Customer Reviews for INSANITY Workout

Transform your body in 60 days with the most intense workout program ever put on DVD. Shaun T will push you past your limits to get a year's worth of results in just 60 days! Plus get 4 FREE gifts!

Summary of INSANITY® Workout Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2959 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great program to transition into when body is experiencing a plateau. It's name says it all. It will drive you insane, & push you beyond your limitations... out to the unknown. Stick through it 'cause it will all pay off at the end! Great results! March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best overall workout This is an awesome workout. All of the workouts will kick your butt. If you can make it through the muscle pain the for the first week (you will be in pain) and you stick with it on the days you're really not feeling up to working out, you'll get into the best shape of your life. I've used it at different times - to train for a triathlon, long distance hiking, and just to look good for my wedding. It absolutely works. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by insanity 60day workout These workoit s are amazing, not only have I shed weight and built muscle my endurance levels have improved beyond my expectations. In 2 months I have shed 19kg in weight following these workouts and also the food plans amazing results and without the expense of paying gym memberships and doing it in the comfort of my own home. Thank you Shaun t March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Insanity pushed me to new levels of fitness! Was very happy with Insanity! I felt the difference. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever I'm 17 years of age lost 40 pounds and my performance has evolved 100% in rugby February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by just started week ago perfect workouts very painful but hope will get benefits soon i just finished week 1 just measure my size i lost about 4CM from hips and bust and about 7CM from my waist :D that's AMAZING i'm from Egypt can't fine the Shakeology so maybe my results will take much longer than others best regards, K.M February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by customer service ONCE AGAIN GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE !!!!! HAD A ISSUE WITH ONE OF THE DVDS SKIPPING AFTER OVER USE. PURCHASED INSURANCE WHEN ORDERED INSANITY 4 YEARS AGO NO QUESTIONS ASKED SAID WILL SEND ONE RIGHT OUT, VERY POLITE TO SPEAK WITH.. GREAT PRODUCT WITH GREAT BACKING OF PRODUCT WHICH IS RARE THESE DAYS WITH BUSINESSES.. I KNOW YOU MIGHT NOT PUBLISH THIS REVIEW JUST WANTED YOU TO KNOW THANKS..... January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by changed my life !! I have changed my diet, done insanity and lost 50 lbs... size 42 to 36 jeans !!!! this has made my goals achievable .... never thought I would get there and here I am !!!!!!!!!!!! January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product exceeded my expectations When I started this program, my intent was to lose weight. I did much more than that. I lost weight and gained muscle, energy and a whole new outlook on life. I love that fact that you're constantly reminded that you may not look or move like the people in the video but to do YOUR very best and you will see results. December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I did insanity in my friends basement last winter. I am 5'2" and weighed 170 pounds. I noticed changes in my body almost immediately (not on the scale), but with my endurance and overall ability. I had cheat days... sometimes I didn't work out when I was supposed to, but I generally followed the calendar and worked out 5-6 days a week. After two months of insanity, I was down to 140. Now, a year later, I have kept the weight off and am down to 135. I just started round 2 of insanity and am very excited to lose some more weight!! The workouts really do work, you just have to be conscious about what you're eating.... if the workout burns 600-700 calories but you're eating way too much, you're basically cancelling out your hard work that day. The entire workout is a mental test. Your body CAN do it, remember that. Push push push and you will get results. Good luck to everyone out there! December 14, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T06:55:42.343-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2959, tr_2959
  • loc_en_US, sid_insanity-60day-total-body-conditioning-program, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 296 next>>