is if you have never worked out before, take it easy the first few weeks. It's meant for people who have at least a basic level of fitness. That being said, if you are like me and have never done any kind of organized workout before, as long as you ease into it you can still complete the program and keep right of with Tony and the P90X grads by the end! I came into this program knowing nothing about serious lifting, but Tony explains the proper way to do everything and how it all should feel so you know that you're doing the exercises right and not hurting yourself. If you stick with these workouts all the way through and commit to taking care of your body by taking the recommended supplements and following the diet plan, you will look and feel better than you ever have before. I highly recommend this workout to really anyone who is willing to commit to working hard. You’ll find out you can do about anything and by the end you will know that you are not only physically stronger than you ever thought you could be, but also mentally stronger. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Total Body Overhaul The entire fitness program is amazing. Though challenging, it has all the information and instructions for to completely transform your body into a strong, properly-functioning machine. I am 23 years old and this is my second time doing P90X. The first time I did the program (8 months ago) I didn't follow the diet guide and still got results that surpassed anything that I had anticipated. I was, and still am, amazed. This time around, I am following the diet guide (portion approach). I just finished the first training block and I can already see results (body fat melting away) that I'd never expect from just one month of proper eating. I now realize that the diet aspect of the program is so critical if you want amazing results and not just great results. I'm so excited I can't wait for that last recovery week this time around. Just embrace the wisdom that is laid out in front of you and you will achieve results you've never thought possible. Just bring it. You can do it. January 29, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T06:47:25.491-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3853, tr_3853
  • loc_en_US, sid_p90X-extreme-training-system, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 386 next>>

Consult your physician and follow all safety instructions before beginning any exercise program.

All trademarks, products, and service names are the property of their respective owners.