P90X® Chin-Up Bar | The Best Chin-Up Bar Ever!

The most durable pull-up bar ever made!

Built for durability and comfort, this is the ultimate muscle fitness training tool to strengthen and develop your shoulders, back, arms, and abs, and more. There's no better way to take your upper-body workout to the next level.

The P90X® Chin-Up Bar mounts easily to any doorframe to become your own personal gym. The custom design with 12 grip positions makes this the perfect tool for chin-ups and pull-ups.

Special features include:

  • Custom design with multiple grip positions for building multiple muscle groups
  • Heavy-gauge steel (holds up to 300 lbs.) Stress Test Video
  • Professional-grade foam-covered handles provide maximum comfort for extended use
  • Quick and easy assembly
  • Fits doorways up to 32" wide (sturdy doorframe with trim required—minimum 5" width, maximum 6.5")
  • Takes only minutes to safely remove from doorway when not in use

YES! I want the P90X Chin-Up Bar today!

P90X Chin-Up Bar for only $59.85 (+$14.95 s&h)


P90X Chin-Up Bar Customer Reviews

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got this for asylum. Durible, portable, great range of grips, and effective.Bottom line it works. September 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It works This chin up bar is extremley durable, and the multiple grip options makes it good for different programs. Overall its a very reliable and stable product,just that it takes awhile to assemble. September 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I started at 2 chin ups and now can do 16 I love this chin up bar, my arms, sholders, chest look amazing now with its help. I use it 1 to 2 times a week in my work out routine. I am 110lb so I don't pull a lot of weight. At 51 Im going strong.... June 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't fit the "doorway requirement" Didn't fit my 32' doorway requirement - yes it fit that but they neglected to mention that it has to be a certain height of doorframe - mine is 4 inches and barely makes it and has pulled the wood from the frame - not cool May 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by too expensive & waste of money too expensive and really a waste of money there ARE OTHER CHIN UP/PULL UP BARS EXACTLY THE SAME BUT WAY CHEAPER IN COST AND PROBABLY MORE DURABLE May 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth it There are so many down sides to this. I was excited to start using it, but was disappointed when I tried to install it. Takes a while to assemble, and does not fit in most doorways. Also, you have to drill screws into your doorway. Unless you are willing to destroy the framework of your house, stay away from this. Waste of money. April 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It works fine, but... The really wide handles on mine started to bend on the third use. I'm about 190 lbs, so I assume it would happen faster for anyone who is heavier. So I can't really do the really wide pull-ups on it, but it works for everything else just fine. April 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did my research, used the product 1 Year+ I don't know what people expect for the money they are spending on these bars. But this bar took me through 3 rounds of P90X and it's graduating with me to P90X2 this week. I do a ton of research before buying anything and this bar performs MUCH better then it's current 3 star rating. It works great. I went from doing 2 (sort of) pullups before P90X, to doing 20+ by the end, either pullups or chinups. I weigh 235 lbs. I have sub par apmt doors. I have no problem with them. I would suggest however placing some sort of pad, maybe slide a sock over the ends that butt up against the door frame because otherwise you will eventually wear a mark on both sides of the door frame where it rests for support. March 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The bar seems well constructed The directions for assembly could be a little clearer. The biggest issue I had is that for the 13.75" between the hooks it hits directly behind the bar and the hook won't fit in. I had to extend it out further than recommended and hope that it holds. February 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality I never got to the point of even trying to use it because the metal bolts strip in the plastic while tightening the screws. Very frustrating! I returned it and now I am on line looking for another pull up bar to purchase. February 10, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
P90X® Chin-Up Bar | Pull-ups, chin-ups, and crunches
P90X® Chin-Up Bar | Pull-ups, chin-ups, and crunches
P90X® Chin-Up Bar | Pull-ups, chin-ups, and crunches
P90X® Chin-Up Bar | Pull-ups, chin-ups, and crunches
P90X® Chin-Up Bar | Pull-ups, chin-ups, and crunches
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed Or Your Money Back (less s&h)
  • To order by phone, call toll free: 1 (800) 998-1681
    Mon-Fri 9 AM-7 PM, Sat-Sun 10 AM-6 PM ET