En Español Call now 1 (800) 498-4910 We Ship Worldwide.
Order P90X Now
A $600.00 value for 3 monthly payments
of $39.95 (+$19.95 s&h)
Or select a single payment option during checkout.

P90X® REVIEWS
AND COMMENTS

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3832 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome, fun program, fantastic results. I'm a 6' 41 yr old male who was 255lbs at Christmas 2013. After dieting I got down to 220 by mid-March. Then I started walking 8k/day, then jogging. Then.... I started p90x in May, and things freakin exploded. I'm in the absolute best shape of my life, with some bulk and quite a bit of definition (and increasingly so) across my torso. Legs are totally ripped. The videos are fun, Tony is totally alright, and it really is tailored for beginners to advanced - a really scaleable workout program. Highly recommended if you're motivated and dedicated to getting in great shape. Quite pleased to take off my shirt again and keep up with me kids! July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tony- Tech Update Tony- We have been customers since you started. Last year we purchased a new computer MacBook Air. There is no cd drive. We have been asking for over a year to come up with a flash drive for those of us who keep up with tech products. This is simple fix to stream or flash drive. Copywrite would be easy to do Why are you so behind the times. We would not recommend this anymore. Many more competitors doing this. July 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I was hoping for... P90X is a great product don't get me wrong. It definitely offers all of the essentials to succeed in your personal workout. My only issue was with the workout videos themselves. I was looking for something that was friendly and comfortable to follow along to where I could feel like normal people were able to accomplish the results advertised. After the first video I decided to return the entire product. Though the Pull up bar, the hand bars for push-ups, and the bands were amazing, the instruction was more about bringing you down to lift you up. As someone who is already self-conscious and concerned about my appearance, I don't really need someone on a TV screen to make me feel the way I was already feeling, but worse. Like I said before, it is a great product, but I think the instructional format needs to be updated and changed to fit a broader range of viewers. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Program, but... Great program, however, I don't have a DVD player anymore. I also don't have a tv & dvd player in my workout room. This would be such a great product if I could watch the P90-X on my iPad! I'm a little surprised they don't offer this product. DVD Players are fading out! What are they thinking? If I had it on my iPad, I could take it with me to hotels, living room, gym, etc. Reading reviews, they also don't have a good app for the P90X program, just a miniature version for the P90X3 program. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Passed my Air Force Physical Fitness Test! I am in the Air Force. This workout turned out pretty hard the first weeks. But as I progressed throughout the time doing this program, I had to do a Physical Fitness Test (PT) for the military. Before, I passed my PT test with a score of 82, doing 42 sit ups, 30 push ups, and 14:56 min 1.5 mile run. This is was 6 months after my pregnancy. After 3 months of P90X, my PT score went up to 92, doing 50 sit ups, 38 push ups, and 13:43 min 1.5 mile run. I really recommend this program because it helped me a lot and I know it will help anyone who commits to it. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its just great I just did about 10 weeks now and i don fully go on with programm but it works just perfect. I will add an image that speaks itself May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great results fast!! I have only been doing P90X for 3.5 weeks now and I can already see a remarkable difference in muscle tone, especially in my arms, shoulders and abs. Even my booty has lifted:) I started this after having my first baby and it is really making a difference! The only thing lacking for me is some extra gluteal and calf workouts. And I also feel like I have to go running or do extra cardio as the cardio, plyo and Kenpo just isn't enough to make me super tired. But overall I feel like I am seeing amazing results in muscle tone and strength in only 3 weeks!!! Cant wait to see what it does after 90 days:) Recommended!! May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by still on round 1 I am 44 years old, 6'4" and was 225lbs. I am on day 21 and I'm at 203lbs and am having awesome results. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great in general. I have been on and off P90X for the last year, but I weighed myself at last doctors appointment and I was 305 pounds, so I made the choice to do this. So I am now on week 10 and down to 264 pounds. Which I might add was challenging but I am moving along. I signed up for a spartan race in July regardless how much I loose from now to then I am doing this race. If it was not for this program I would not be down in weight, I don't know about anyone else but I always need ques and support to keep me moving and this helps me along. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this program! I am a 44 yrs, i havent worked out since my 20's , I accepted the P90X challange and I am so happy I did , tomorrow is my " graduation" but i still have alot of work to do to get my beachbody, which is my goal. I am starting the T25 program and then will do the P90X3 program. Tony keeps things fresh and he never yells back at me when I get tired or upset about the work. Thank you Tony for making me feel 20 again!! May 2, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 384 next>>

Consult your physician and follow all safety instructions before beginning any exercise program.

All trademarks, products, and service names are the property of their respective owners.