P90X® Chin-Up Bar | The Best Chin-Up Bar Ever!

The most durable pull-up bar ever made!

Built for durability and comfort, this is the ultimate muscle fitness training tool to strengthen and develop your shoulders, back, arms, and abs, and more. There's no better way to take your upper-body workout to the next level.

The P90X® Chin-Up Bar mounts easily to any doorframe to become your own personal gym. The custom design with 12 grip positions makes this the perfect tool for chin-ups and pull-ups.

Special features include:

  • Custom design with multiple grip positions for building multiple muscle groups
  • Heavy-gauge steel (holds up to 300 lbs.) Stress Test Video
  • Professional-grade foam-covered handles provide maximum comfort for extended use
  • Quick and easy assembly
  • Fits doorways up to 32" wide (sturdy doorframe with trim required—minimum 5" width, maximum 6.5")
  • Takes only minutes to safely remove from doorway when not in use

YES! I want the P90X Chin-Up Bar today!

P90X Chin-Up Bar for only $59.85 (+$14.95 s&h)


P90X Chin-Up Bar Customer Reviews

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by its a pull up bar unless you don't mind ruining your trim or molding go for it. I had to make a custom metal housing for it March 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by doesn't fit doorway I thought my doorways were standard, and the width specifications were noted. The DEPTH is an issue, as the 5" - 6.5" depth range is not long enough for any of my doorframes, nor is there any adjustment flexibility. Old house ftl :( December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best workout tool you'll ever have! Best product for training or exercise you'll ever buy. It's durable and it's good what it does. It makes you stronger as long as you use it. In high school, I could only do 3 pull ups at best and that's when I was 140 lbs. Ever since I got this pull up bar, I did the best I could everyday even if it means 3 pull ups everyday. I eventually completed 30 pull ups after 2 years . By the way, I am now 165 lbs doing 30 pull ups in one set. Yes, it can make a slight smudge on the wall but hey it's a wall. I say it is the best investment I ever have in exercise training. November 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lost a screw UGH! I loved my bar. I was actually starting to get good at them but we lost a screw in our military move and now it is just sitting on the floor. Not sure what to do but I want to get back into my pull up routine! November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chin up bar. Have had my P90X chin up bar for years. Not one problem. Great product. October 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Impractical The main problems with the unit are not the construction or the durability... In my home I have 8 door jambs. Of all of them, only one is far enough away from a perpendicular wall and with a properly swinging door to actually use. Unfortunately it is my laundry room door, and it is almost too wide to use. So unless you have a good location, it is useless for working out. Also when I do use it, the padding is not nearly enough to prevent destroying the wood trim that contacts the bar. Another major problem is that I am just over six feet tall. My doors are standard height, so there's no hanging from this bar unless I bend my legs at the knees, which makes some of the moves in the workouts awkward and difficult, and makes using a chin up max or chair crazy awkward. I would not recommend using this unless you had no other option. June 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for tall guys! Bought it and after the mount, noticed that I couldn't use it. I have standard door frames and I'm 6'4". Wouldn't recommend if your tall. March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by had to pad up the bar to avoiding nicking molding at the point where it rests against the door. I used boxers wraps and this worked fine, but it doesn't work universally with all types of doors and moldings December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works for me It was easy to assemble and has held up really well. I started using it when I was about 200 lbs. Now I'm down to 184 lbs and I have done a ton of pull-ups on this bar. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!! I bought this bad boy back in 2010! When I started P90X I weighed 270 pounds (over the weight limit) and this thing held up great! It's easy to take down and put up. February 27, 2013
  • 2015-05-22T06:36:52.074-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_p90x-chin-up-bar, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
P90X® Chin-Up Bar | Pull-ups, chin-ups, and crunches
P90X® Chin-Up Bar | Pull-ups, chin-ups, and crunches
P90X® Chin-Up Bar | Pull-ups, chin-ups, and crunches
P90X® Chin-Up Bar | Pull-ups, chin-ups, and crunches
P90X® Chin-Up Bar | Pull-ups, chin-ups, and crunches
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed Or Your Money Back (less s&h)
  • To order by phone, call toll free: 1 (800) 998-1681
    Mon-Fri 9 AM-7 PM, Sat-Sun 10 AM-6 PM ET