Customer Reviews for INSANITY Workout

Transform your body in 60 days with the most intense workout program ever put on DVD. Shaun T will push you past your limits to get a year's worth of results in just 60 days! Plus get 4 FREE gifts!

Summary of INSANITY® Workout Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2962 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life-Changing Program! Insanity transformed not just my body, but my life as well. I learned the value of discipline, perseverance and responsibility, and I gained control over my eating habits. After two months of Insanity, I was able to lose 41 pounds. These two months of dedication have produced a lifetime's worth of confidence, freedom and strength. Whether you are fit or not, I implore you to try Insanity. It could be one of the best decisions of your life! June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LISTEN UP this has been the best thing i bought......LITERALLY i was JUST LIKE YOU looking through reviews to see this and i was like c'mon give me solid stuff! IN 2 WEEKS I LOST 10 POUNDS ////////FROM 253.6 lbs tooooooooo 244.5 lbs!!!!!!! i ate right and jogged a lil .....heres one thing.... its hard at first im literally not kidding you but i gained 5 POUNDS OF MUSCLE in 2 weeks after the second week and so on....it gets easier for you and then you feel great and you lose weight JUST WITH INSANITY ALONE and yes i cheated i ate like a big piece of cake lol youre allowed one cheat day , replace all soda and sweets with water or cut portions and youll be fine!!!! June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You get stronger, but it doesn't get easier I did Insanity for about 6 weeks before my scheduled changed and I wasn't able to do it. I've done it a few other times, but never made it to the full 60 days. However, with the periodic "check points" in the program not only did I feel as though I was getting stronger, but my increase in "reps" proved I was getting stronger. Each and every time I can feel that I'm getting stronger as I progress, but it never get's any easier. You can just simply do more reps, but Shaun T's narration helps you strive to do more. As a former wrestler I can say this is the best work-out I've experienced since a wrestling practice. Like in wrestling you must give it all you have until the "whistle - 3 minutes". The max-interval training does the same thing. Pushes you to go as hard as you can for a few minutes, take a short break, and then do it again. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great program to transition into when body is experiencing a plateau. It's name says it all. It will drive you insane, & push you beyond your limitations... out to the unknown. Stick through it 'cause it will all pay off at the end! Great results! March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best overall workout This is an awesome workout. All of the workouts will kick your butt. If you can make it through the muscle pain the for the first week (you will be in pain) and you stick with it on the days you're really not feeling up to working out, you'll get into the best shape of your life. I've used it at different times - to train for a triathlon, long distance hiking, and just to look good for my wedding. It absolutely works. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by insanity 60day workout These workoit s are amazing, not only have I shed weight and built muscle my endurance levels have improved beyond my expectations. In 2 months I have shed 19kg in weight following these workouts and also the food plans amazing results and without the expense of paying gym memberships and doing it in the comfort of my own home. Thank you Shaun t March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Insanity pushed me to new levels of fitness! Was very happy with Insanity! I felt the difference. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever I'm 17 years of age lost 40 pounds and my performance has evolved 100% in rugby February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by just started week ago perfect workouts very painful but hope will get benefits soon i just finished week 1 just measure my size i lost about 4CM from hips and bust and about 7CM from my waist :D that's AMAZING i'm from Egypt can't fine the Shakeology so maybe my results will take much longer than others best regards, K.M February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by customer service ONCE AGAIN GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE !!!!! HAD A ISSUE WITH ONE OF THE DVDS SKIPPING AFTER OVER USE. PURCHASED INSURANCE WHEN ORDERED INSANITY 4 YEARS AGO NO QUESTIONS ASKED SAID WILL SEND ONE RIGHT OUT, VERY POLITE TO SPEAK WITH.. GREAT PRODUCT WITH GREAT BACKING OF PRODUCT WHICH IS RARE THESE DAYS WITH BUSINESSES.. I KNOW YOU MIGHT NOT PUBLISH THIS REVIEW JUST WANTED YOU TO KNOW THANKS..... January 30, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T10:48:45.052Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2962, tr_2962
  • loc_en_US, sid_insanity-60day-total-body-conditioning-program, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 297 next>>