Customer Reviews for INSANITY Workout

Transform your body in 60 days with the most intense workout program ever put on DVD. Shaun T will push you past your limits to get a year's worth of results in just 60 days! Plus get 4 FREE gifts!

Summary of INSANITY® Workout Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2931 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I did it I'm 16 years old and I was 215 lbs. I've been doing insanity for two years and I recently weigh 139 lbs. For a teenage girl this workout has helped me change my life completely around. So if a girl that started this workout at 14 can do it, then almost anyone can. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life Changing Insanity truly changed my life! I was a swimmer in high school, but other than that, I had no healthy habits. I started Insanity to prove certain people wrong and to get in better shape. It kicked my butt! It will test you! You have to really want a change in your life to get through this program, but it is SO worth it. I lost 20lbs in the first month! Like I said, this program changed my life. I now workout regularly and aspire to become a personal trainer. Get this program, you will NOT regret it! September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've started this program with 104 kg and i've finished with 80 kg. Sorry because i don't know how much is lbs because i live in Croatia and i have only great words for this program and i'm very happy to find it and i'm recomended to all my friends and family :) September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tough, but worth it! One of the toughest workouts I've tried. Was an athlete in high school, then put on alot of weight through the years. Wanted to test myself and get in better shape. Got great results and didn't even follow the diet plan. I added a weightlifting program in the mornings, and these workouts at night. People at work have noticed the changes, have joined me at the gym, and are begging to borrow this program from me. This will push you to your limits and challenge you to push farther. Great program!!! September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I was reading through these comments and I was in shock to read all the negative stuff people have to say. For me this work out was crazy. My mom and it did it everyday. We even did it for over a year. I'm a female and it gave me a six pack. And mom my was about as small as me by the end. I started out at 140 and after the 60 days I was a 120. However I stayed at 120 for the rest of the year but got so much more defined. I believe the people that say they get no results just simple don't stick to it or push themselves.! It's a very hard workout and takes a lot of will power to stick to it August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tough I consider myself an individual that is in excellent shape. Honestly after training for triathlons, weight-lifting competitions, and completing the insanity program multiple times I find that I am dead after each and every insanity workout. If you want to really push yourself, try finishing this program! Awesome! August 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by to much hype yes, this workout is intense, nowhere as intense as i was expecting however, i large problem is there is no stretch or workout for ur lower back which you definitely need well doing this program, it strains you in many positions, the stretching is very good and helps u regain ur energy/ and refitolizes ur muscles just in time, however i did this workout for 60 days/ followed the meal plan and also added extra cardio of my own later in the day, i lost no weight/gained no muscle/had no change in my physique, i do admit my cardio/endurance did seem to improve however nothing else did, lost no fat or anything, i would not recommend this program unless ur already fit and want to improve cardio/endurance from there August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This has been one of the only workouts that I've seen actual results with which is really difficult for me because I do not have a Thyroid. I was diagnosed with Thyroid cancer 5 years ago and I had to have my entire thyroid removed. Since then I've had extreme difficulty losing weight and maintaining a healthy weight with the frustration of working hard and seeing no progress. With this program I actually saw results and I could not be more grateful. I've lost 30 pounds and I still plan on losing more, this workout has become a lifestyle for me and I plan to use its workouts continuously in the future. Thank you for giving me my confidence and health back when all doctors told me it probably wouldn't happen and that I'd have to accept my body for the way it is. You guys helped me prove them wrong. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by INSANITY = RESULTS! I just finished day 60 of my personal INSANITY CHALLENGE! As promised, this is an intense program but not only have I seen results in my body, I now love working out and getting insane! Shaun T delivers great instruction and motivation, which pushed me to levels of which I never thought I was capable. I have always been somewhat athletic but I wanted more definition in my body and muscles. After finishing INSANITY, I am now much stronger, look much more fit and most importantly, feel amazing. After completing the program, I have more confidence in myself and my fitness level. Shaun T is a great coach and everyone on the DVDs is so encouraging that they all feel like family now! Thank you to Team Beachbody, Shaun T and the Insanity team for welcoming me to the family! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing! I looked the best I have ever looked with Insanity. I lost about 30 lbs in the first couple months. I am also a runner. Not only did the workout make me strong and slender but I also became a faster stronger runner. No other video has given me the results that Insanity has. My husband and I did about three cycles of the program and then we got bored. We also tried t25. At that point we had stopped dieting so our results were not as good. Insanity does work. I am a woman and I didnt bulk up. I have always had larger legs but with Insanity they actually got smaller. I wish I could start it over again but we have done it so many times we are unmotivated. Shaun T rocks! August 7, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 294 next>>