En Español Call now 1 (800) 498-4910 We Ship Worldwide.
Order P90X Now
A $600.00 value for 3 monthly payments
of $39.95 (+$19.95 s&h)
Or select a single payment option during checkout.

P90X® REVIEWS
AND COMMENTS

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3838 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I HATE IT BUT I love it I'm 57 years old and played college football. If I had this program while I was playing....I might still be playing. Commit to doing it for 4 weeks. Once you've completed that length of time, you will see and feel the difference and that will allow you to continue. I have to force myself on most days but I am always rewarded when I've completed the days workout. Highly recommend it. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it!!!!! It's a great workout and it's going to help me run faster. Angie Gonzalez September 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Returned Repackaged DAMAGED SET I ordered P90x after trying it out at my gym and was absolutely thrilled when the box arrived. Unfortunately for me I was never able to use it…. I unboxed it and took the plastic wrap off it to find the cardboard DVD case the set comes in was ripped and bent up with 12 scratched up DVD’s. Chest & Back, Back & Bicep, and Shoulders & Arms skip huge chunks of the workout over the damaged areas. My guess is beings the box it came in was damage free, only the actual product itself damaged is that I was one of the lucky customers who received a second hand “return after 90 days and get your money back if you’re not satisfied ” set that was not properly inspected before being shipped back out into circulation. What an absolute bummer. Wish I could have tried it. August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turning 60 - P90 Benefits Tony, I have committed 4 days a week to P90x Core and aerobics dvds this past year. I am turning 60 in November. Three weeks ago, I broke my wrist and had surgery, and my recovery has been significantly above the curve -- my surgeon and PT believe it is because I am in such good condition and have a lot more strength than most women my age. I am still doing limited core work. Thank YOU! August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back In Action I've been out of commission for 6 months following a torn ACL. Now finally able to get back to P90X and get my body back where it belongs. Been at it 3 weeks now and already lost 10 lbs and clothes fitting better. This is the greatest workout program for people with limited time who can just do it at home and get on with their day. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally...got my high school body back! I ordered this product years ago around 2008. I went through phases where I would do it for a few weeks but my workouts seemed to fizzle out. I am a 31 year old petite mom of 2. At 4'11" and 165 lb I was in the worst shape of my life. I finally made a commitment to Bring It March 1, 2013. Today I am 123 lb back in size 4 pants and can keep up with Tony and even his pals in the videos. I just keep pushing play and continue to bring it. I think I finally hit rock bottom and 2013/2014 was when I decided to make the change. I still have more to go but this product is highly effective. I never get bored and it will change your body. When I first started I couldn't keep up and today I am going for a run post video. Thank you Tony and Beachbody for giving me back my body, confidence and changing my attitude towards working out. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome, fun program, fantastic results. I'm a 6' 41 yr old male who was 255lbs at Christmas 2013. After dieting I got down to 220 by mid-March. Then I started walking 8k/day, then jogging. Then.... I started p90x in May, and things freakin exploded. I'm in the absolute best shape of my life, with some bulk and quite a bit of definition (and increasingly so) across my torso. Legs are totally ripped. The videos are fun, Tony is totally alright, and it really is tailored for beginners to advanced - a really scaleable workout program. Highly recommended if you're motivated and dedicated to getting in great shape. Quite pleased to take off my shirt again and keep up with me kids! July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tony- Tech Update Tony- We have been customers since you started. Last year we purchased a new computer MacBook Air. There is no cd drive. We have been asking for over a year to come up with a flash drive for those of us who keep up with tech products. This is simple fix to stream or flash drive. Copywrite would be easy to do Why are you so behind the times. We would not recommend this anymore. Many more competitors doing this. July 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I was hoping for... P90X is a great product don't get me wrong. It definitely offers all of the essentials to succeed in your personal workout. My only issue was with the workout videos themselves. I was looking for something that was friendly and comfortable to follow along to where I could feel like normal people were able to accomplish the results advertised. After the first video I decided to return the entire product. Though the Pull up bar, the hand bars for push-ups, and the bands were amazing, the instruction was more about bringing you down to lift you up. As someone who is already self-conscious and concerned about my appearance, I don't really need someone on a TV screen to make me feel the way I was already feeling, but worse. Like I said before, it is a great product, but I think the instructional format needs to be updated and changed to fit a broader range of viewers. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Program, but... Great program, however, I don't have a DVD player anymore. I also don't have a tv & dvd player in my workout room. This would be such a great product if I could watch the P90-X on my iPad! I'm a little surprised they don't offer this product. DVD Players are fading out! What are they thinking? If I had it on my iPad, I could take it with me to hotels, living room, gym, etc. Reading reviews, they also don't have a good app for the P90X program, just a miniature version for the P90X3 program. July 15, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 384 next>>

Consult your physician and follow all safety instructions before beginning any exercise program.

All trademarks, products, and service names are the property of their respective owners.