Customer Reviews for INSANITY Workout

Transform your body in 60 days with the most intense workout program ever put on DVD. Shaun T will push you past your limits to get a year's worth of results in just 60 days! Plus get 4 FREE gifts!

Summary of INSANITY® Workout Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2941 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adding Pics to my Oct 8th review.... Hi...i left the review below on Oct 8, figured id share before/after Insanity photos. Started Insanity in May 2014 at 128 lbs, red top (I'm 5'4"). Currently 118-120 lbs, blue top. As you can see, my body is a lot leaner overall and I've gained muscle which is why i only lost 8-10 lbs as far as the scale is concerned. To be fair, in July I also changed my diet and eliminated sweets almost entirely (sweets are my worst enemy). Good luck!!! October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Total Life Changer While I wasn't an out of shape "couch-aholic", I did despise going to the gym and adhering to a consistent schedule. Insanity changed all that. I have never ever before run a 5K Race before. I had no prep for this race, but I am currently on Day 56, and I ran on my "Rest Day" and I somehow ended in 3rd Place with a time of 22 minutes. This was without any sort of outside running prior to the race. I solely did Insanity and nothing else. Ever since I started this program I seem to crave "junk" food much less. My eating has been very controlled, and I have seen major results. I play basketball here and there but Insanity has really elevated my endurance levels and speed. I also finally have my Six Pack :) Thank you Shaun T for a great program. I will be honest and say I was very skeptical in the beginning, and while you won't turn into a Hollywood built superstar, there is no question in my mind Insanity does wonders for your body, if you continually "Dig Deeper" in every workout. The people that don't see results are the ones who don't push themselves and like giving up easily. YOU WILL SEE RESULTS! GUARANTEED! I just bought the sequel to Insanity (Asylum Volumes 1 and 2) because I just can't get enough of it! October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Home Work Out For Busy Single Parents! I'm a single mother with a very demanding career. My only regular stay in shape solution is to work out at home. Well, it's all fun and games until you meet Shaun T! If you aren't athletic, or you're just exercise rusty in general, you must be careful or you could injure yourself doing some of the intense moves. Insanity will change your life and your body completely. You will see results quickly but it's not just physical results, you will feel better overall. You need very little space and no gadgets which is the reason I purchased this program. I work out in my small living room while my child is in eye sight. Given my hectic work schedule, I was unable to follow the shedule routinely so I did what I could. I worked out approximately 4 days/week. Even now, months later, I'd take out any Insanity DVD from the collection and do it (still working out approximately 4-5 times/week). You will hear Shaun T constantly say to use your core. It will take you a while to get used to doing the exercies correctly (you need to REALLY concentrate to breathe and use your core). When you learn to truly use your core (comes with practice) you will see the best results! After 5 months of just doing Insanity my body looks insane. I get complements everywhere I go and my girlfriends can't stop talking about my "hot body". I'm about to buy Insanity Asylum to switch it up a bit. I LOVE YOU SHAUN T! :) October 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by no results I wanted insanity so bad and when I finally got it I didnt have the time every day to do it so it sat around for awhile and im so upset I did that because now I dont qualify for a refund. I am on my 2nd week of my second month with out a single pound of weight loss. My boyfriend is doing it with me and I thought at first it was just me but he hasnt lost a single pound either. I am very upset I spent so much on a product that didnt work for me or my boyfriend. I am going to finish it just to see if something amazing happens in the next couple weeks but I doubt it. October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I started doing insanity and thought there no way I can do this I didn't give up and bc i have stayed with this program, I have Lost 20.2 pounds and 22.25 inches in my 1st 7 weeks. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MOTIVATING/CHALLENGING/INCOURAGING This product promotes confidence! My co-worker and I have been bringing T25 to work on a daily basis for about a month now and getting our clients involved who have addiction/substance use issues, and not only does it help us stay motivated with the routine, but it increases their confidence, and motivation throughout the day. We have found that it gives them a "natural high"! September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Change your life! I never write reviews but wanted to share my journey with Insanity. My husband and I first bought this product about 3 years ago and completed the program. Over the last 3 years I was very busy with work and other commitments and really let my health slide. Finally I got sick of the way I looked and dusted off the Insanity DVDs. I was very out of shape and when I first started every workout was a challenge. But it seems like during each workout Shaun T knows the point you are ready to give up and he encourages you to keep going. He is very motivating and I don't think I could have completed this program without him. I kept going everyday and everyday I got a little bit stronger and was able to do just a little more each time. When I got to the recover week between month 1 and 2 is when I really started seeing results and that pushed me to work even harder. When I first started I could not even do 1 push up and even doing modified push ups was a struggle. Now I can do regular push ups no problem and have muscles in my arms. If you are ready to change your life and are ready to be challenged I would recommend the Insanity program. I have started the program over now that I completed it and it still kicks my butt everyday. There is a very good variation in the workouts so you never get bored and your body is always challenged. I lost a total of 14 lbs and more than 4 inches in my waist. I am wearing pants I have not been able to get over my hips since college. If I had followed the meal plan more strictly I am sure I would have achieved even better results. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I have nothing bad to say about Insanity. Insanity cut a a full minute off my half marathon pace, cut four inches off my waist, and reminded me just how strong my body is. I am continually amazed at what my body is able to do. I can't wait to do another round. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 stars I was introduced to insanity whike working at a plant doing manual labor. I weighed over 220. I ended up doing the second month 6 times in a row switching different dvds to focus on parts i needed to work on and got down to 197 - which i hadnt seen in 8 years!! Sadly i went thru some changes that put me in a stressful office environment and i blew up to 250. I now own a cleaning company and T25. Both of these combined with insanity and the shred diet should yield permanent results. September 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My product did not work. I ordered this product new online and the dvd's looked brand new, but the dvd reached a point (2 minutes into it) and did not play. I have the package that contains 13 dvd's and I was looking forward to working out and getting into the best shape of my life, now I can't do that with INSANITY.. September 19, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 295 next>>