P90X® Chin-Up Bar | The Best Chin-Up Bar Ever!

The most durable pull-up bar ever made!

Built for durability and comfort, this is the ultimate muscle fitness training tool to strengthen and develop your shoulders, back, arms, and abs, and more. There's no better way to take your upper-body workout to the next level.

The P90X® Chin-Up Bar mounts easily to any doorframe to become your own personal gym. The custom design with 12 grip positions makes this the perfect tool for chin-ups and pull-ups.

Special features include:

  • Custom design with multiple grip positions for building multiple muscle groups
  • Heavy-gauge steel (holds up to 300 lbs.) Stress Test Video
  • Professional-grade foam-covered handles provide maximum comfort for extended use
  • Quick and easy assembly
  • Fits doorways up to 32" wide (sturdy doorframe with trim required—minimum 5" width, maximum 6.5")
  • Takes only minutes to safely remove from doorway when not in use

YES! I want the P90X Chin-Up Bar today!

P90X Chin-Up Bar for only $59.85 (+$14.95 s&h)


P90X Chin-Up Bar Customer Reviews

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product but it may damage the door frame Obviously, it's good to have a product like this in the exercise program. However, when you put your weight on the bar, it presses against the wood door frame and leaves marks and fairly deep indentations. I note in one of the videos that someone uses dish towels in an attempt to safeguard the door frame. Probably a good idea! December 6, 2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Door Frame too Thick for Chin-up Bar I'd like to write a review for this, but I was never able to get it set up. My door frame is to thick. Does P90X make any that would fit a thicker frame? November 25, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by wide grip, close grip, over-hand, under-hand, more Absolutely happy! This is worth the few bucks! There are alternatives to this like bands but I really enjoy this product(love-hate:) Generates an excellent lat excercise platform. The correct hand distances and grip styles are important and the bars foam grips ensure the is done properly every time.BRING IT! November 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Strong, good cunstruction I am just under the 300 lbs mark and I use this chin up bar for assisted chin ups. It works awesome and I have no wories of any type of failure when I use it. November 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality! I would definitely recommend this over any other chin up bar out there! I tried to save some money to help me through this program (being full time student= frugal) but after I studied the workout I discovered that the others were very questionable, even the ones that could be mistaken as identical did not have the same multiple position options. If you are taking your Beachbody experience seriously then you should definitley invest in this chin-up bar. October 23, 2010
Rated 0 out of 5 I own several pull-up bars from several manufacturers. None of them are as sturdy, durable, or as versatile as the P90X Chin-Up Bar. This is made with solid construction with the intention of it being used on a regular basis. It was worth every dollar that I paid for it and I have recommended it to many others interested in advancing their work-out program. February 14, 2010
Rated 0 out of 5 by Best chin up bar out there. Has a variety of positions for perfroming the pull ups. I've had it for 2 months and can tell a difference. I'm 260 lbs and it supports me just fine. Only problem has one of the hand grips tore. I contacted the online customer service and they were not helpful in replacing that part. No reason why I should have to 'jimmy' an expensive item. I called their corporate number and they are going to help me. BTW, there is a lifetime warrenty for the bar. Ask for it. October 7, 2009
Rated 0 out of 5 by Chin-Up Bar was easy and quick to assemble. Holds my weight well and feels very secure. I love having the ability to take it down and store it when not in use or company is over to the house. Strongly suggest anyone taking the P90x journey to add one to the small list of tools to use. June 30, 2009
Rated 0 out of 5 by It's seems the screws and lock-washers that go with the chin bar are of poor quality. First it's a very tight fit just to get the screw into the washer, and when you do manage to do it, the screws are so soft that the heads strip out before you can get it tighten down. Has anybody else had that problem and is there some trick to doing it without damaging the screw. June 29, 2009
Rated 0 out of 5 by I love the chin up bar. Fits well in my door, does not damage the door frame. I would highly recommend the chin up bar. Well worth the money. June 27, 2009
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
P90X® Chin-Up Bar | Pull-ups, chin-ups, and crunches
P90X® Chin-Up Bar | Pull-ups, chin-ups, and crunches
P90X® Chin-Up Bar | Pull-ups, chin-ups, and crunches
P90X® Chin-Up Bar | Pull-ups, chin-ups, and crunches
P90X® Chin-Up Bar | Pull-ups, chin-ups, and crunches
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed Or Your Money Back (less s&h)
  • To order by phone, call toll free: 1 (800) 998-1681
    Mon-Fri 9 AM-7 PM, Sat-Sun 10 AM-6 PM ET