Tony Horton and P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® - Tub

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

Get better results and recover faster!

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® tastes so great, you won't believe how good it is for you! When recovering from intense workouts, Results and Recovery Formula will provide you with the vital nutrients you need to bounce back from your workout. And the delicious, smooth orange flavor makes it the perfect post-workout reward.

Benefits:

  • Dextrose-based formula for optimum glycogen replenishment*
  • A high Protein Efficiency Ratio (PER) blend to provide the critical building blocks for rapid muscle resynthesis*
  • Vitamins, including antioxidants, to help reduce muscle soreness and assist in repair and growth*

Studies show that with proper nutrition during the first hour following exercise you can increase your body's ability to recover more than 100%. P90X Results and Recovery Formula combines the proper nutrients into this state-of-the-art, great tasting, body-shaping cocktail that's guaranteed to take your results to the next level.

Item#ProductPrice 
SUPRECO1102 P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
30-day supply available in tub or packets
(Select tub or packets on next page.)

Tub$49.95
Single-Serve Packets$54.95
(+$6.95 s&h)
Add To Cart

 
SUPRECO33101 P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
30-day supply available in tub or packets
SPECIAL OFFER Plus, you'll receive a 60-day supply every 2 months at the same low price with $2 Super Discount shipping per item, billed to today's credit card! Cancel anytime by calling our Customer Service.
(Select tub or packets on next page.)

Tub$49.95
Single-Serve Packets$54.95
Add To Cart
 

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

†$2 Super Discount shipping offer only available in the United States and Canada (excluding territories).

P90X Results and Recovery Formula Customer Reviews

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 732 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets the job done I love the R&R powder. I do the new p90x3 work outs and take just 1 scoop of this in half a glass of water and I have had enough strength to power through any exercise that comes my way. Because I didn't pass the fitness test for p90x3 I decided to take a week of acclimation training by conservatively following the first week of training. The first few days of exercise my arms were super sore even having 1 scoop of this after the work out BUT even with sore arms when I started working out I was completely unhindered by the soreness (meaning no loss of strength due to lactic build up). I don't normally do supplements so I can't compare this to anything else but I absolutely love it and I don't know that I would care to do an exercise session without it. P.S. I found it didn't taste like an orange creme popsicle, it could have been my water to powder ratio, but honestly I don't care what it taste like as long as it is palatable. March 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible taste I tried drinking this, but the taste was just plain awful. I have had several friends drink this as well and it also seems to have the side affect of giving you diarrhea. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product!!! Love this! It tastes great, it quenches my thirst after a tough workout, and I don't feel sore the next morning because of it. I look forward to working out because I look forward to drinking this drink! March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ah-mazing! I have been looking for a post-workout formula since I started Insanity (been through it twice, now on T25), and at first I didn't want to spend the money on this, I though it was too expensive. But after searching for other products, I bought some samples, and I am hooked! I don't know what the people are talking about when they complain about the taste... it is DELICIOUS! I have simply stirred it in water, and it was great, but blend it up with some ice and I have to remind myself I only need one! It tastes like an orange creamsicle! Definitely worth it! March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth it! After a year of not going to the gym, I went as a guest. It had been a whole year since I cancelled my gym membership. After my intense workout my friend gave me his results and recovery formula. The next day I was amazed! I was hardly sore. With how hard I pushed myself I should have been dying the next day! After feeling like it wasn't going to be so bad working out we started INSANITY! I had my friends join in and made them the recovery formula afterwards, swearing by it. They are calling it my witchcraft powder. The taste is delicious. I put ice in mine and it tastes like orange and vanilla ice cream. It is a bit on the pricy side but I call it my fat tax. The money that I would have used to buy unhealthy food has good use! March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Muscles seem to recover faster With such a strenuous workout program, muscles at my age needed more recovery. The recovery formula seemed to help so I was able to perform the next day workout better and not feel so "whipped" the rest of the day. The taste was good when I mixed the formula in bottled water, stuck in the freezer before workout, and drank soon afterwards. It made like a creamsicle slush...very good. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I don't recommend taking this after every workout because you don't need it! After I gone through a really tough workout, I mean REALLY tough workout is when I take it. To be honestly there's a lot of sugar and carbs in this, so if your workout wasn't hard enough you could be really be doing more bad than good with this. But if you know you're going to get super sore after a workout, than this is the product for you. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME PRODUCT! I was hesitant to buy this because of all the negative comments about the taste but once I tried it I honestly do not know what these people are talking about. I did not taste any bitterness with it. It tastes like an orange Julius and I look forward to drinking after my P90X3 workouts. The taste alone, in my opinion, makes it worth the price alone. The results and recovery part is just a huge bonus. If the taste is the only thing keeping you from trying it, then don't let it stand in your way. You take supplements for their results, not to enjoy a beverage, so, if it does taste bitter to you then suck it up and drink it anyway. Can't say enough good things about it. Will definitely be buying it again. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works amazing! I have been using this product for years, it definitely keeps me from being sore and my muscles from being fatigued. I think it is worth every penny. I mix mine with coconut water or tap water and add frozen berries, and a half frozen banana if I feel I need a little extra. Delicious! March 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ehh i agree with bug22 on this everything was pretty good except the price. waaaaay to expensive but.if they make it cheaper I will continue to get but until than February 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 74 next>>
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Tub with a Glass
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Packets
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Packets
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® Tub with Scoop
Guy Drinking P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
Woman Drinking P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®