Customer Reviews for INSANITY Workout

Transform your body in 60 days with the most intense workout program ever put on DVD. Shaun T will push you past your limits to get a year's worth of results in just 60 days! Plus get 4 FREE gifts!

Summary of INSANITY® Workout Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2920 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but could get boring You really see results I would give it 5 stars if it had a couple more workouts is just gets boring towards the end of each month July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome I was 335lbs and completely out of shape I spent five years in the marine corps and was disgusted with myself so I got insanity and it kicked by but. After doing it four times I know weigh 215lbs and just finished it . I just ordered t25 and I feel great like I was in the marine corps again. The marine Corp does not have a training program like this if they did they would all look like Shawn t. Semperfi July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed - gained weight instead of losing it! I bought Insanity because I wanted to lose 5 pounds and change up my fitness routine. I followed the workout calendar precisely and used the nutrition plan. I just completed the last fitness test a few days ago, while my fitness did increase and the workouts are fun (a little repetitive though), I gained 3 pounds!! Yikes! I am just so disappointed. I gave every workout 100%, my family laughing because the ceilings would shake with all the jumping, dripping sweat. It's heartbreaking to gain weight after 2 months of working so hard. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I look forward to tomorrow because of this! It took about 10 days to break me in to insanity where I could complete the workouts at the pace in the videos. Once I got to that point I never looked back! The results were amazing for me! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a butt kicking i needed insanity definitely entertained my masochistic side. Not only did i learn to appreciate my daily butt kicking, but i quickly saw that the physical part of insanity was just the beginning, it's just as much mental if not more, your body will follow the mind. I'm not exactly where i want to be physically, but i have a great start a,nd my mind is prepared to complete insanity again, i have years of inactivity to make up for. You get what you pay for. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is excellent This product exceeded my expectations. I loved it so much, it taught me healthy, safe, and EFFECTIVE exercises that benefited my body to the extreme! June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!! I have four kids 12-1, I have No time for myself. Being able to do this in my own house is amazing! You have to Push yourself to get the best results, I have no complaints at all! Lost an entire dress size with the first session (4 weeks). Tight fitting 10's to an 8!! June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Insanity intesity creates change! I have always been active and played sports in college. However, once I hit forty my body didn't respond going to the gym and running. I was strong but didn't have the body I once had. The Insanity program made me use muscles I haven't used in years. I would recommend this program for those who keep going to the gym lifting weights and running on the treadmill who don't experience change. June 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by DVD's won't come out of the computer Warning, if you are moving into modern technology, these DVD's are the definition of Insanity. When I first received my set, I noticed they didn't eject smoothly. I tried ripping them and saving them to my hard drive, but they're encoded sort of funky so that wasn't working well. Well, long story short, I kept using them on my computer and lo-and-behold, one is stuck. I'm going to have to get my computer serviced now just to get the DVD ejected. Great program, but from a big company like Beachbody, I'm surprised that there's not downloadable options yet for these. Whether people use a laptop like I do, or utilize their Apple TV or similar device, it seems to me it's pretty simple and they're really behind the times in not offering this as an option. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by the workouts themselves are great BUT... The workouts themselves are great! High energy, make you sweat and fun! That is when you can do them... Several of the discs skip and one of them didn't work at all! I won the full insanity workout at a 5k race, brand new in the box; but because I'm not the one that purchased it beachbody will do nothing for me! What difference does it make when I have all the packaging? It's clearly a beachbody product and its clearly defective! June 6, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 292 next>>