Tony Horton and P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® - Tub

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

Get better results and recover faster!

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® tastes so great, you won't believe how good it is for you! When recovering from intense workouts, Results and Recovery Formula will provide you with the vital nutrients you need to bounce back from your workout. And the delicious, smooth orange flavor makes it the perfect post-workout reward.

Benefits:

  • Dextrose-based formula for optimum glycogen replenishment*
  • A high Protein Efficiency Ratio (PER) blend to provide the critical building blocks for rapid muscle resynthesis*
  • Vitamins, including antioxidants, to help reduce muscle soreness and assist in repair and growth*

Studies show that with proper nutrition during the first hour following exercise you can increase your body's ability to recover more than 100%. P90X Results and Recovery Formula combines the proper nutrients into this state-of-the-art, great tasting, body-shaping cocktail that's guaranteed to take your results to the next level.

Item#ProductPrice 
SUPRECO1102 P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
30-day supply available in tub or packets
(Select tub or packets on next page.)

Tub$49.95
Single-Serve Packets$54.95
(+$6.95 s&h)
Add To Cart

 
SUPRECO33101 P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
30-day supply available in tub or packets
SPECIAL OFFER Plus, you'll receive a 60-day supply every 2 months at the same low price with $2 Super Discount shipping per item, billed to today's credit card! Cancel anytime by calling our Customer Service.
(Select tub or packets on next page.)

Tub$49.95
Single-Serve Packets$54.95
Add To Cart
 

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

†$2 Super Discount shipping offer only available in the United States and Canada (excluding territories).

P90X Results and Recovery Formula Customer Reviews

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 735 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is very effective Gives me the energy I need after my workout. Don't mind the taste. It goes down smooth. I can go with out a meal for about an hour after Drinking. We like it a lot it has lived up to our Expectations. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great taste and fast acting energy tastes like orange sherbert and gives you energy right after a workout. thanks beachbody! i've been looking for a drink like this for a long time. August 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OMG - What happened to the OLD FORMULA? OMG - I was just about to Order the Recovery Formula, as I haven't ordered it for a few years, so I wanted to go back to it.........and after reading the reviews, I see that so many people don't like the new one.......and YES, I LOVED THE OLD FORMULA - IT WAS SO DELCIOUS.......so based on the other reviews, No, I won't be ordering it again.......argh....darn.....guess I have to look elsewhere!.......Buff August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by taste- weak orange juice; energy boost the drink does provide some quick energy; i felt energized once again drinking it after Insanity. the taste reminded of orange-flavored vitamin C i took as a kid or a very weak orange juice. I enjoy the energy it gives me after Insanity, but the taste doesn't help. i would not say this is a bad product, but i will not be buying it again because of the taste. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not sure what all the 1 star hate is about. I've just received my third supply of the R&R formula. It tastes amazing, goes down easy. It honestly feels like I'm cheating with an orange creamsicle smoothie. Like I said, I'm not sure why people think "it tastes HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!" I can understand if some people don't like it, to each their own, but "horrible" is quite the exaggeration. My only complaints are a) the price is a bit steep considering I have to order from Canada, and b) the drink tends to have a small odour once you've stirred it in water for a while. These aren't dealbreakers, though. August 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by BRING BACK THE ORIGINAL TASTE!!! I REALLY looked forward to drinking the recovery drink after my first round of p90x. After taking a break for a year and buying some more I thought maybe the tub had sat in a warehouse for a long time and spoiled. Turns out there is a new flavor which is much more acidic and bitter tasting than the original refreshing formula that as Tony puts it "is worth doing the workout just so you can drink the recovery drink". Sadly the new one is far from tasting that good. The functionality of the drink might still be as good, but PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE bring back the original formula. As mentioned in another review, if you never tasted the original you wouldn't know the difference, but its immediately noticeable if you know the original . July 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Folks - There is no original formula available Contrary to what a lot of folks have been saying on this thread, Beachbody has NOT listened to their customers and they have NOT gone back to the original formula. I was going to order on-line as I saw two different item codes for the Recovery drink thinking one of them was the original version and the other being the "New and Improved" version, but couldn't tell by the description which was which. So, I called their phone number to order and I spoke with a live person requesting the original formula. She told me to hold while she checked with her manager. The answer was an emphatic "No, we do not carry or sell the original formula any longer and only the new and improved one." I politely decline to purchase and told her to mention to her management how unsatisfactory this is. I will need to find an alternative solution for now. July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would drink everyday if there was Vegan formula! When I began P90X the first time, I was not yet Vegan. I had purchased one of the upgraded packages of P90X which included the bands, bars, R&R tub, etc. so I began taking the R&R drink after each workout, and LOVED how good it tastes, and felt I was experiencing pretty good physical benefits in terms of refueling, decreasing soreness, etc. Midway through my 1st round of P90X, I converted to Vegan lifestyle, at which point I gave up the R&R drink due to the whey protein content/animal derived ingredient included in the current formula. I am aware that BeachBody has created Vegan formulas of the Shakeology, whereby I boldly emphasize my request the same be done (at minimum considered/analyzed) with the R&R drink. Would expand the product market further-I believe significantly, given the predominance of regularly-exercising Vegans-often including P90X, as I've verified through my observations via the many BeachBody Message Boards. Thank you for your consideration!!! -An Avid P90X-er, and advocate! July 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by PLEASE BRING BACK THE OLD FORMULA!!!!!!!! I don't understand why they had to mess with something that was so good. The old formula was PERFECT! If you never tasted the old formula then, yes, you might think the new one is fine but let me assure you - it's awful compared to the old one. Please Beachbody, bring back a drink we're going to "want to be thirsty for"!!!! July 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad taste? I think it's great This is my first time trying the product and it tastes really good.. Not sure what people are talking about when they say the "old formula" is better tasting because I've never tasted it. Anyway, this stuff tastes good, the ingredients are good, but I think I may go back to my own blend of protein, creatine and sugars when I'm done with the tub, mainly because it's cheaper and I get a higher dose of protein/creatine. July 8, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 74 next>>
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Tub with a Glass
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Packets
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Packets
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Tub with Scoop
Guy Drinking P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
Woman Drinking P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®