P90X® Chin-Up Bar | The Best Chin-Up Bar Ever!

The most durable pull-up bar ever made!

Built for durability and comfort, this is the ultimate muscle fitness training tool to strengthen and develop your shoulders, back, arms, and abs, and more. There's no better way to take your upper-body workout to the next level.

The P90X® Chin-Up Bar mounts easily to any doorframe to become your own personal gym. The custom design with 12 grip positions makes this the perfect tool for chin-ups and pull-ups.

Special features include:

  • Custom design with multiple grip positions for building multiple muscle groups
  • Heavy-gauge steel (holds up to 300 lbs.) Stress Test Video
  • Professional-grade foam-covered handles provide maximum comfort for extended use
  • Quick and easy assembly
  • Fits doorways up to 32" wide (sturdy doorframe with trim required—minimum 5" width, maximum 6.5")
  • Takes only minutes to safely remove from doorway when not in use

YES! I want the P90X Chin-Up Bar today!

P90X Chin-Up Bar for only $59.85 (+$14.95 s&h)


P90X Chin-Up Bar Customer Reviews

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chin up bar. Have had my P90X chin up bar for years. Not one problem. Great product. October 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Impractical The main problems with the unit are not the construction or the durability... In my home I have 8 door jambs. Of all of them, only one is far enough away from a perpendicular wall and with a properly swinging door to actually use. Unfortunately it is my laundry room door, and it is almost too wide to use. So unless you have a good location, it is useless for working out. Also when I do use it, the padding is not nearly enough to prevent destroying the wood trim that contacts the bar. Another major problem is that I am just over six feet tall. My doors are standard height, so there's no hanging from this bar unless I bend my legs at the knees, which makes some of the moves in the workouts awkward and difficult, and makes using a chin up max or chair crazy awkward. I would not recommend using this unless you had no other option. June 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for tall guys! Bought it and after the mount, noticed that I couldn't use it. I have standard door frames and I'm 6'4". Wouldn't recommend if your tall. March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by had to pad up the bar to avoiding nicking molding at the point where it rests against the door. I used boxers wraps and this worked fine, but it doesn't work universally with all types of doors and moldings December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works for me It was easy to assemble and has held up really well. I started using it when I was about 200 lbs. Now I'm down to 184 lbs and I have done a ton of pull-ups on this bar. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!! I bought this bad boy back in 2010! When I started P90X I weighed 270 pounds (over the weight limit) and this thing held up great! It's easy to take down and put up. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I think it works perfectly! It also has a verity of ways you can do a pull up! February 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rusty, cheaply made, destroys door trim My first and replacement had rusty parts. The tube is light-weight it seems the connections are at points where the most stress is applies. I'm 200 lbs and the bar flexes a great deal at all the connections and is not sturdy. I ordered all my accessories for the P90X program from BeachBody hoping to get the best equipment for the program. Bad move. The chin-up bar is a piece of junk. I've had to use the bands and eventually bought a multi-band handles for more resistance until I can get a very sturdy rack with a chin-up bar. Do not waste your money on this. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Read the instructions to get the most out of it. Reading the numerous reviews makes me realize too things: 1. If you buy a cheap copy of the product, at least don't review it here! 2. Instead of building more muscles, some people should build more neurons. Read the instructions and the assembly will be easy. The product is somewhat easy to assemble, you just need to refer to the instruction sheet to make sure you do it right the first time. The only thing I would complain about is the suggested bracket distance in the instruction sheet. If the suggested distance is supposed to be the inner distance between those, than it should be 9" and not 13.75". Oh, and pictures of bent brackets, etc. is just showing that you do not use the product correctly. The only way the brackets can be bent outward is if you are swinging a lot during the exercises or if you do not tilt the bar enough when trying to remove it. Think smart and all will go well. Good product! Too bad reviews are not really showing that. October 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rusty upon delivery You would think that if you pay full price for a brand new piece of exercise equipment it wouldn't arrive with chipped paint, a few minor dents and RUST. Obviously the thing works fine since it has no moving parts but I just can't help but wonder if i could have gotten the same rusty beat up thing at a garage sale for a fraction of the price. "But it wouldn't be the same!" the critics will say. Well, you're right. It's P90x rust were talking about here! Top of the line LOL September 29, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
P90X® Chin-Up Bar | Pull-ups, chin-ups, and crunches
P90X® Chin-Up Bar | Pull-ups, chin-ups, and crunches
P90X® Chin-Up Bar | Pull-ups, chin-ups, and crunches
P90X® Chin-Up Bar | Pull-ups, chin-ups, and crunches
P90X® Chin-Up Bar | Pull-ups, chin-ups, and crunches
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed Or Your Money Back (less s&h)
  • To order by phone, call toll free: 1 (800) 998-1681
    Mon-Fri 9 AM-7 PM, Sat-Sun 10 AM-6 PM ET