P90X® Chin-Up Bar | The Best Chin-Up Bar Ever!

The most durable pull-up bar ever made!

Built for durability and comfort, this is the ultimate muscle fitness training tool to strengthen and develop your shoulders, back, arms, and abs, and more. There's no better way to take your upper-body workout to the next level.

The P90X® Chin-Up Bar mounts easily to any doorframe to become your own personal gym. The custom design with 12 grip positions makes this the perfect tool for chin-ups and pull-ups.

Special features include:

  • Custom design with multiple grip positions for building multiple muscle groups
  • Heavy-gauge steel (holds up to 300 lbs.) Stress Test Video
  • Professional-grade foam-covered handles provide maximum comfort for extended use
  • Quick and easy assembly
  • Fits doorways up to 32" wide (sturdy doorframe with trim required—minimum 5" width, maximum 6.5")
  • Takes only minutes to safely remove from doorway when not in use

YES! I want the P90X Chin-Up Bar today!

P90X Chin-Up Bar for only $59.85 (+$14.95 s&h)


P90X Chin-Up Bar Customer Reviews

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 0 out of 5 by I started using P90X 2wks ago and I love the Chin-Up Bar. It is light weight and so easy to use. It is so much nicer to work out at home saves on gas time and money. If I could figure it out anyone can. May 29, 2009
Rated 0 out of 5 by I AM IN PHASE TWO ON P90X AND I DIDNT THINK I WOULD BE ABLE TO DO A CHIN UP. I LIKE THAT THIS CHIN UP HAS MANY GRIPS TO USE. MY HUSBAND, WHO IS A MARINE, DOES CHIN UPS ON A REGULAR BASIS AND LIKES THAT I HAVE IT AT HOME. SO HE DOES THEM AS WELL. MY SON USES IT ALSO AND IS GETTING REALLY STRONG. I WOULD HAVE TO SAY IT WAS A GREAT INVESTMENT. THANKS. May 29, 2009
Rated 0 out of 5 by THe P90X Chin Up Bar came exactly as advertised. Great versatility, easily assembled and heavy duty. I weighed 250 when I started P90X and it supported me easily. May 29, 2009
Rated 0 out of 5 by This chin-up bar works greats lots of grips on it and wide enough to fit wide door frames unlike the other brands May 29, 2009
Rated 0 out of 5 by absolutely love the chin up bar my problem is that my workout area doesn't have a single door frame in it. SOOOOOOOOOO needless to say when I have to do chin ups I have to run into the other room, make sure my TV is cranked and then run back. I would love you to make a stand that this bar sets on and can be used free standing. PLEASE May 29, 2009
Rated 0 out of 5 by The chin up bar is very sturdy and works great with grips in every place that you'll need them. It is a bit pricy and if your on a budget a normal doorway chin up bar for 20 dollars can be found in most sporting goods or fitness stores. Butr if you can afford it I highly recomend this to everyone. May 29, 2009
Rated 0 out of 5 by This is easily the best chin-up bar on the market. Unfortunately I'm not smart enough to read the product page and see that it plainly tells me that it only fits door jams between 5-6.5 inches. What's even worse is that I don't have any tools to assemble it. I thought some fairy dust and love would hold it together, but I was wrong. April 8, 2009
Rated 0 out of 5 by Once that bar is installed, you can't hardly avoid your daily chin-ups. This bar really makes it appealling to not only comply with your P90X Workouts but also randomly. March 12, 2009
Rated 0 out of 5 by The chin up bar is too big to fit any doorway in our entire house. Just be mindful when making this purchase. Also, it kind of a hassel to return this item. March 4, 2009
Rated 0 out of 5 by Frustrated, eager to start program My doorway is 36 inches exceeding the maximum 32 inches is there a Chin up Bar out there for me or does anyone have any suggestions September 10, 2008
  • 2015-06-16T06:31:46.398-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_p90x-chin-up-bar, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>
P90X® Chin-Up Bar | Pull-ups, chin-ups, and crunches
P90X® Chin-Up Bar | Pull-ups, chin-ups, and crunches
P90X® Chin-Up Bar | Pull-ups, chin-ups, and crunches
P90X® Chin-Up Bar | Pull-ups, chin-ups, and crunches
P90X® Chin-Up Bar | Pull-ups, chin-ups, and crunches
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed Or Your Money Back (less s&h)
  • To order by phone, call toll free: 1 (800) 998-1681
    Mon-Fri 9 AM-7 PM, Sat-Sun 10 AM-6 PM ET