Tony Horton's PowerStands®

Achieve the perfect push-up every time!

The most ergonomic, heavy-duty push-up gear we've ever made!

The ultimate fitness equipment designed to help you achieve the perfect push-up every time! It enhances your push-up workouts without straining your wrists or forearms. The ergonomic design with nonskid bases and foam-grip padding ensures muscle engagement and maximum comfort during prolonged use. Tony Horton's PowerStands are the perfect addition to your home gym for strengthening and sculpting your arms, shoulders, chest, and back!

Special features include:

  • Works for any fitness level—from beginner through professional athlete
  • Premium grade, heavy duty
  • Nonskid circular bases are ultra-stable
  • Angled to eliminate wrist strain
  • Foam grips eliminate hand strain
  • No assembly required
  • Designed and used by celebrity trainer Tony Horton

YES! I'd like to try the PowerStands today!

Tony Horton's PowerStands for only $39.90 (+ $12.95 s&h)

Tony Horton's PowerStands Customer Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product After using this product for my p90x training I wouldn't recommend anything else. It provides great stablility and makes you feel realy connected to the ground. Absolutely would recommend 100%. January 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PRODUCT Good can u make push up DVD like u show us in the preview Kenneth Wallace thank u December 26, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Garbage They are now plastic. They used to be metal and now they are cheap plastic and you have to assemble them! The ones that come with P90X2 are plastic and lame. I love how the old video from P90X+ is still up and it STILL SAYS NO ASSEMBLY REQUIRED. LAME LAME LAME. DO NOT BUY. December 19, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Plastic instead of metal Please bring back the original metal power stands. October 14, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT THE SAME AS SEEN ON DEMOS The power stands you"ll buy are not the same as the ones you see Tony using anywhere in his demos. They are made of plastic now and the dementions are different. (they are not as tall as the original metal ones). So why would we buy these verses less exspensive ones of the same height ?? Bring back the TALL METAL ONES !! Please, and I will purchase a pair. August 20, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bring back the metal! They have changed the design of the power stand due to liability and the material is now plastic. They also have pictures and video of Tony using the old metal Powerstands in the advertisment. Explain to customers what they are getting! I want the original Powerstands back. I'll sign a liability waiver if that is what it takes to get them. June 26, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by made of plastic I ordered the powerstands based on the video and the 4 out of 5 pictures that are shown in the advertisement are of the metal stands. I recieved them today and was disapointed to see plastic stands. They do appear better quality than most store brands and beachbody said they would take them back for a full refund if i was not satisfied, but they are PLASTIC. June 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The absolutely perfect push up bar While I was a bit hesitant to pay a lot of money for push up bars, these bad boys will make my life so much easier, especially in P90X and P90X+. They are built tough and will likely last a lifetime; while the padding on the bottom and the weight of the Power Stands prevents them from tipping, they are also easily changed for different types of push ups. Most importantly, they have stopped my wrist pain and are much, much more comfortable than any push up bar I have purchased. I highly recommend them! May 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice and Stable The pictures don't do this justice. It is a lot more substantial than it looks in the pictures. It works very well. May 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Problem with Powerstands I am a P90X and P90X+ Veteran. I have discovered that after several exercises the screw in one of the handles has stripped. This allows the stand to buckle ever so slightly under the force of the pushups. I have not been able to locate a perfect match at any hardware store, and of course my 30 day warranty has expired. SO check your equipment after a few days and make sure things are snug, if not you will have the same problem. The stand still functions but there is that constant fear that it will give out eventually. May 4, 2011
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Tony Horton's PowerStands®
Tony Horton's PowerStands® | Achieve the perfect push-up every time!
Tony Horton's PowerStands® | Achieve the perfect push-up every time!
Tony Horton's PowerStands® | Achieve the perfect push-up every time!
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed Or Your Money Back (less s&h)
  • To order by phone, call toll free: 1 (800) 207-0420
    Mon-Fri 9 AM-7 PM, Sat-Sun 10 AM-6 PM ET