Customer Reviews for INSANITY Workout

Transform your body in 60 days with the most intense workout program ever put on DVD. Shaun T will push you past your limits to get a year's worth of results in just 60 days! Plus get 4 FREE gifts!

Summary of INSANITY® Workout Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2935 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Change your life! I never write reviews but wanted to share my journey with Insanity. My husband and I first bought this product about 3 years ago and completed the program. Over the last 3 years I was very busy with work and other commitments and really let my health slide. Finally I got sick of the way I looked and dusted off the Insanity DVDs. I was very out of shape and when I first started every workout was a challenge. But it seems like during each workout Shaun T knows the point you are ready to give up and he encourages you to keep going. He is very motivating and I don't think I could have completed this program without him. I kept going everyday and everyday I got a little bit stronger and was able to do just a little more each time. When I got to the recover week between month 1 and 2 is when I really started seeing results and that pushed me to work even harder. When I first started I could not even do 1 push up and even doing modified push ups was a struggle. Now I can do regular push ups no problem and have muscles in my arms. If you are ready to change your life and are ready to be challenged I would recommend the Insanity program. I have started the program over now that I completed it and it still kicks my butt everyday. There is a very good variation in the workouts so you never get bored and your body is always challenged. I lost a total of 14 lbs and more than 4 inches in my waist. I am wearing pants I have not been able to get over my hips since college. If I had followed the meal plan more strictly I am sure I would have achieved even better results. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I have nothing bad to say about Insanity. Insanity cut a a full minute off my half marathon pace, cut four inches off my waist, and reminded me just how strong my body is. I am continually amazed at what my body is able to do. I can't wait to do another round. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 stars I was introduced to insanity whike working at a plant doing manual labor. I weighed over 220. I ended up doing the second month 6 times in a row switching different dvds to focus on parts i needed to work on and got down to 197 - which i hadnt seen in 8 years!! Sadly i went thru some changes that put me in a stressful office environment and i blew up to 250. I now own a cleaning company and T25. Both of these combined with insanity and the shred diet should yield permanent results. September 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My product did not work. I ordered this product new online and the dvd's looked brand new, but the dvd reached a point (2 minutes into it) and did not play. I have the package that contains 13 dvd's and I was looking forward to working out and getting into the best shape of my life, now I can't do that with INSANITY.. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I did it I'm 16 years old and I was 215 lbs. I've been doing insanity for two years and I recently weigh 139 lbs. For a teenage girl this workout has helped me change my life completely around. So if a girl that started this workout at 14 can do it, then almost anyone can. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life Changing Insanity truly changed my life! I was a swimmer in high school, but other than that, I had no healthy habits. I started Insanity to prove certain people wrong and to get in better shape. It kicked my butt! It will test you! You have to really want a change in your life to get through this program, but it is SO worth it. I lost 20lbs in the first month! Like I said, this program changed my life. I now workout regularly and aspire to become a personal trainer. Get this program, you will NOT regret it! September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've started this program with 104 kg and i've finished with 80 kg. Sorry because i don't know how much is lbs because i live in Croatia and i have only great words for this program and i'm very happy to find it and i'm recomended to all my friends and family :) September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tough, but worth it! One of the toughest workouts I've tried. Was an athlete in high school, then put on alot of weight through the years. Wanted to test myself and get in better shape. Got great results and didn't even follow the diet plan. I added a weightlifting program in the mornings, and these workouts at night. People at work have noticed the changes, have joined me at the gym, and are begging to borrow this program from me. This will push you to your limits and challenge you to push farther. Great program!!! September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I was reading through these comments and I was in shock to read all the negative stuff people have to say. For me this work out was crazy. My mom and it did it everyday. We even did it for over a year. I'm a female and it gave me a six pack. And mom my was about as small as me by the end. I started out at 140 and after the 60 days I was a 120. However I stayed at 120 for the rest of the year but got so much more defined. I believe the people that say they get no results just simple don't stick to it or push themselves.! It's a very hard workout and takes a lot of will power to stick to it August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tough I consider myself an individual that is in excellent shape. Honestly after training for triathlons, weight-lifting competitions, and completing the insanity program multiple times I find that I am dead after each and every insanity workout. If you want to really push yourself, try finishing this program! Awesome! August 26, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 294 next>>